Karzai to ask for lethal weapons, won't mind Indian troops on Afghan soil

Dear son, I shall personally enjoy few hundred of your women as maal-e-ghanemat, post 2014. Either wait for the inevitable or migrate with your masters. :D

On the contrary, History is full of evidences of how afghani invaders killed, raped and forcefully converted millions of your unfortunate souls of the banks of Indus river. Most of todays pakistan including your forefathers (and foremothers) were maal-e-ganimat of Afghanis, the abdalis, ghaznavis, ghauris etc...

I really hope that is the case and the figure is as low as that.

In some provinces like Ghazni and Kandahar, even the civilians took arms against insurgents and cleaned their districts from Taliban. I can see minds are hearts are changing, and nothing is more important then this if we have to live from inside-out as a nation.

1. Firstly the Afghan Forn Ministry hasn't realized that "Abdali" is a name which still terrorizes Hindu Indians. They should have posted a man with another man as ambassador.

2. Afghans get bored easily without fighting. They would welcome Indians so that they can ambush and kill them, and raid to loot their camps. Hindus on the wrong side of the Hindu Kush - the Afghans would love the prospects.

LOL... you are talking to one of those people. Guess what? We have our allegiances with Republic of Pakistan. :D

Please don't let the door hit you on your way out!

On the contrary, History is full of evidences of how afghani invaders killed, raped and forcefully converted millions of your unfortunate souls of the banks of Indus river. Most of todays pakistan including your forefathers (and foremothers) were maal-e-ganimat of Afghanis, the abdalis, ghaznavis, ghauris etc...

Haye Allah. Sadkay ho jaon. Massa treated you bad today, angry much chinky boy?

So you are house negro of punjabis.

Dear son, I shall personally enjoy few hundred of your women as maal-e-ghanemat, post 2014. Either wait for the inevitable or migrate with your masters. :D

abey kitni pey rukega????

On Topic:

I think we should help our Afghan brothers by fortifying there defences......

here's my Wishlist:

10 nukes.
4-5 Agni - V for delivering nukes.
1 squad Rafale.
1 squad super sukhoi
1 squad lca tejas mk2
make & launch an Afghani Spy sat Karzai-1.
4-5 UAV squad.
involve Afghanistan in every indegineous project.
1 Arihant class sub should function directly under the authority of Mr. Hamid Karzai (should be renamed ANS Karzai).
INS Virat should function directly under the Afghani command after decommissioning.

100+ Bofors
etc.

Ours is the friendship Higher than Mt. Everest & Deeper than Marina Trench.........

We are all weather Brothers (including Winter Season).

Long Live Indo-Afghani Partnership.

LOL.. last time when I told you about 4 wives, i forgot to tell you about women in maal-e-ghanemat. Now let me enlighten you about that as well. Well, simple. There is no limit on that. It's all kosher! :omghaha:

Wanna convert? Contact Dr. Hypey... :D

On topic: Yes, yes please give all those to the Afghans. My wish list for BD and Sri Lanka:

20 nukes, 200kT each, with short range cruise missiles, to both nations. :D

Long live tit-for-tat.

On Topic:

here's my Wishlist:

10 nukes.
1 squad Rafale.
1 squad super sukhoi
1 squad lca tejas mk2
4-5 UAV squad.
1 Arihant class sub should function directly under the authority of Mr. Hamid Karzai (should be renamed ANS Karzai).
INS Virat should function directly under the Afghani command after decommissioning.

100+ Bofors
etc.

Ours is the friendship Higher than Mt. Everest & Deeper than Marina Trench.........

LOL.. last time when I told you about 4 wives, i forgot to tell you about women in maal-e-ghanemat. Now let me enlighten you about that as well. Well, simple. There is no limit on that. It's all kosher! :omghaha:

Wanna convert? Contact Dr. Hypey... :D

On topic: Yes, yes please give all those to the Afghans. My wish list for BD and Sri Lanka:

20 nukes, 200kT each, with short range cruise missiles, to both nations. :D

Long live tit-for-tat.

abey tu janta nahi hai......we are RUNNING the BD govt.

Nothing shall pass onto BD without our Consent.

For Lanka.....TRY IT :D

We are also in process to setting up Lankan Dalals there.

So no Tit for Tat (oops it sounds NAUGHTY :P) will work here ;)

On Topic:

here's my Wishlist:

10 nukes.
1 squad Rafale.
1 squad super sukhoi
1 squad lca tejas mk2
4-5 UAV squad.

100+ Bofors
etc.

Why are u scaring Pakistani...? :P

On Topic:

here's my Wishlist:

10 nukes.
1 squad Rafale.
1 squad super sukhoi
1 squad lca tejas mk2
4-5 UAV squad.

100+ Bofors
etc.

:omghaha: :rofl: