PAF could have downed more Indian planes in Pulwama crisis: ex-air chief

Haan bhai agreed might have shootdown at least 272 Su30 fighters..... Nothing was left further in IAF inventory...... Bhale se one Su 30 shootdown ki guaranty nahi.

:lol: We South Asians are skilled at using language well. Almost, Might be, Could be, Nearly, Maybe, and Maybe not.

Finally, produced some excellent plays to sell to own people.:lol::smitten:

Absolutely, and many IAF pilots did not reach Air bases from home due to their wife not allowing them :lol:
Or maybe they were too busy wife swapping? I’ve tracked your military’s casualty rates and after each skirmish with Pakistan, your soldiers driving skills suffers as reflected in so many being killed in dubious car accidents. You people are literally the most retarded folks on this planet. You think just because you can tell non Indians “oh we waz ceo n shiet” means they respect you? You people are mocked left and right for being…well you. You take that inferiority complex and try to turn it in Pakistanis, but I assure you, you people are considered worse on every imaginable scale than us. You stink!

Don’t compare us to you. We’re much better in every aspect. The parable of an Indian is he gets a little liquor in him, he starts bragging and taking mad shit only to get punched in the face. That’s exactly why your country being the size it is, was openly mocked on 2/28/19. Go google every credible media from the US to UK to Iran and what they actually think of you.

Or maybe they were too busy wife swapping? I’ve tracked your military’s casualty rates and after each skirmish with Pakistan, your soldiers driving skills suffers as reflected in so many being killed in dubious car accidents. You people are literally the most retarded folks on this planet. You think just because you can tell non Indians “oh we waz ceo n shiet” means they respect you? You people are mocked left and right for being…well you. You take that inferiority complex and try to turn it in Pakistanis, but I assure you, you people are considered worse on every imaginable scale than us. You stink!

Don’t compare us to you. We’re much better in every aspect. The parable of an Indian is he gets a little liquor in him, he starts bragging and taking mad shit only to get punched in the face. That’s exactly why your country being the size it is, was openly mocked on 2/28/19. Go google every credible media from the US to UK to Iran and what they actually think of you.
Don’t compare us to you. We’re much better in every aspect

Sure, we are not even nearby.. :lol:

1674130148291.png

View attachment 912002
Yes you are much better at losing your jets in combat to us. The only things you excel at is bragging, lying, manipulating and pumping yourselves up with false bravado.

Raptor of the east...what a pathetic piece of machinery that turned out to be.

Yup you are right. The list goes on.

1. PAF shot down two IAF aircraft and captured two IAF pilots.

2. Bombed Indian HQ and important positions. We didn’t miss those targets but intentionally dropped the bombs far away.

3. No, we actually shot down TWO aircraft but captured only one pilot. Other pilot vanished in thin air. We mixed up our facts. That is definitely a fact.

4. Legs are not shaking and no sweat is rolling down the forehead. It is all propaganda by RAA.

5. Actually PAF had locked onto 20 IAF aircraft but weren’t allowed to launch.

6. Indian pilots refused to fly but we were still able to take a lock on to aircraft being flown by Indian pilots. Who were flying those aircraft? We are still working on that theory.

7. Any pilot or any airforce person dying anywhere in India, actually died during that skirmish. They were actually killed by the PAF.

8. There is no requirement for any open media to visit the Balakot seminary to verify Indian claims. But the requirement becomes great after two months for the international media to visit the site. That was just convenience, we thought media is nearby, why not take them to the site.

9. Story abhi baki hai mere dost.

10. We will make new claims on every anniversary of that skirmish.
You forgot to add a few more lines.
1- India never accepted on TV that its SU30mki was shot (and never deleted that post later).
2- The interviews of Kashmiris from Indian occupied claiming a jet flew from Indian occupied side, going towards Azad Kashmir, and instantly coming back engulfed in flames and downed on their side was all propaganda. Actually it was not Indian chnnels who intervied

:lol: We South Asians are skilled at using language well. Almost, Might be, Could be, Nearly, Maybe, and Maybe not.

Finally, produced some excellent plays to sell to own people.:lol::smitten:

Absolutely, and many IAF pilots did not reach Air bases from home due to their wife not allowing them :lol:
Trying to avoid it and trying to blow it away .haha

View attachment 912002
But we have toilets.

Yes you are much better at losing your jets in combat to us. The only things you excel at is bragging, lying, manipulating and pumping yourselves up with false bravado.

It turned out to be ''Chicken of the east''. A roasted one, that day.

Yup you are right. The list goes on.

1. PAF shot down two IAF aircraft and captured two IAF pilots.
Just like a newscaster attempting to sell b.s. to your public, only to be corrected by one of your own.

Q. Why was this interview cut-off & why was this clip removed by India Today on their YouTube Channel?
2. Bombed Indian HQ and important positions. We didn’t miss those targets but intentionally dropped the bombs far away.
Timestamped for you..., hommie

Clearly, the missile was moved away otherwise the BOOM would've been a whole lot bigger.

Note: Atleast our SOW had camera footage.

Your !sraeli made Masala Spice2000 didn't even have that !!!

Advice: Get some Made in China HIKVISION cams, some duct tape & VOILÀ...

HikVision.jpg

...and please don't waste anytime telling us that you have all the proof, 'cause this happened a couple of months back...

3. No, we actually shot down TWO aircraft but captured only one pilot. Other pilot vanished in thin air. We mixed up our facts. That is definitely a fact.
4. Legs are not shaking and no sweat is rolling down the forehead. It is all propaganda by RAA.
You know wha..., maybe they were shaking for Bajwa - but after the beatdown you got from the PAF in broad day light, its pretty clear our FlyBoys weren't all too worried.
5. Actually PAF had locked onto 20 IAF aircraft but weren’t allowed to launch.
Hmmm...

The only Air Force that actually takes pride by having a Patch made & celebrate for fleeing from combat.

amraam.jpg

IAF - that just keeps on giving...
6. Indian pilots refused to fly but we were still able to take a lock on to aircraft being flown by Indian pilots. Who were flying those aircraft? We are still working on that theory.
Never heard that one..., but okay - if you say so.
7. Any pilot or any airforce person dying anywhere in India, actually died during that skirmish. They were actually killed by the PAF.
Oh no, no, no, no....not at all.

Just the ones who's Su-30MKi you pulled this out of...

pti2-28-2019-000131b-1551366827.jpg

8. There is no requirement for any open media to visit the Balakot seminary to verify Indian claims. But the requirement becomes great after two months for the international media to visit the site. That was just convenience, we thought media is nearby, why not take them to the site.
Didn't you have a Seminar on the whole Balakot debacle by in inviting Christine Fair.

This is what your favorite anti-Pakistan chachi said...

9. Story abhi baki hai mere dost.
Standby...

10. We will make new claims on every anniversary of that skirmish.
Ehhh, no. We'll leave Bollywood to come up with their own script.

View attachment 912002

Just like a newscaster attempting to sell b.s. to your public, only to be corrected by one of your own.

Q. Why was this interview cut-off & why was this clip removed by India Today on their YouTube Channel?

Timestamped for you..., hommie

Clearly, the missile was moved away otherwise the BOOM would've been a whole lot bigger.

Note: Atleast our SOW had camera footage.

Your !sraeli made Masala Spice2000 didn't even have that !!!

Advice: Get some Made in China HIKVISION cams, some duct tape & VOILÀ...

...and please don't waste anytime telling us that you have all the proof, 'cause this happened a couple of months back...

You know wha..., maybe they were shaking for Bajwa - but after the beatdown you got from the PAF in broad day light, its pretty clear our FlyBoys weren't all too worried.

Hmmm...

The only Air Force that actually takes pride by having a Patch made & celebrate for fleeing from combat.

View attachment 912001

IAF - that just keeps on giving...

Never heard that one..., but okay - if you say so.

Oh no, no, no, no....not at all.

pti2-28-2019-000131b-1551366827.jpg

Didn't you have a Seminar on the whole Balakot debacle by in inviting Christine Fair.

This is what your favorite anti-Pakistan chachi said...

Standby...

This legend has separate fan base in Pakistan..jpg
This legend has a .separate fan base in Pakistan.
208619745_2946727342251139_1798919096997237202_n.jpg

309817599_468244498655268_592762394015928700_n.jpg

Y
Hey, you know that Pakistani media was on the ground two days later right?
Wrong. You are new here dude. This issue has been done and dusted with adequately.
No media was allowed to visit the Balakot building targeted by IAF. This guy was apparently taken to the places where the bombs (as claimed by Pakistan) fell. Not to that site.

No one in Paksiatn including even ISPR has published any pictures or videos of the place in the immediate aftermath.

Coming from a country where they denied their army involvement in the Kargil war initially, even the world was aware because proper evidence was provided and a few years later distributed medals.

Y

Wrong. You are new here dude. This issue has been done and dusted with adequately.
No media was allowed to visit the Balakot building targeted by IAF. This guy was apparently taken to the places where the bombs (as claimed by Pakistan) fell. Not to that site.

No one in Paksiatn including even ISPR has published any pictures or videos of the place in the immediate aftermath.
It was you who counted 350 dead bodies on Pakistani soil that day. So where are your pictures? The only pictures we saw were two holes in a wilderness, 2 pine trees uprooted, one dead crow, and a few lizards.

Naah. Bollywood can’t even come close to the storyline created by you folks.

It was you who counted 350 dead bodies on Pakistani soil that day. So where are your pictures? The only pictures we saw were two holes in a wilderness, 2 pine trees uprooted, one dead crow, and a few lizards.
Don’t get angry with me. I was just adding to the list created by our dear friend here.