PTI Vs MQM in Karachi Dharna at 5Star Chorangi(critical situation)

Beta, I think you are quite young. You in all probability missed all the fun of 90's! Remember uncle Naseerullah Babar? I do. What joyous days they were. I saw people as siyasi karkunan (kirray kay ghunday) beg for mercy, same terrorists who used to sing songs of Altaf bhai, and had vowed oath of secrecy till death, however, well..... how may I put it. Just 5 minutes in the room and they sang like a canary, literally singing the names of ALL the co-cospiritors. Well, with that out of the way, we did encounter 15 people (IN TOTAL) who were tough nuts to crack. What did we do? We sent them to Attock. A very nice place indeed. You'd love the river view from a very particular window! :D

Now stop with your machar-maari-kee-dastaan, and go check with your uncles what happens when the wrath of Army descends upon Karachi. Have a Coke.

bhai ajkal army soye hui ha...who will take action against them ??

Au'contrare.. there are militant wings of all parties. Its an all out war.
However, Altaf Hussain was the first political leader to gather arms after the attack in the 80's by the ANP.
Some history on the phenomenon will help. Look at Altaf Hussain speaking :omghaha:
Also check out how his sayings are kept on the walls like some Prophets :eek:

Moreover, any people expecting that PML(N) will ever get along with MQM.. it hasnt worked before.. never will.

You are MQM sympathizer and you are moderator...it would like taimi khan supporting TTP...Dear sir MQM is the first party to create militant wing in karachi. When they begin to harass others, ANP and PPP also created militant wings but those small militant wings are nothing compared to organized mafiya of MQM always enjoying the power and governament in the city. Every one is in their pockets from police to media, even ECP officers of karachi.

abhi to shuruwat hain, abhi kitni phainty pade ke burger boys ko 2 din me sudhar jaye ge :lol: @Marshmallow @Talon

tum logon ne dekha nahi he MQM jab fauj ko sudhar sakti he to burger boys to mun ka niwala hain

3 talwar se chalni ker den ge burgaron ko :rofl:

stock-photo-portrait-of-happy-man-with-knife-and-fork-ready-to-eat-burger-76543543.jpg

me off now

Beta, I think you are quite young. You in all probability missed all the fun of 90's! Remember uncle Naseerullah Babar? I do. What joyous days they were. I saw people as siyasi karkunan (kirray kay ghunday) beg for mercy, same terrorists who used to sing songs of Altaf bhai, and had vowed oath of secrecy till death, however, well..... how may I put it. Just 5 minutes in the room and they sang like a canary, literally singing the names of ALL the co-cospiritors. Well, with that out of the way, we did encounter 15 people (IN TOTAL) who were tough nuts to crack. What did we do? We sent them to Attock. A very nice place indeed. You'd love the river view from a very particular window! :D

Now stop with your machar-maari-kee-dastaan, and go check with your uncles what happens when the wrath of Army descends upon Karachi. Have a Coke.

Unfortunately, he has something of certain substance. That particular operation changed the way the MQM operates(and communicates). I know of actual plans of turning Karachi into a total guerilla war situation.. and unlike FATA where you are looking at some 30 houses at maximum in a village.. it will be hell on earth in the areas MQM holds and innocent blood will be spilled moreover.
The MQM is unbelievably organized and the TTP might want to learn from them about that.

Moreover, there are more and more who insist that such an act will get the international community involved.. and for all the Burger kids and the rest of the country's attempts to get the truth out.. The west protects its Bastards.. and Altaf Bhai is one of them.

Think about, create a ruckus(as is happening).. involve the Balochis(PML(N) will make sure of that) ..and break the country up from its ports. A Landlocked Pakistan would be at the mercy of everyone.:angry:
Im telling you, its like a playbook happening in front of me and Im wishing it does not.:confused:

Kis baat par kahte ho ki .. Pakistan Mohajir ne banaya ?

Baba-e-quam MA Jinnah , liaqat ali Khan or Allama Iqbal were all original inhabitant of Pakistan .. not Mohajir .. Am I right ? @Talon @HRK

Jinnah was born Mahomedali Jinnahbhai, to Jinnahbhai Poonja and his wife Mithibai, in a rented apartment on the second floor of Wazir Mansion, Karachi. His father was a prosperous Gujarati merchant who had been born to a family of weavers in the village of Paneli in the princely state of Gondal; his mother was also of that village.

Iqbal was born in Sialkot, Pakistan.

Liaquat Ali Khan was born into a Punjabi Muslim Nawáb (lit. Noble) family in Karnal, Eastern Punjab of India, on 1 October 1895. His ancestors were traced to Nosherwani-Sassanid Dynasty settled in Eastern Punjab.

there is a difference between you and us, you are still punjabis, got big lands after you moved from one step from east punjab to west punjab side, we came all the way through, we didnt get any compensation

punjab even declared bengalis as ghadars, in the end only punjab will remain dear if you carry on like this

Move to India, I am sure they will love you over there.

Anyone in the country who think Pakistan doesn't comes first is a Ghadar, there's plenty here for everyone.

abhi to shuruwat hain, abhi kitni phainty pade ke burger boys ko 2 din me sudhar jaye ge :lol: @Marshmallow @Talon

tum logon ne dekha nahi he MQM jab fauj ko sudhar sakti he to burger boys to mun ka niwala hain

stock-photo-portrait-of-happy-man-with-knife-and-fork-ready-to-eat-burger-76543543.jpg

me off now

you r a LOSER:rolleyes1::rolleyes1::tdown::meeting:

You are MQM sympathizer and you are moderator...it would like taimi khan supporting TTP...Dear sir MQM is the first party to create militant wing in karachi. When they begin to harass others, ANP and PPP also created militant wings but those small militant wings are nothing compared to organized mafiya of MQM always enjoying the power and governament in the city. Every one is in their pockets from police to media, even ECP officers of karachi.

mere bete pathans on the directions of ayub khan were the ones who came from peshawar and opened fire on fatima jinnah's rally

Yara, you are over thinking it. It will be a good exercise for the army, and don't forget that for the very first time the awam of karachi is against "Bhai Jan". I could sense it when I was there, just three days back. Even some of my close friends, the ones who used to be ferociously pro-MQM, hate him after the elections. I don't know why, but I see a nation waking up.

This is what a pro-MQM guy had to say: "If it weren't for the massive rigging, Altaf bhai could've secured only three seats at best!"

Unfortunately, he has something of certain substance. That particular operation changed the way the MQM operates(and communicates). I know of actual plans of turning Karachi into a total guerilla war situation.. and unlike FATA where you are looking at some 30 houses at maximum in a village.. it will be hell on earth in the areas MQM holds and innocent blood will be spilled moreover.
The MQM is unbelievably organized and the TTP might want to learn from them about that.

Moreover, there are more and more who insist that such an act will get the international community involved.. and for all the Burger kids and the rest of the country's attempts to get the truth out.. The west protects its Bastards.. and Altaf Bhai is one of them.

Think about, create a ruckus(as is happening).. involve the Balochis(PML(N) will make sure of that) ..and break the country up from its ports. A Landlocked Pakistan would be at the mercy of everyone.:angry:
Im telling you, its like a playbook happening in front of me and Im wishing it does not.:confused:

While my support lasts to only Mustafa Kamal or rather ensuring something other than Date trees being planted is done in Karachi... what if I were.. what does moderation have to do with opinion?

And I absolutely agree with you.. I call a spade a spade.. However I do not ignore the other cards in the room in analyzing a situation or jump on bandwagons like everybody else.. which is called having an independent opinion and not being led by mob mentality or the most common and idiotic slogan used by many here of being "Mohib-e-watan"..as if Patriotism wasnt the first refuge of scoundrels.
Because when they have no facts to convince you, they resort to "son of the soil" and other personal attack attempts.

me off now

soon we will give these forks in the a$$ of altaf and your mqm kutt@'s

me off now
@darkinsky hey shameless idiot go mention some guys to beat you up...Chicken kahin ka!