Naswar Corner

control your excitement man :rofl:
Btw no use going to troll threads!

I'd never call you to help to my troll. In fact it was to defend my section. Anyway I'm back. The more I kick that Irani's a$$, the more I laugh :rofl:

I used to repeat it 100 times with folded hands...whenever there was powercut during cricket match(in my childhood days)... I understand your feelings... :)

The pulp fiction verse you quoted- it aint the actual verse- isnt it?-
Btw the movie is the bestestestest-

But he doesn't like biscuits, sour taste for him. I advice you to add sugar in biscuits but you are in illusion, and pessimist person even you can deny it :victory:

Yes, its the words of Jesus christ written by his disciples :)

Ohh yaar, you can ask me anytime you want.. You dont have to ask me permission for that.. I will help you as much as I can..

red letter bible u mean? :coffee:

But he doesn't like biscuits, sour taste for him. I advice you to add sugar in biscuits but you are in illusion, and pessimist person even you can deny it :victory:

Hi PC how you doing-

You talking to your hand again?- :lol:-

@haviZsultan btw are too from the ground zero area of nazimabad???If yes then no wonder the identity crisis.

My father came late. My mother came in the late 70's to Pakistan when she married. People still call her Indian sometimes and she takes offense if anything is said about Lucknow. Its our home after all. Both parents were born in Lucknow.

I was raised in Dubai with lots of Indian relatives. Thats why I strongly sympathize with them and identify with them. With so broad history I was bound to get confused along the way...

I'd never call you to help to my troll. In fact it was to defend my section. Anyway I'm back. The more I kick that Irani's a$$, the more I laugh :rofl:

:rofl:
go easy on them!
I meant dont use A55 and other words! The aunties here will start to think u are a naughty boy! :rofl:

Tamil films are famous here mate!! There is a large fan base in here for Rajnikanth, Ajith, Vijay, Surya and Vikram..

Only a few films are dubbed in to Malayalam.. Rest we watch it in the same language..

Heck we even watch some films in Telegu even if we do not know anything what they are saying..

We know Tamil somewhat mate.. Mainly because there are lots of students going to TN for studies and we watch a lot of Tamil Movies :D

As far as in Kerala, people have no issues about speaking in Hindi.. But most of them do not know it..

In schools we had to learn Hindi as a third language.. First language is English and second language is Malayalam.. After tenth, we can select between Malayalam and Hindi!!

The politicians instead of shoving Hindi to the South Indians throat should have waited.. People would have been learned hindi because of bollywood influvence..

@seiko what i am often amazed to see is that 4 states so close to each other, all having a different language.

Do you know any history about it?? just curious :D

My father came late. My mother came in the late 70's to Pakistan when she married. People still call her Indian sometimes and she takes offense if anything is said about Lucknow. Its our home after all. Both parents were born in Lucknow.

I was raised in Dubai with lots of Indian relatives. Thats why I strongly sympathize with them and identify with them. With so broad history I was bound to get confused along the way...

lucknow ke nawab... adaab arz hai... is gareeb pe meherbani kijiye aur ek shayri suna dijiye.. (my urdu is better than @Talon's )