Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Top generals, judges, politicians have assets in foreign countries. They know they can easily run in case of civil war. Only Middle class people, and peaceful people will burn in chaos and fire.
75 year sy Vote ko izzat nahi di. Banana republic!!

so the news of core commanders that are against ASIM and his company have in contact with JCOSC shamshad mirza is nothing but a rumor? is JCOSC have the power against ARMY CHIEF?

is there no one GOOD/SENSIBLE in CORE COMMANDERS/LEUTINENET GENERAL who can resist/stop this madness and act for the betterment of country?

There is no way other than VOILENCE? We have an ARCH ENEMY sitting NEXT DOOR that DEAREST DESIRE to annex this land or make it a graveyard for us?

@RescueRanger @waz @PanzerKiel @The Eagle @fatman17

In 7 lakh me se 1 bhi ghairat wala nahi hai

Please allow me to explain. It is not difficult to do better than a baboon in an arithmetic examination in a primary school. But trying to solve differential equations at a college level using the same primary school arithmetic arithmetic does not give good results. Usually.
First you need to fix the primary level problem then comes to college level. You cant solve differential, integration problem without fixing your basics.

I don't support unrest in country but it was bound to happen. Aj NAHI to Kal.

I wish every institution learn lesson from 75 year history and don't interfere in other institution.

Since making peace with the butcher Modi, and selling off Kashmir, The rogue generals will use the people own tax funded bullets to shoot holes onto them.. for shame...

First you need to fix the primary level problem then comes to college level. You cant solve differential, integration problem without fixing your basics.

Absolutely agreed. However, expecting a primary school arithmetic teacher to teach differential equations to college students is likely not going to produce the results that are needed. The solution to producing effective college graduates will take much longer, as I have said all along.

This is the excuse the “master planners” were looking for and without any control or guidance it’s all playing into their hands.

Things are going mad max pretty fast now:

so the news of core commanders that are against ASIM and his company have in contact with JCOSC shamshad mirza is nothing but a rumor? is JCOSC have the power against ARMY CHIEF?

is there no one GOOD/SENSIBLE in CORE COMMANDERS/LEUTINENET GENERAL who can resist/stop this madness and act for the betterment of country?

There is no way other than VOILENCE? We have an ARCH ENEMY sitting NEXT DOOR that DEAREST DESIRE to annex this land or make it a graveyard for us?

@RescueRanger @waz @PanzerKiel @The Eagle @fatman17

And I do. Realistically. Fairly. Not beholden as a cultit. Please understand the difference.
Please explain cultit? And what is fairly? And realistically?

Did anyone say khan is a genius? Did anyone say khan is a messiah? All I have said, he is pointing in the right direction. He steers us in the right direction and for that alone majority should follow him.

Countries don’t become great overnight. The west didn’t achieve their success overnight. The forefathers of America, we’re slave owners but they directed US in the right direction. Winston Churchill was a piece of shit who had hand is bangli famine but was a war hero. Canadian past leaders were racist but again made decisions for betterment of the country.

You are looking for a perfect leader, I got news for you - they don’t exist . Every human is flawed .

Easy to pick apart people when you don’t have ground realities , Khan like millions of Pakistanis also believed Pakistan army is loyal to Pakistan. Yes, he made mistakes but he was not corrupt.