Ah memories! :D

He presents amrikan point of view which inherently becomes your point of you- thus you like him- its natural- If Mastankhan is positive and negative about Pakistan- VCheng is just Negative-

Personally i want to see VCheng as TT and MastanKhan back on TT- i want to see TT fight (arguments)- This might resurrect the old sleeping TT Gaints :tup:

watever,pakistanis burns a lot from the post of the vcheng:rofl:

truth hurts;) and result is burn:lol:

yes,he is neutral one,like few of others like MK,santro etc.

I dont think we should labell negative opinion as truth but sure truth hurts indians as well:P
Your opinion of neutral pakistani is not neutral..if my opinions match with yours then i am neutral . right ?

I dont think we should labell negative opinion as truth but sure truth hurts indians as well:P
Your opinion of neutral pakistani is not neutral..if my opinions match with yours then i am neutral . right ?

seriously no,take any example of his post and he is not alone too.There are lot of others too.

i will be glad if you get this courage to consider neutral to those who always find chance to criticise india ..you guys cannot even take criticism on bollywood which has its pros and cons. take care my friend

Lol at the analogy-

I think you are a candy eating RC Trucker- Grow up-

JonAsad

Leave him yaar. He has been on here for 2 days and feels he knows VCheng well enough so he can comment. He has obviously been banned, changed his IP address and comeon here again.OMG the obsession is truely incredible! Some people! What they do just to be on PDF!! :azn:

i will be glad if you get this courage to consider neutral to those who always find chance to criticise india ..you guys cannot even take criticism on bollywood which has its pros and cons. take care my friend

i am glad to face criticism against my country. and regarding to bollywood,i dont watch these movies.they seriously lack talent to make a good movie:)

Its the easiest thing to criticise something. its hard to change it . I can find 100 reasons to criticise india . i can find 100 reasons to appreciate india i am sure you will not call me neutral if i always try to find the reasons to criticise india.its easy to criticise others. its hard to take criticism.

I know some people want to support America who threaten Pakistan or bomb them which make us very upset. It is unacceptable yes I agree, but be realistic it is our country's fault in the end.

I am not here to be pretend everything is alright and good for Pakistan's future. Some of them want to defend Pakistan, some of them criticize Pakistan with right manners and reasons, some of them religiously here in forum praise for many suicide attacks, some of them are really angry at Pakistan and its lack of actions. Some of them like to use false hope and fake themselves in order to make Pakistan good looking. I said speaking truth and harsh is better.

Many Pakistanis are in conflict w/each other. I guess, it is our cultures and emotional.

If VCheng become Think Tank, my worrisome is he will use alot of America's point of views only. Rarely speak against America's mischeivous actions, others do. Not sure why he desperately want to become TT.

One more thing I know he is wonderful guy I appreciate his efforts and hard working. He is doing well and tolerances against odd.

Asim,

You complain about their in-activity------then what are you waiting for----fire them

The TT or its leaders? Or both? I'm giving democracy a chance.

----did you complain about Ijaz Butt----you wanted him fired----Zardari let him be till the pak team was destroyed----pakistan railways----the issues should have been addressed sooner----Zardari let the status quo be----it is totally broken down now---PIA----should I continue----. Every issue with the govt----we are mad at them for continuing the status quo-----. How about our General Kiyani----how about your comments about Kiyani---what he should do---take action---am I saying anything different to you. Take action----TT have become totally inept----do something.

The thing is we have mechanisms in place for the TT to fix itself. Why don't you campaign to rejoin the TT? Then Campaign to lead the TT if you can do a better job? That is democracy, if you got what it takes, step up. VCheng shared a PM of his, perhaps he should have campaigned a bit too to influence the votes. You know who the constituency is, why don't you win it fair and square rather than ask us to take extra-constitutional steps?

And then----look at your logo----you want to change all that----you want to change the incompetent govt----but where you have control---you are doing nothing----. Asim---that part is distrubing----I am not going on a wild tangent today out of the blue---I see the comment on your avatar---then from your post of yesterday or day before yesterday---you ask what you are going to tell your son about a certain issue----.

We tried, but through words, not through enforcement. More than anything my avatar, represents Freedom and at every point and turn I harp on about the importance of Pakistanis valuing Freedom. For me, if I were to make changes in the TT, there is also a much favorable processed recourse that Fatman has put into the constitution this time around. Quit the Admin post and join in like a normal person.

Ab main Musharraf toh hoon nahi, Chief bhi khud, President bhi khud, karlo jo karna hai.

Now---if you are threatened by the state of pakistan or pak intel agencies---I can understand that---but what do you think the concern I live under---have anyone of you dare written about the u s as I have living in the united states----I put my life on the limb for some of the stuff I have written---some in pakistan want to take me out----.
As I said, your critique controversial but you loyalties have never been in question for me.

Asim---my thing is---that I am only doing this because you aksed me to do it---I am totally supporting you through your avatar title--and your comments from your post---so make us proud---and start the cleansing at home----.

This board needs a millitary take over for a change---being a millitary forum----you are practicing democracy in the TT at the wrong place---. We need a millitary solution---we need a millitary style take over. We need a coupe---.
Now this is where I disagree with you, I'm hopeful you're without hope. There is no such thing as a benevolent dictator. I can do a lot of things for the good, I do feel so. But absolute power corrupts no matter who it is.

People must not under estimate the powers of this web site---if managed and run properly---this could be the shining star that pakistan needs----those who are saying that this is just an internet website---they are totally wrong---. The potential that this website has-----if unleashed properly in unision can do wonders for pakistan----.

Make the ' Red ' one--- make us proud of you---not that we are not.

My suggestion still stands. The Blue ones, have a constitution, processes, team structure. So tell me your complete plan, something comparable in detail to Fatman's work and I will back you up.

This thread is fast turning into "In the memory of VCheng" :D

Changa kaam keeta ji!