Homosexuals of Pakistan

For all those who are in favour of Homosexuality in Pakistan, please read the story of People of Prophet Lot/Lut (AS).
Thank you!

I am not in support or favor of homosexuals, but I will correct you. They had many sins, beside homosexuality which included murder, thievery and rape. So I'm guessing homosexuality was low on the reasons count!

flamboyant homosexuals are the worst. if your gay just keep it to yourself, but some like to flaunt it. :sick: :sick:

You hear wrongly.

What Ahmedinijad said, and I saw the actual interview on CNN, was that Iran does not have the gay phenomenon as they do in the West, i.e. all the media hoopla.

As usual, the Western media spin doctored it into whatever they wanted.

Iran have death penalty for homosexuals...................

There is nothing wrong with holding your friends hand or putting your arm around their neck. As kids that is what we did but then westernized socities teach and condition us as being wrong. In our desi culture it merely means you love the guy like a BROTHER and NOT as a lover.

Heck, everytime I see my old coursemates from 40 years ago from the Air Force Academy, they not only get a hug from me but a kiss on the cheek as well. I love these guys as we are closer than brothers. Does that make me Gay ? only in your sick mind maybe.

You must be a Papu Bacha

Heterosexual logo ko bhi thik se jine nahi dete hai , homosexual ko mar ke 10 din usaka gost khayenge refrigerator me rakh ke . :rofl:

homosexuality will never be accepted in Pakistan it can only be accepted in America or Europe where they have no religion or culture

grown men do not hold hands. if one does that they are either gay or bunch of fruitcakes wussies.
Yea right

134225004246382.jpg

On topic:

BY Amrutha Gayathri | April 09 2012 6:33 AM

The study, which analyzed four separate experiments conducted in the US and Germany, provides empirical evidence to suggest that in some individuals homophobia is the external manifestation of repressed sexual desires they feel towards their own gender.

Individuals who identify as straight but in psychological tests show a strong attraction to the same sex may be threatened by gays and lesbians because homosexuals remind them of similar tendencies within themselves, Netta Weinstein, a lecturer at the University of Essex and the study's lead author, explained.

Homophobes Likely To Be Closet Gays, Study Finds

Homophobes Might Be Hidden Homosexuals
A new analysis of implicit bias and explicit sexual orientation statements may help to explain the underpinnings of anti-gay bullying and hate crimes

Homophobes Might Be Hidden Homosexuals: Scientific American

For all those who are in favour of Homosexuality in Pakistan, please read the story of People of Prophet Lot/Lut (AS).
Thank you!

If you really believe gays cause earthquakes then Pakistan must have the highest gay population in the World.

I am not in support or favor of homosexuals, but I will correct you. They had many sins, beside homosexuality which included murder, thievery and rape. So I'm guessing homosexuality was low on the reasons count!

Re-read that story you still have left the main part of it, the number of punishments they got.

grown men do not hold hands. if one does that they are either gay or bunch of fruitcakes wussies.

Dude you've got to be kidding me. It's common as hell in Pakistan to see grown men holding hands. Hell it's common all over South Asia!

Gay and Lesbians are very common in Pakistan.