BREAKING: Cypher Is Leaked By Someone In Pak Military!!

About the US threaten thing, I am not scared of the US or anyone for that matter, but we also must look at it from a perspective of how the average person's life will be effected, could we sustain ourselves domestically, are we really self-reliant?

What does Pakistan get from US what she doesnt can get from others?

Secret services play on both sides of the net .
This is what IK failed to understand. They don't take sides,and their agenda doesn't align with public wishes or government policies.

You need help, your bias has increased to level where you should visit a doctor asap.

So it’s just a big coincidence that after a meeting between “low level” American diplomat Vote of No confidence was tabled?
I guess you also would ignore what one of PML N top harami dog is saying on national tv regarding Bajwa overthrowing PTI government?

Cyphers are common but no country is given order to overthrow their government or face consequences.

You definitely should stay out of this debate since you are allergic to truth.

Healthcare is expensive in US.

According to publisher it is Unverified, Unauthentic transcript, what to explain??

If it is true, it is nother testimony against Imran Khan who lost a copy of the cipher.

Do you want me to post the hundreds of tweets and video interviews proclaiming this cypher as:

fake it's only the democratic process,

real,

fake there's no such thing no security meeting happened to even discuss it

real but not what's being suggested,

fake why are we still discussing this the economy is going to Mars,

fake but the cypher was stolen, this is a national security issue,

fake Imran was only waving around a blank sheet of paper,

fake where is Imran's copy,

fake we're going to put the official acts secret law.

Now talk?

Do you want me to post the hundreds of tweets and video interviews proclaiming this cypher as:

fake it's only the democratic process,

real,

fake there's no such thing no security meeting happened to even discuss it

real but not what's being suggested,

fake why are we still discussing this the economy is going to Mars,

fake but the cypher was stolen, this is a national security issue,

fake Imran was only waving around a blank sheet of paper,

fake where is Imran's copy,

fake we're going to put the official acts secret law.

Now talk?

To All Reading This - from now on let’s boycott his threads and SOOR OF THE NIGHT @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE topics and this patwari rat @muhammadhafeezmalik

Instead, start a parallel topic (like here) and reply in that.

Each time they start a new topic, reply to older topics to push them up and forces their topics to the bottom. I was doing this last month before I got banned and SOOR OF THE NIGHT got very angry.

Ignoring them makes them angrier.

Publisher was constantly in contact with PTI USA team, he is deflecting the source. PTI chairman is the source, who on national TV admitted that he lost the copy of the cypher.

I was waiting for you lot to come up with this nonsense.

So The Intercept, a news agency which took on the NSA and US govt, and was created by reputed journos and lawyers in 2014 in response to the wikileaks, is under the control of PTI and risking it's whole reputation and falsifying a source which is a cardinal sin in journalism?

Stand in front of a mirror, and repeat this a few times and I hope you realize how absurd you sound.

Tum logon ko Pakistani bikaoo media ki aur Asma Sherazi aur Kamran Shahid ki adat lag gayi hai, samajhtay ho har koi aisa hi hoga.

Who says there was no cypher?? Imran Khan twisted the contant of the cypher for his political gain. The contents of cypher published on US website are not authenticated and can be the contents created by Azam Khan.

So was it PTI USA or Azam Khan?

Dude make up your mind.

I have always asked everyone to shun these two rats...

To All Reading This - from now on let’s boycott his threads and SOOR OF THE NIGHT @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE topics and this patwari rat @muhammadhafeezmalik

Instead, start a parallel topic (like here) and reply in that.

Each time they start a new topic, reply to older topics to push them up and forces their topics to the bottom. I was doing this last month before I got banned and SOOR OF THE NIGHT got very angry.

Ignoring them makes them angrier.

Americans work well in joint coalitions. The problem is these cowards generals often have family members living in the US so they’re easily to control. The U.S. actually isn’t a bad partner and I’m saying this from watching her Allies prosper except one…drum roll please.

The ultra corrupt and sleazy army are easy to strong arm

Americans work well in joint coalitions. The problem is these cowards generals often have family members living in the US so they’re easily to control. The U.S. actually isn’t a bad partner and I’m saying this from watching her Allies prosper except one…drum roll please.

Morocco was able to do it perfectly.

They were able to get a lot of gains regarding some of their issues and has access to a plethora of trade.

Yeah thats right - All that napak generals care about is getting training in USA and US green cards after completing post.

Khan's visit to Russia was ill-timed in my view. Russia invaded Ukraine when Khan was in Russia. This created bad optics for Pakistan, and this also shows that Pakistan needs to be careful in its dealings with Russia.

Putin disrespected Khan by ordering invasion of Russia when he was in Ukraine. Why nobody questions Russia for disrespecting Pakistan like this?

Pakistan has a bilateral relationship with Ukraine as well. Ukraine has even respected Pakistan's position on Kashmir. This has no value?