Indian RAW terrorist Sarabjit Singh Dead.

I
ghairat mar gayi hai teri, tere ko padhne me taklif hai kya ???
abe saare Indians keh to rahe hai that if he was a terrorist ,he must be hanged till death , now what you want . But by your judiciary not by these prisionors .

keep-calm-and-talk-to-my-hand-4.png

well although he was an agent..but he was still someone's son,brother and maybe father --R.I.P to Sarbajeet...this out of the law attack was condemned by Pakistan and the authorities responsible for jail were suspended by judge....
my condolences for him.:closed:

so you think that we hired some prisoners to kill him? wow another wild conspiracy theory:woot:

OK that could be a conspiracy theory i agree...... But then someone need to explain how 6 inmates got close to sarabjeet and could attack him inside the prison?? I am sure Sarabjeet was kept on a seperate cell with no access to others.....Even if they are managed to come near him how can they attack him to death?? I am sure there would be noises cries from that attack which was unheard by authorities?? If you try to answer this questions you might come across your own conspiracy theory.... But the answers can be found only after a honest probe.... we both knows this is not gonna happen....

areesh as a Muslim i am not told by Allah to be happy on someones death...and this is the main difference b/w us and them...we don't disrespect dead ones like them :angry:and what the hell do you know about my personality..it is easy for u to sit on your computer and comment on someone's personality without knowing him/her....?

I am not asking you to be happy. But what's with the RIP for a mass murderer.

Does Islam asks you to pray forgiveness and peace for someone who killed 14 innocents. I don't want you to be like them. But again you should be ashamed for praying peace for a murderer of Pakistanis.

Sarabjit's sister said doctors were laughing when they asked how he was,indicating that he was already dead when kept on ventilator..
She also said she heard paks foreign minister saying 'inhe bhejo yahan se' indicating they would have done something to him after they leaved.
Also she recieved letters from Sarabjit in which he mentioned that Pakistan offered him to train and become a terrorist against India which he openly refused to and said he will be killed soon and her sister should remember him as bhagat Singh,he would die than becoming a terrorist.She will reveal the letter soon.
Some Pakistani news channels also mentioned it could be a conspiracy to kill him.
Shameless people!

Does Islam asks you to pray forgiveness and peace for someone who killed 14 innocents. I don't want you to be like them. But again you should be ashamed for praying peace for a murderer of Pakistanis.
What proof did you have against him?Except allegations..your own witnesses told that the statements were fabricated.
Why would a person 29 years in jail in a mindless country still not confess that he was a terrorist?I haven't seen anything like that.

Also she recieved letters from Sarabjit in which he mentioned that Pakistan offered him to train and become a terrorist against India which he openly refused to and said he will be killed soon and her sister should remember him as bhagat Singh,he would die than becoming a terrorist.She will reveal the letter soon.

Lol. We have more than enough guys we need to create havoc if we really want to. The fact is these are just baseless stories to glorify a terrorist.

Go ahead. You guys have got a new national hero. A country like India deserves such heroes.

Sarabjit's sister said doctors were laughing when they asked how he was,indicating that he was already dead when kept on ventilator..
She also said she heard paks foreign minister saying 'inhe bhejo yahan se' indicating they would have done something to him after they leaved.
Some Pakistani news channels also mentioned it could be a conspiracy to kill him.
Shameless people!

What proof did you have against him?Except allegations..your own witnesses told that the statements were fabricated.
Why would a person 29 years in jail in a mindless country still not confess that he was a terrorist?I haven't seen anything like that.

He confessed. He was a convicted and proven terrorist in the court. Enough said.

OK that could be a conspiracy theory i agree...... But then someone need to explain how 6 inmates got close to sarabjeet and could attack him inside the prison?? I am sure Sarabjeet was kept on a seperate cell with no access to others.....Even if they are managed to come near him how can they attack him to death?? I am sure there would be noises cries from that attack which was unheard by authorities?? If you try to answer this questions you might come across your own conspiracy theory.... But the answers can be found only after a honest probe.... we both knows this is not gonna happen....
nair let me remind you that those prisoners who attacked him were also sentenced to death/life imprisonment...so definitely it was not difficult for them to sneak inside--even inside prison we all know that even a small trash can act like a tool/weapon for prisoners...it is not easy to keep dangerous criminals inside prison and to keep strict eye on them...anyways..there was some mismanagement but it wasn't a pre-planned murder by authorities..yes we can say that those responsible criminals were planning...but govt is so not responsible so please instead of dragging conspiracy theories let us discuss fact!

Where's the proof that they were hired killers? They were also prisoners on death row.

I don't know about them being hired for this job but it would be reasonable to assume that they might have been put up to this.. Too many loose ends otherwise. The accused have been in jail for a reasonably long period of time & now suddenly they hated Sarabjit ? Bricks & sticks are not probably handed out to prisoners on a daily basis, I assume.

In any case, this is now water under the bridge. I don't have much respect for those celebrating a death caused in this manner but what the heck, that is hardly the end of the world. Good for Sarabjit Singh anyway, better to have died than to spend the rest of his days as a vegetable in a hostile country.

well i am not ashamed to say rip to mass murder:cheesy:
ughhhhhh okay no rip to dead..may his soul rot inside hell and he faces severe torment...bhai ab tu bakhsh de...:omghaha:

Lol. We have more than enough guys we need to create havoc if we really want to. The fact is these are just baseless stories to glorify a terrorist.

Go ahead. You guys have got a new national hero. A country like India deserves such heroes.

He confessed. He was a convicted and proven terrorist in the court. Enough said.
Killing innocents is in your blood.Happens every other day.
He never confessed himself,he was tortured and forced to do so.
That's the system in your weird nation that you would have released him for rs.25crores!:cheesy:
Pakistan is a lawless country and this was done for the upcoming elections

nair let me remind you that those prisoners who attacked him were also sentenced to death/life imprisonment...so definitely it was not difficult for them to sneak inside--even inside prison we all know that even a small trash can act like a tool/weapon for prisoners...it is not easy to keep dangerous criminals inside prison and to keep strict eye on them...anyways..there was some mismanagement but it wasn't a pre-planned murder by authorities..yes we can say that those responsible criminals were planning...but govt is so not responsible so please instead of dragging conspiracy theories let us discuss fact!

I agree with you government wouldnt have any hand in such crimes. But normally this kind of things (if there was a support from authroties for this crime) would be supported by 1 or 2 individuals in uniform who may sympathise (like you can see lot of them in PDF) and agree the ideology of those who attacked... But again its our imagination.... Truth may be far from it... :)

I don't know about them being hired for this job but it would be reasonable to assume that they might have been put up to this.. Too many loose ends otherwise. The accused have been in jail for a reasonably long period of time & now suddenly they hated Sarabjit ? Bricks & sticks are not probably handed out to prisoners on a daily basis, I assume.

In any case, this is now water under the bridge. I don't have much respect for those celebrating a death cause in this manner but what the heck, that is hardly the end of the world. Good for Sarabjit Singh anyway, better to have died than to spend the rest of his days as a vegetable in a hostile country.

Adiyala jial is bad thought NOT as bad as Tihar jail.

anyway they could have been acting on someone's behest. Many political parties are also at throats of each other. Such attack can only tarnish Pakistani image so anyone who wants this happen might be involved.

No one is celeberating his death.

We consider him a terrorist just like Kasab.

Both were on death row. he should have been hanged instead of leting him die like this.

Shameless people!

bwahahahahahahahahaha and the Indian Drama Queens just came into action.

oh man you Indians can stoop lower than guttereal level .

do you think his letters would have been allowed to sent without scanning?

what cheap people you are to now cash the dead body of Sarabjit Singh.

Imagine if he was sent alive you Indians and that terrorist Indian would have made up many such conspiracy theories clad in orange aganinst Pakistan

well i am not ashamed to say rip to mass murder:cheesy:
ughhhhhh okay no rip to dead..may his soul rot inside hell and he faces severe torment...bhai ab tu bakhsh de...:omghaha:

No wonder Zardari is our president. When the nation is so dumb.