hussain0216

The Hindus as usual are in phul support Saar mode

This post isn't about Israel - Palestine

It's about using Hindu posts against India and awakening as many Arabs, GCC, Indonesians, Malaysians etc

now is the time to use phul support Saar to create that animosity towards hindus

F713UIIWMAAI60m.jpeg

Bull crap....

Seriously, pakistani needs to sit some day and some time, and think about what they are doing...

Still don't not understand the logic of the thread... I just feel sorry sometimes

Look, we know Hindus are trash people, right. We tore apart India because we understood the Hindus were our enemies

BUT outside South Asia,, other people may not understand the Hindus beyond goofy brown clowns from India

But we know the Hindus,, thats why hindutva extremism and poison inside India is vital for us. We must spread the information so the GCC, and other countries like Indonesia became more aware of this Hindu enemy

Now as usual the Hindus will support attacks upon Palestine and we must utilise this to instigate hatred against Hindus across the Muslim world

If nothing else it enlightens Muslims about the Hindu enemy

But we know the Hindus,, thats why hindutva extremism and poison inside India is vital for us. We must spread the information so the GCC, and other countries like Indonesia became more aware of this Hindu enemy

Thing is that the world including Muslim Brathar countries agree with the one with the money/ resources. For India, they have insanely huge number of cheap valued human life and labor which used to be China once, hence the world moving away mass production from that part of the world.

GCC and other countries are already sucking India’s u know what too hard to stop now. Pakistan lacks influence because outside their much hyped nuclear power they literally have nothing to offer or scare the world with.

You can make any and everyone an enemy which it seems is one of Pakistan's specialities but do see how Indians bow down to Israel in such a dehumanizing way to win their approval, hence their influence grows.

Look, we know Hindus are trash people, right. We tore apart India because we understood the Hindus were our enemies

BUT outside South Asia,, other people may not understand the Hindus beyond goofy brown clowns from India

Now as usual the Hindus will support attacks upon Palestine and we must utilise this to instigate hatred against Hindus across the Muslim world

If nothing else it enlightens Muslims about the Hindu enemy

Again, bull crap....

I seriously feel sorry for you. The way you have been educated with such a mentality is of no use in the real world.

Ye chinki bhi aa Gaya line me mulle ke sath .
Ijraeli bhai bhi aa gaya. Looks like no one wants to stand with gobarchaap poojaris
1696701245818.png

Let's see how many Shias get slaughtered by Jews this time...
Palestine is almost entirely Sunni Muslim. This post encapsulates the zahiliyat and stupidity of the average pazeet bandar - strongly opinionated and hateful about something he doesn't have proper knowledge about.

Laugh every time I see this pic. Imagine being a pajeet and thinking posting a bunch of stinky AASI goblins is the best way to do pool shapport.

Koi bat nahi bakarachhap mulle line me Lage raho . Tumhare Abba bhi pele Gaye tum bhi pele jaoge.
Chale chal lingam poojari, nothing will happen. All that will happen will pazeets will continue to do phool shapport online and earn the ire of the rest of the world, including Ijraelis who will grow sick and tired of kalle Ram Lals and Suckdeep Singhs thirsting over their women online:
👇👇👇
1696701714309.png