Modi's BJP Government not responsible for Covid vaccine side effects deaths: Centre to Supreme Court | People took vaccines voluntarily

I said I was agnostic in reference to Muslim or Hindutva hotties. But age appropriate women. Which to my internal compass would be any woman over 30. Not 15 year old girls pedos like you lust on.

Yeah, so I am a "pedo" because women aged 15 to 50 admire me at times voluntarily in ways overt and covert but your god Ram is definitely not a pedo having married at 15 to the 6-year-old Sita. Nor are pedos those Hindus who wrote and followed the sacred scriptures where the Hindu father must marry off his daughter before she attains puberty, so marry her off before she is 12, because if she is unmarried at puberty she may "indulge in immorality and bring shame to the father". How many times have you not seen this text of mine ? You a Hindutvadi and your culture are the pedos, not me. Any person who says that a girl at 15 is a child is an idiot who is going against Nature which has declared her adult.

Lastly, this is from the Wikipedia page about the 1974 Hindi film Ankur :
Surya (Anant Nag), the son of the village landlord, had just finished his studies in the nearby city of Hyderabad and arrives back home. Surya's father (Khader Ali Beg) has a mistress named Kaushalya with whom he has an illegitimate son named Pratap. Surya's father claims to have given Kaushalya "the best land in the village", a gift which serves as both a token of his affection and also keeps Kaushalya quiet and satisfied. Surya is forced by his father into a child marriage with the under aged Saru (Priya Tendulkar), and begins to feel extremely sexually frustrated due to the fact that they cannot have sex until Saru reaches puberty.
Hmm, they cannot have sex until Saru reaches puberty... Quite a "pedo" scene here, don't you think ?

Yeah, so I am a "pedo" because women aged 15 to 50 admire me at times voluntarily in ways overt and covert but your god Ram is definitely not a pedo having married at 15 to the 6-year-old Sita. Nor are pedos those Hindus who wrote and followed the sacred scriptures where the Hindu father must marry off his daughter before she attains puberty, so marry her off before she is 12, because if she is unmarried at puberty she may "indulge in immorality and bring shame to the father". How many times have you not seen this text of mine ? You a Hindutvadi and your culture are the pedos, not me. Any person who says that a girl at 15 is a child is an idiot who is going against Nature which has declared her adult.

Lastly, this is from the Wikipedia page about the 1974 Hindi film Ankur :

Hmm, they cannot have sex until Saru reaches puberty... Quite a "pedo" scene here, don't you think ?

Yup, definitely a pedophile who needs to be and probably already is on a watch list.

Both in India and should you need to travel. Your profile check for a Visa for the USA, Canada, UK, EU Schengen, Australia should be really interesting.

A middle aged single muslim jobless communist male with overt pedophilic tendencies. You're almost a caricature for Immigration and Border Control.

Yup, definitely a pedophile who needs to be and probably already is on a watch list.

Both in India and should you need to travel. Your profile check for a Visa for the USA, Canada, UK, EU Schengen, Australia should be really interesting.

A middle aged single muslim jobless communist male with overt pedophilic tendencies. You're almost a caricature for Immigration and Border Control.

Look at what this idiot replied to what post of mine. :lol:How many times does he repeat his irrationality ? @-=virus=- has found his excellent chum on PDF. Same manner of conduct.

I have no intentions of going West with its societies governed by fake-moral governments composed of liars and truth deniers and Capitalists like you. Whose governments bomb Baghdad, Mosul and Kirkuk with 1300 missiles in short duration in a "Shock and Awe" demonstration and whose two leaders - George Bush jr and Tony B'liar are decided later to be war criminals by the Kuala Lumpur War Crimes Commission and declared to be on international arrest warrant... yes, filth, your masters are genociders and you dare shake a morality finger at me ???

And you say I am a caricature at border control ? I have twice already posted this vid about you getting called a parasite in Poland by an American tourist and told to leave the West ( which you want off bounds to me ) :

As for me being "jobless" what have you achieved in life being in "job" other than be a voluntary wage slave living in a dog-eat-dog society where you pay even for basic food and house ? In India gods in temples and dogs get free food but try being out of your precious "job" and see if your own mother will continue to tolerate you for long, fool !

Look at what this idiot replied to what post of mine. :lol:How many times does he repeat his irrationality ? @-=virus=- has found his excellent chum on PDF. Same manner of conduct.

I have no intentions of going West with its societies governed by fake-moral governments composed of liars and truth deniers and Capitalists like you. Whose governments bomb Baghdad, Mosul and Kirkuk with 1300 missiles in short duration in a "Shock and Awe" demonstration and whose two leaders - George Bush jr and Tony B'liar are decided later to be war criminals by the Kuala Lumpur War Crimes Commission and declared to be on international arrest warrant... yes, filth, your masters are genociders and you dare shake a morality finger at me ???

And you say I am a caricature at border control ? I have twice already posted this vid about you getting called a parasite in Poland by an American tourist and told to leave the West ( which you want off bounds to me ) :

As for me being "jobless" what have you achieved in life being in "job" other than be a voluntary wage slave living in a dog-eat-dog society where you pay even for basic food and house ? In India gods in temples and dogs get free food but try being out of your precious "job" and see if your own mother will continue to tolerate you for long, fool !

I'm also jobless. But not exactly poor.

I don't care about where in the world you go. I'm just using trigger words for big data scans.

I have no intentions of going West with its societies governed by fake-moral governments composed of liars and truth deniers and Capitalists...
Do time ki roti to kha ni sakta, lived in the same dirty slum your whole life, uneducated bhi hai, virgin bhi gai... dont even have any skills to work as a taxi or bus driver... besides, you're a broke azz commie... even if you want to go, ticket bhi ni khareed sakta, they're not free, y'know ?

From Pakistan to you with love :

A very Laal Salaam to you this morning. :enjoy:

Looks like people dropping dead also happening in India.
I think India dont approve pfizer/moderna, one of the few correct decisions from India.
But how about az ? some say it's worse than mrna.
Or this guy got mrna overseas ?

Looks like people dropping dead also happening in India.
I think India dont approve pfizer/moderna, one of the few correct decisions from India.
But how about az ? some say it's worse than mrna.
Or this guy got mrna overseas ?

The anchor is Shiv Aroor, a Hindutvadi crook, and the channel is India Today, part of the Godi Media which plays in the lap of Modi. The reporting here is wrong. This is the first time I am reading that the actor Siddhaant died because of COVID complications. He was a gym freak and there have been multiple such cases in recent past in India. One gym trainer who also ran a company just collapsed in his office desk and taken to hospital where he died. Two more actors, Siddharth Shukla and Puneet Rajkumar, were also "fitness freaks" and died of heart attack. It is simply this modern madness to get unnatural-looking muscles and appear in t-shirts that causes these heart attacks. And there is the stupid fad promoted even by doctors that a human has to drink eight liters of water a day. But recently American doctors declared that Bruce Lee died of drinking too much water that caused sodium deficiency in his body - the kidneys could not process that much water a day. So this would also have contributed to the death causes of those Indian actors.

Does anyone listen to you in the real world?

Sometimes a comic hypothetical idea comes to my mind that had Sultan Mehmood Ghaznavi been told, that in case he attacked any state in the Indian region, he would have to have an extended argument with @jamahir; he might have dropped the idea altogether and would have remained content with whatever he had in Afghanistan.
😛😛😛

@Paitoo

Sometimes a comic hypothetical idea comes to my mind that had Sultan Mehmood Ghaznavi been told, that in case he attacked any state in the Indian region, he would have to have an extended argument with @jamahir; he might have dropped the idea altogether and would have remained content with whatever he had in Afghanistan.
😛😛😛

@Paitoo

Sir jee, I have a different theory. @jamahir was visiting Ghazni annually to preach communism. Finally Mehmood got fed up. Someone told him erroneously that jamahir lives in Somnath.

The Afghan invasion by communist Russia was to teach Afghans a lesson for their anti-jamahir tendencies.

But there is a nasty fetish he has for 15 year olds which I'm keeping an eye on.

"Baaghbaan kaliyaan hon halkay rung ki
Bhaijni haen aik kum-sin kay liye"
(Amir Meenai)
🤣🤣🤣

aaj dophar ko hi chaalu ho gai kya ? :D

"Ghalib chhuti sharaab per ab bhi kabhi kabhi
Peeta hoon roz-e-abar o shab-e-maahtaab main"

A cloudy day.

"Baaghbaan kaliyaan hon halkay rung ki
Bhaijni haen aik kum-sin kay liye"
(Amir Meenai)
🤣🤣🤣

Ghalib chhuti sharaab per ab bhi kabhi kabhi
Peeta hoon roz-e-abar o shab-e-maahtaab main"

A cloudy day.

Paajee i find his pedophile tendencies at first disturbing and now frankly disgusting.

Hey @jamahir your commie back always remains on fire. Not everyone else. Take it easy bro.
I never said that deaths are not an issue. But PM of a country can’t be held hostage for rolling out a vaccine in dire times.

@jamahir Modi ki 56" waali bajaanay ka koyi mauqa haath say naheen jaanay daita. 😛😛😛

Modi ki 56" waali bajaanay ka koyi mauqa haath say naheen jaanay daita.
He thinks that any support for current government is support to Modi.
Support to the seat of PM is different than supporting a person. @jamahir has to come out against any actions by the Indian government because BJP is seat of the power currently.

Modi, has done a lot of good things. @jamahir can keep keep doing high jumps as much as he wants.