A khaki dissident on 1971

Everyone knows non-Muslims have no human rights and are fair game to kill and rape. Stupid Propaganda piece. Lets talk about Gujrat instead :pakistan:

tu q itna khush ho raha hai bhai tumlogo k wajah se hi ye sab hua

bas bali ka bakra bechara gareeb bangali ban gaye

what do you expect when there is armed rebellion??? And that supported by an enemy..... What happend was wrong but wasn't entirely one side fault..... The way you see your "brothers" dying same way army saw their jawans dying, armed groups infiltrating under IA artillery cover, getting help in forms of weapons and logistics and hiding and aided by the same "innocent" people.....

Thats rich coming from a nation that cries about Kashmiris 24/7 :cheers:

tu q itna khush ho raha hai bhai tumlogo k wajah se hi ye sab hua

bas bali ka bakra bechara gareeb bangali ban gaye

Wrong, Hindus were the ones that were "bali ka bakra". They are the ones who got slaughtered from 33% to 9% of Bangladesh's population, an unprecedented 24% differential. When 1400 Muslims die in Gujrat, reducing Muslim population in India by 0.0000085% (1400/160,000,000) you guys have the gall to talk to us about Muslims rights in India.

A simple math calculation will prove that what what Muslims did to Hindus in 1971 was 2,823,529.4 times worse than the Gujrat riots (24/0.0000085).

So please stop lecturing us on how to live with minorities, and thank your lucky stars that Hindu mentality is not like a Muslim J I H A D I mentality. Because if Hindus were anything like South Asian Muslims, we would probably have wiped them out of India completely, just like what you guys have done with Hindus in Pakistan and Bangladesh.

Wrong, Hindus were the ones that were "bali ka bakra". They are the ones who got slaughtered from 33% to 9% of Bangladesh's population, an unprecedented 24% differential. When 1400 Muslims die in Gujrat, reducing Muslim population in India by 0.0000085% (1400/160,000,000) you guys have the gall to talk to us about Muslims rights in India.

A simple math calculation will prove that what what Muslims did to Hindus in 1971 was 2,823,529.4 times worse than the Gujrat riots (24/0.0000085).

So please stop lecturing us on how to live with minorities, and thank your lucky stars that Hindu mentality is not like a Muslim J I H A D I mentality. Because if Hindus were anything like South Asian Muslims, we would probably have wiped them out of India completely, just like what you guys have done with Hindus in Pakistan and Bangladesh.

hindus left BD coz they love ur country more than ours

No they were slaughtered, as this article clearly states. The ones that were lucky not to be slaughtered by Ji hadis came to India, and thank god they did because they would have been killed and raped anyways.

thats what u want 2 believe

its ur jawans raping of over the country kashmir 2 sikkim

blame your RAW for all this foolishness...your hindus covert agents crossed border and started propoganda against west.of course action has its reaction.

thats what u want 2 believe

its ur jawans raping of over the country kashmir 2 sikkim

No, thats what a Muslim army general said, showing the true Jih adi mentality of Muslims.

blame your RAW for all this foolishness...your hindus covert agents crossed border and started propoganda against west.of course action has its reaction.

Same with Kashmir. So stop whining about it :cheers:

1. There was the case of Lieut Col J J Dean, Baloch who was CO of a Baloch bn in Jessore in March 71. He was called along with other COs by the Bde Comdr where he was told to eliminate all Bengalee troops in his unit. Under a new integration process a Bengalee bn had been inducted into this Baloch unit. Dean came back to his office and asked his SM to gather all the Bengalees in front of his office. When they came Dean simply told them to run off from then and there for a month's leave.

2. Next morning when the crackdown was already on, Dean was summoned by an enraged Comdr. When asked to explain himself, Dean simply replied that he could not be expected to kill his own children. Moreover, the Comdr could not expect him to obey an unlawful order/command.

3. Then there was the young Pathan 2/Lieut who stood up to protest when the Comdr, Dhaka Security informed the gathering of officers in Dhaka Station Officers' Mess that they could now do to Begum Zia what the Bengalees had done to their women. This young officer asked the Comdr how he could expect this to be part of Jihad and officer like behavior. The Comdr quickly withdrew his words claiming that he had made that suggestion only to test them.