Are these Indian personalities as well know in Iran as this article claims?

Afghans reaction on Pakistanis:- Don't you Punjabis have any hero, why you started claiming our history. :D
Iranian reaction on Pakistanis:- You are Muslims Indians not related to Iranians who got their country 65 yrs back. :D
Arab reaction on Pakistanis:- When did Pakistanis ruled over Spain, it were Arabs who ruled over Spain. :D

and Pakistani reaction on SOUTH Indians :- R u guys the same people who were part of the same country 65 years ago? In older days (and even now) anyone South of Delhi was known as Madrasi by North Western Indians. We saw you South Indians for the first time here in USA.. and damn we r all in awe n shock... Really? You guyz look like that? The geographical distance in miles between Punjab and Kashmir of Pakistan and Tamil Nadu/Kerala is much much greater as compared to Punjab/Kashmir and Afghanistan or Tajikistan.

Very Aryan looking fellows.

Look at these Aryan Pakistani Punjabis protesting.

Ofcourse, genetically Pakistan has dravidian component but it is much less as compared to India. Posting selective pics to prove a point won't help. Post 100 random pictures of everyday Punjabis or Kashmiris and compared them with 100 random pictures of Bengalis or South Indians and I can guarantee you that Punjabis or Kashmiris will win hands down. It is all about the law of averages.

Or in other words, I can show you hundreds or even thousands of cute everyday Punjabis or Kashmiris in real life, but can you show me a dozen good looking South Indians in real life or even Bengalis? You guyz always post the pics of celebrities which are like 1 in 1 millions and don't post the pictures of your everyday people.. bcoz well.. they don't exist. :azn:

Ask your war veterans. They would have seen a lot of them. Face to face.

I am talking about myself not war veterans.. I am sure they were in awe and shock too! :lol:

^

LOL.

A religion that was formed in the fifteenth century was there before Muslims?

Please slap yourself and take a seat son.

Oh man , i don't need to slap , its you who need to tell your Madarasa education where you lean all about this , tell them please don't teach wrong things or else i will become laughing stock in front of educated people, when i say , " SUN rises from west " they all started laughing.....

Chowdhary (Urdu: چوہدری, Bengali: চৌধুরী, Hindi: चौधरी ) is a term in Indo-Aryan languages, literally meaning "holder of four". Choudhary (also spellt Chaudhary, Chowdhury, Chaudhury, Chaudhry, Choudhury, Chowdhery, Chaudhary, or Choudhry) is a hereditary title of honor, awarded by Moghul Emperors to persons of eminence. Traditionally, the term is used as a title indicating the ownership of ancestral land, but in contemporary usage it is often taken as a surname or title.

However, some privileged Taluqdars were entitled to a quarter and hence were called Chowdhury, which also literally means owner of the fourth part. According to the Glossary of Punjab Castes, the Taluqdars Minhas and Kassar tribes of the Dhanni country (present day Chakwal) in the northwest of Punjab were among the first few to receive this honorific title from the Mughal Emperor, Zaheerudin Babur around the empire. During the Mughal era, this title was only conferred upon a few privileged.

However, during the Sikh rule in Punjab this title became very common and quite a few village headmen or "Lumberdars" were given "Chowdhury" as a title by Maharaja Ranjit Singh. Ever since, the Chowdhurys of Chakwal style themselves as "Chowdhurial" to distinguish themselves from the newly appointed men.

In northern Indian states such as Haryana, Rajasthan and Uttar Pradesh, the title is used by landowning ethnic groups and communities like Jatts, Seervi and Gujjar. However, it is also used by the Brahman-Zamindar, Muslim, mewari-kayasth.

Moreover , Sikh Religion are driven out from Hindu Religion, Now don't compare it with your Muslims religion because Hindu religion much older then your Madasra education system can teach you how years system.

Punjabi is an Indo-Aryan language like many other modern languages of South Asia. It is a descendant of the Shauraseni language, which was the chief language of medieval northern India

Punjabi emerged as an independent language in the 11th century.. The first traces of Punjabi can be found in the works of the Nath yogis Gorakshanath and Charpatnath in the 9th and 10th century.

Now please go and start you education in some modern western school which in can teach you real history.

I am talking about myself not war veterans.. I am sure they were in awe and shock too! :lol:

Total awe and shock. Over 90,000 of the ones who did not die of that awe and shock, simply raised their hands.

Speaking of genetics, are outstretched hands part of your superior DNA?

Pakistan-Floods-3.jpg

pakistan-420x0.jpg

Coming from an Indian, this is hilarious. There are more Sikh cabbies than others.

Pakistanis own the gas stations that your boys work in. :lol:

We are not related to Pink turban wearing bhappu Singhs.

TANK YOU COME AGAIN.

Razpak, No need to argue with Sikhs. They are not worth it. 70% of Punjab is in Pakistan. Punjab means land of five river and all those river flow through Pakistani Punjab. We still OWN the sacred Sikh sites like Nanka Sahib etc. And not to mention that every Sikh girl in U.K. and U.S.A runs away with their muslims hubbies. Majority of them are like that. Maybe they don't like their own Turban sings. 1-2 weeks ago I attended the marriage of my best friend Harjit Khosa with Mansoor B u t t and they are living happily together. Paan Singh to bhi pata hai ;)

Total awe and shock. Over 90,000 of the ones who did not die of that awe and shock, simply raised their hands.

Speaking of genetics, are outstretched hands part of your superior DNA?

Pakistan-Floods-3.jpg

pakistan-420x0.jpg

These Pakistanis belong to the Dravidian stock, which is 35% in Pakistan and whooping 85% in India.

Ofcourse, genetically Pakistan has dravidian component but it is much less as compared to India. Posting selective pics to prove a point won't help. Post 100 random pictures of everyday Punjabis or Kashmiris and compared them with 100 random pictures of Bengalis or South Indians and I can guarantee you that Punjabis or Kashmiris will win hands down. It is all about the law of averages.

Or in other words, I can show you hundreds or even thousands of cute everyday Punjabis or Kashmiris in real life, but can you show me a dozen good looking South Indians in real life or even Bengalis? You guyz always post the pics of celebrities which are like 1 in 1 millions and don't post the pictures of your everyday people.. bcoz well.. they don't exist. :azn:

But there could be at least one fair and good looking guy in that band of Aryans! :lol: I mean look at them, a battalion of man eaters or what! :lol:

You know the only way to know how average Indians and Pakistanis look is to post the pictures of the forumers, as we all are average people. I'm sure all of you have facebook profile so most of your pics are public anyway.

Anyway there was a thread by your buddy boy Raja Pakistanis where many Indians and Pakistanis posted their pics, so save us from your rant, I know how you average Pakistanis look. No offense intended. ;)

Celebrities are one in a million in both India and Pakistan, but you seem to have no qualm at giving example of Indian celebrities and claiming them as their own. But Celena Jetley, really what the eff were you thinking? :lol: