Lahoris Embarrassing Pakistan Once Again

Substandard blogs are no source, my friend..

The idiot you are quoting now is absolutely clueless about the timeline

He doesn't even know that the Talimat e Islamia board was established by BPC which itself was created after the passing of the Objectives Resolution.

The idiot you are quoting thinks that Objectives Resolution was drafted in early 1948 (during Jinnah's lifetime!!) on the recommendation of Talimat e Islami Board :crazy:

And based on the fkd up timeline provided by the clueless idiot, you have concluded that Sulaiman Nadvi came to Pakistan twice (to head the same committee) :lol: :lol:

Google use ker Le Bhai, aur thori c common sense bhi
Lol, The drafting of the objectives resolution commenced in 1948 and was passed in 1949. I provided a source for it. You are free to ignore it and we can let the other readers judge it for themselves.

Even if you only believe that he was commissioned for one committee, that in early 1940s after Lahore resolution, that would be enough to support what sort of state ML and Jinnah were going for. Else, why ask ulema to draft the contours of what an Islamic state would look like.

Whatever the heck Urdu speaking is
Urdu speaking are Aliens who live in Pakistan, who are at least 3 centuries ahead of rest of Pakistani's, they are easily the most educated/civilized people who try to fix Pakistan but thanks to other Pakistani ki Ghayyur Awam, Pakistan ki Lagi pari hai...

There's a pattern here

Mullahs oppose Pakistan
After all the bloodbath come in the 50s
Become influential in state policy - islamize it, suppress culture, languages, history in name of Islam
Pakistan really needs to fix it's religious narrative and put nationalism above all, it is way too extremist and a**licks foreign Muslims too much.

We need a bit of independent Pakistan first supremacy

Pak military leadership, i.e., Ayub Khan and Yahya Khan, albeit non-Punjabis, were members of martial races. Try again

Leaders of Muhajirs and other non-martial docile races played dirty politics. So did Bhutto and Mujib
Its the other way round, martial races were the docile races for the british that would follow orders to kill their own countrymen, bengalis/UP were the actual martial races, thats why the most famous and war decorated bengal army was disbanded post 1857, replaced by more servile punjab army.

Since most muhajirs originated in UP they are more aggressive and punjabis docile.

Islamabad is easily accessible to the bulk of the population that's concentrated up in the North:
View attachment 917722
It was never about accessibility. It was moving the capital in the feet of the seat of his royal highness sitting in Rawalpindi. Long and painfull history but sadly true

Lolz who mostly died due to this menance? Pashtuns or others? Yet dumb retards blame the victims. Typical ploy of east india colonial company.
Same old nonsense but you guys would never introspect, no wonder the land has been like this for last 200 years. Instead of blaming others for your miseries, maybe look inside and you will find the answer.

The people who invited Javed Akhtar should be banned for life to host any such public event in future. The self loathing minions are disgusting.

I'll tell you whats wrong with your post(s). Its only my opinion, mind it. For Pakistani posters, majority of your posts are like unsolicited poking/ advise. For Indian posters, majority of your posters appears like *** kissing or fishing for likes. In short, IMHO, your posts appears dishonest. But as an veteran in this forum, I know for sure that you are quite knowledgeable poster, who can contribute much more if he stops fishing.

Needed saying.

Sardar means chief not Sikh…. lol
I know it doesn't exactly mean Sikhs, but it's a popular word people use to refer to Sikhs generally. Never heard of anyone call a Sikh Sardarji? I would have thought it's common in Pakistan too, or at least it must be commonly known through Indian movies.

Dabbu Sardarji has a display picture with a Sikh motorcycle rider too—I thought he must be a Punjabi Sikh. Either it's just character or he's surprisingly critical of his own ethnicity, which is uncommon among the "martial races" :lol:

But aren't only Sikhs knowns as Sardars? Are you one of the rare non-Punjabi Sikhs? Or is the Sardar username just for style?
You deliberately slow?

If so, heres what was said, sikhs alone cant make the whole punjab real martial since we are in a minority, not even second place, but third by population in undivided punjab.
Third largest demographic cannot carry the burden all alone.