PTI Vs MQM in Karachi Dharna at 5Star Chorangi(critical situation)

Yara, you are over thinking it. It will be a good exercise for the army, and don't forget that for the very first time the awam of karachi is against "Bhai Jan". I could sense it when I was there, just three days back. Even some of my close friends, the ones who used to be ferociously pro-MQM, hate him after the elections. I don't know why, but I see a nation waking up.

This is what a pro-MQM guy had to say: "If it weren't for the massive rigging, Altaf bhai could've secured only three seats at best!"

Mara Im not so sure.. this whole thing looks like the exact script that was "foretold" to me by certain people.
It's like frikking EVERYTHING in this country is manipulated..
Maybe Nawaz's hairline returning was manipulated.

Think about it.. Mi6 doesn't keep Altaf there for just any reason(even though Britain is one of the most tolerant and "asylum friendly" countries(or used to be)

I am absolutely disgusted by the language some people have used for my Urdu speaking brothers, yet the mods have just sat there silently. Bunch of hypocrite burger buns.

I am a Punjabi karachite and I support mqm. Ager iss bar mqm ke khilaf operation hua to yaad rakhna aag khali Karachi mai nahi lagge gee...

tumharay sath woh hoga k yad rakho gay

That is infact the spark that created this whole mess in the first place. And it was not Ayub Khan but his son who overstepped his lines.
But it has little to do with Pathans or Punjabis.. it was the attempt to polarize Pakistan.. It works even now.
Altaf Hussain is a major player in that effort and for all you may apologize.. the MQM is a party that keeps an option to divide Pakistan.(so do the PPP, the BNP and so on).. anyone remember the calls after benazir's assasination of "Pakistan na Khappay"?

On the killing.. I have a feeling the MQM will try to blame the TTP.

I guess we pakhtuns are better...musharaf has turned our entire belt into warzone but you would never see any pakhtun helding mohajirs responsible for musharaf actions....we blame army

Taliban Khan is Blaming Altaf bhai without proof to get political mileage out the situation and Polarise the country against mohajirs. So shameless of him to stoop that low.:sick:

Who gave the right to MQM to represent muhajirs? Representative of muhajirs were Quaid e Azam only,,,, Salay Gadhay kai bachay, Pakistani passport aur nationality rakh kar apnai app ko muhajir kehtay hain

The Mohajirs themselves did..
Otherwise they could not have done crap.

Think about it..the question that should be asked of MQM supporters.. is : are you the only Mohajirs?
Were there not migrants from India that settled north as well(Musharraf is one).. and blended well into the population??

Yes, Bhutto tried to create trouble just as Ayub did... but had you kept the nationality out of it.. it might have helped your cause.

Taliban Khan is Blaming Altaf bhai without proof to get political mileage out the situation and Polarise the country against mohajirs. So shameless of him to stoop that low.:sick:

fcuk offf.. u have nothing to do on this thread....why would an indian not love a person killing innocent pakistanis .....you a$$holes

I guess we pakhtuns are better...musharaf has turned our entire belt into warzone but you would never see any pakhtun helding mohajirs responsible for musharaf actions....we blame army

musharraf was the best thing ever happened, he shipped all illegal afghans to their shitthole

zia is the guy you should curse, that idiot did irrepairable damage to pakistan

afghans only brought drugs/prostituetion/gun/mafia/thugs/jahaalat to karachi

we karachiites were too open to you guys, lahore me ghunda gardi kerke dekhao zara

I am absolutely disgusted by the language some people have used for my Urdu speaking brothers, yet the mods have just sat there silently. Bunch of hypocrite burger buns.

I am a Punjabi karachite and I support mqm. Ager iss bar mqm ke khilaf operation hua to yaad rakhna aag khali Karachi mai nahi lagge gee...
@Pakistani Exile do you want to be listed along side Altaf's name on most annoying idiot in UK?

Kindly give us your name and address plz...

MQM is becoming unstoppable as they kill when they plz and whoever they want whenever they want. Its time everybody just stand together and ask for his arrest. Where are the british police.

Dhamki de rahe ho?burger boy? get back into your air conditioned room before you break a sweat.

funnily enough they are not burger kids in karachi they are the people who are tired of MQM terrorism. Before elections soo many people had to die and it seems before the NA-250 elections nothing has changed. Altaf must be brought back and hanged.

exactly, this idiot was making tv ads about his illeness, this shameless goldsmith agent

lahore me to phatte pade he, karachi me fasad