Taimur: Pakistan's ICBM?

Completing the last sentense. "bas reh jayega to sirf naam india ka inkay chalnay kay baad."

Lol kya farak padta hai, yeh missiles just naam ki hi hai, chalni to hai nahi kabhi :lol:

These missiles will nevr get any action, bas reh jayega to bas naam. :cry:

It will allow us to strike targets on long ranges.
Agreed! But what are the targets? I see only one and that is Israel.

Is it therefore cost effective or is it just an ego problem? Like, "You have it, so do we!" But does it fit into the overall war doctrine? It seems to encompass half the goddamn world!

Now some worthy will come out here and say that India is building an 8000 km ICBM too. But it fits into India's doctrine that includes covering a potential adversary in China.

Is it therefore cost effective or is it just an ego problem? Like, "You have it, so do we!" But does it fit into the overall war doctrine? It seems to encompass half the goddamn world!

Now some worthy will come out here and say that India is building an 8000 km ICBM too. But it fits into India's doctrine that includes covering a potential adversary in China.

You are not as naive as you depict yourself. For developing nations there is no target and all targets.

If it were that way, we would also be acquiring Air-Craft-Carrier(s) as our neighbors and enemies operate them.

The longer-range and larger yield missiles you have, the less the chances for direct attack. Nuclear weapons are made more to be used as defensive assets to stop war than assets to wage a war.

Dude, you're really an intelligent guy. What sort of question is that?

There are no permanent allies or enemies, just permanent national interests. Unless we have the 'complete' capability to inflict incalculable damage, and until the adversary is assured that we are complete nut-cases about integrity of Pakistan, only then will equilibrium and peace be achieved.

Btw, we already graduated the Indian midterm exam. ICBM is neither India centric, nor is it being designed to compete with India.

Dude, you're really an intelligent guy. What sort of question is that?

There are no permanent allies or enemies, just permanent national interests. Unless we have the 'complete' capability to inflict incalculable damage, and until the adversary is assured that we are complete nut-cases about integrity of Pakistan, only then will equilibrium and peace be achieved.

Btw, we already graduated the Indian midterm exam. ICBM is neither India centric, nor is it being designed to compete with India.

all these icbms will just rust if they exist no one is gonna use them :hitwall::hitwall:

Pakistan will take more than a decade to develop these kind of sophisticated ballistic missiles and navigation systems .
An ICBM needs a pin point navigation systems , mordern sensors , satellites , GPS systems etc etc
US will not let you use NAVISTOR against Israil nd neither you can use Russian
GLONASS . So what are you going to do . .
JUST DREAMING . . . .
GROW UP . .

Pakistan will take more than a decade to develop these kind of sophisticated ballistic missiles and navigation systems .
An ICBM needs a pin point navigation systems , mordern sensors , satellites , GPS systems etc etc
US will not let you use NAVISTOR against Israil nd neither you can use Russian
GLONASS . So what are you going to do . .
JUST DREAMING . . . .
GROW UP . .

it will no take decades first it can be accomplished in 7 to 9 years
and what about chinese
everything else about israel is bullshit its already within our range before commenting at least
please search about thing first
:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

it will no take decades first it can be accomplished in 7 to 9 years
and what about chinese
everything else about israel is bullshit its already within our range before commenting at least
please search about thing first
:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Well searching might not be one of his attributes