PTI Leadership Has No Clue What It’s Doing

PTI VOTERS - In your view, are you satisfied with the direction of the PTI party?

• Total voters
They went from absolutely not….to embarrassing themselves like this.

1. Flaunting your dirty laundry in public - immature politics
2. Approaching the very same people you accused of interfering in our politics - hypocrisy
3. Welcoming dubious characters to the party like Elahi and Ijaz-ul-Haq - devolving

What exactly is the end game here?

No vision…no optics….no ability to read the room whatsoever with this PTI leadership. The hypocrisy and arrogance is just too much.
Imran is old same politition who cares for power not resolving common man issue as Rahul doing in India indulging himself with common public not surrounded by jeep humor type uthao

What a mental cluster f of a thread. The fact that you guys don’t understand the difference between Slavery and Equals is mind boggling. You can try to create whatever bs narrative you want it won’t work but if it helps you sleep at night, go for it..

1) Allowing bases or airspace would harm Pakistani interest as it would create animosity towards people of Pakistan. ( yes, it still exist but it would be open season and we don’t have the resources to fight multiple fronts)
2) Taking US dictation on foreign relations makes you weak ( Russian oil proves it)
3) allowing US to Dictate who comes in power weakens Pakistan ( Patwari and faujeets read it again )

What PTI is doing , they should have done before but they didn’t know their own Army Chief is a traitor. You should always have multi level engagements with the world, specially superpowers. You have to have soft and hard approach to deliver your point across. PTI is not begging or getting US approval for Khan to become PM. They are highlighting the human right abuse taking place in Pakistan and what Pakistan will look like if elections are not held. They are painting a rosey picture for US ( out of 226 million Pakistani majority support Khan 75%?? And if he comes on the streets it could leAd to total chaos- do Americans really want a nuclear armed country going through it??? They are reminding American their worst nightmare is closer to reality and they should undo the mess they help create.. that’s not called begging..

I know it is very hard for few to understand, like I said earlier. Whatever helps you guys sleep at night.

What a mental cluster f of a thread. The fact that you guys don’t understand the difference between Slavery and Equals is mind boggling. You can try to create whatever bs narrative you want it won’t work but if it helps you sleep at night, go for it..

1) Allowing bases or airspace would harm Pakistani interest as it would create animosity towards people of Pakistan. ( yes, it still exist but it would be open season and we don’t have the resources to fight multiple fronts)
2) Taking US dictation on foreign relations makes you weak ( Russian oil proves it)
3) allowing US to Dictate who comes in power weakens Pakistan ( Patwari and faujeets read it again )

What PTI is doing , they should have done before but they didn’t know their own Army Chief is a traitor. You should always have multi level engagements with the world, specially superpowers. You have to have soft and hard approach to deliver your point across. PTI is not begging or getting US approval for Khan to become PM. They are highlighting the human right abuse taking place in Pakistan and what Pakistan will look like if elections are not held. They are painting a rosey picture for US ( out of 226 million Pakistani majority support Khan 75%?? And if he comes on the streets it could leAd to total chaos- do Americans really want a nuclear armed country going through it??? They are reminding American their worst nightmare is closer to reality and they should undo the mess they help create.. that’s not called begging..

I know it is very hard for few to understand, like I said earlier. Whatever helps you guys sleep at night.
they are those who keep making garbage threads to spread their garbage thinking just like year ago imran khan this and that and now we have 47% inflation and country going down the hill.

Where he said he will allow airbase? that was the absolutely not question.

He was asked a hypothetical question, and he blurted out a response without any consultation or thought about negating a well known previous Pakistani policies in place for years. It is utterly ill-thought and needless, whichever way one looks at it. There is no doubt about his blunder, at all.

How hard is that to understand?

Regarding a relationship with USA, he is perfectly entitled to hold views and implement whichever policies he wishes to while in power. The problem is that he keeps vacillating between false accusations of a US conspiracy to oust him and this:

Seems quite easy to understand: PTI has no clue what to do, as is the topic of this thread.

Yeh log sau piyaz bhi khayen gey aur sau koray bhi, when they could easily choose one or the other, according to that well known old joke. :D

Imran is old same politition who cares for power not resolving common man issue as Rahul doing in India indulging himself with common public not surrounded by jeep humor type uthao
tum ban jao na leader tappar hai tou

He was asked a hypothetical question, and he blurted out a response without any consultation or thought about negating a well known previous Pakistani policies in place for years. It is utterly ill-thought and needless, whichever way one looks at it. There is no doubt about his blunder, at all.
hypothetical question really? Ask this question to china, iran, india, xyz country will they say oh wait let me consult this question first then will get back to you. This is why i said pakistani people are good for crying. well u already settled outside so yeah keep posting garbage

hypothetical question really?

Please go ahead and review the exact transcript of that interview. You will see that I am correct as I said above, like it or not.

Ask this question to china, iran, india, xyz country will they say oh wait let me consult this question first then will get back to you.

Every political leader worth their salt is wise enough to know how journalists fish for sound bites. Only the foolish blurt out such an undiplomatic answer when there are a hundred and one ways to give an response that appears to answer their questions without making any irreversible or definitive commitments, specially those in direct contradiction to long standing national policies. 100%.

Please go ahead and review the exact transcript of that interview. You will see that I am correct as I said above, like it or not.

Every political leader worth their salt is wise enough to know how journalists fish for sound bites. Only the foolish blurt out such an undiplomatic answer when there are a hundred and one ways to give an response that appears to answer their questions without making any irreversible or definitive commitments, specially those in direct contradiction to long standing national policies. 100%.
the answer was the solid one and on behalf of whole pakistan.
Due to which the popularity today which is beyond bhutto or any other in pakistan.

So as political leader he gained alot by losing temporary govt and turned everything upside down for pdm. Plus conveyed his message acros the globe about airbase as well.

the answer was the solid one and on behalf of whole pakistan.

I have absolutely no problem with that answer at all if those are indeed his views. He said what he said, and as long as he maintains the same stance according to those views, he has every right to hold and express them. He also accused USA of a conspiracy to oust him. That is okay if those are indeed his views, but then why try to seek US help when now its suits him? Where is the principled stance in such U-turns? That is what I am highlighting as a problem and this thread is about.

They went from absolutely not….to embarrassing themselves like this.

1. Flaunting your dirty laundry in public - immature politics
2. Approaching the very same people you accused of interfering in our politics - hypocrisy
3. Welcoming dubious characters to the party like Elahi and Ijaz-ul-Haq - devolving

What exactly is the end game here?

No vision…no optics….no ability to read the room whatsoever with this PTI leadership. The hypocrisy and arrogance is just too much.
Yes that is why cowards are running from elections. seriously how delusional you are ? If free fair elections take place today Khan will return with two third majority. 70 % Punjab Assembly tickets have been given to young workers. Who are not from political families. Every single channel discusses Khan 24 hours a day. His moves to style and you are delusional enough to say PTI doesn't know what it's doing.

OP must now be very careful. Fans will seek his every post out and avenge the insult he made about Dear Leader Niazi.

I have absolutely no problem with that answer at all if those are indeed his views. He said what he said, and as long as he maintains the same stance according to those views, he has every right to hold and express them. He also accused USA of a conspiracy to oust him. That is okay if those are indeed his views, but then why try to seek US help when now its suits him? Where is the principled stance in such U-turns? That is what I am highlighting as a problem and this thread is about.
IMF is asking his guranttee, PDM asking his guranttee and every kid in town of pakistan what will happen if election happens. he is future figure as pm if election happens.

I think you didnt watch his interview about regime change and that is 4-6 month old.

Question is why cipher never see the light of court? when he kept asking court.

Who said its suiting him or not? If election happens anti american narative always get more votes but Its just relationship should be neutralize based on equality and this he made cleared on may 2022 in jalsa too video still you can find on youtube covered by samaa tv.

OP must now be very careful. Fans will seek his every post out and avenge the insult he made about Dear Leader Niazi.
says by illuminati comedian

@Neelo

You better mind your language and keep your temper in check. I have removed your response due to use of inappropriate language.

Refer back to the FACTS that I have pointed out in following post:

Your claim of US being the biggest human rights violator in human history is BULLSHIT. The comparison is in front of you.

Wake up and see for yourself what is going in the Human Rights champion state of Pakistan. Zia regime is alive and doing well.

"I'm saying what's the point of raising these issues with the very country you blamed for your ouster in the first place??"

Fair question.

Perhaps PTI is realizing that its blame was premature and misplaced, and Americans are the only ones who pay heed to Human Rights issues when brought to their attention?

Great idea. Now please tell him to stop making U-turns. If he wants to stick to his views, then he should stay consistent. That would be perfectly fine.

Please see the above. That is all.

Yes, I would love to see how he deals with that reversal if he can do it. He is trying to get PTI to reopen the avenues in DC his statements have closed. I used the word ill-thought because there was no need to do so in the first place. Now, he can either stay consistent with what he has said, or reverse course and try to make up with Washington. That is his prerogative, and I would respect his decisions, if only he doesn't keep changing them depending on how he perceives the winds to be blowing.
You are mixing a few things here. There has been no reversal on question of bases or his so called narrative of not ‘supporting foreign’ wars. The conspiracy theory has taken a back stage - he has neither denied US role or propagated his old stance as well. People in Pakistan know well who did what now. Countries work together at the end of the day based on their mutual interests- not long ago PA was openly accused of deaths of US soldiers, yet Asim Munir and Bajwa are well received now. This shall pass too.