Pak Army is aghast at the defamatory and uncalled for statement about the senior leadership of Pakistan Army by Chairman PTI: ISPR

Prove that Army is involved in politics these days, I am with you. Insafis were on the other side when Army was with Imran Khan against PM of that time, they were happy when Army was hoarding "electables" towards PTI.
come on ...lolzz .... did you listen to Zardari's statement, dig Kamran Khan's show about Zardari press conference and confession . ... a year old before removing PTI govt.

The army spokesman is Bajwa spokesman.

This is Bajwa speaking. This beghairat Bajwa was sitting with the person laughing who alleged his legs were shaking in releasing Indian pilot.

The people the army leadership facilitated in power through regime change operation are all criminals. They cant even go out in public let alone win an election.

The army spokesman never said a word against Maryam, Nawaz or Fazlu. They made extremely provocative and treachorous statements. The current defence minister has said things which we cant even repeat here. Yet army chief is happy with him being defence minister.

Imran Khan is the most popular leader in the country. Army once was popular. Not anymore. We gave army benefit of doubt over these thieves. We did not know then. Now we see army leadership and the corrupt thieves as one.

Through conspiracy, army leadership allowed the regime change operation. It saw its power slipping. It knew Imran is popular as he is honest and committed to the nation. For the first time in our country's history, people have recognized who have usurped the power and their freedom. Its this reason the high pitch cries of DG ISPR are ripping apart the skies.

Army has a problem with popular leaders. Be it Mujib. Bhutto and now Imran, popular leaders are always in its crosshair.

Its ironic that creators of Dawn Leaks and Memogate are army leadership's favorites.

View attachment 876421
This pales in comparison, given that these colonial sepoys had no qualms about this:

1662443086948.png

All soldiers including Army Chief are patriots: President​

All soldiers including Army Chief are patriots: President

PDM also strongly condemns Imran Khan's anti-army statements.
05 September,2022 02:35 pm
ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – President Dr. Arif Alvi on Monday said that all soldiers including Chief of Army Staff (COAS) are patriots.

President, a day after controversial statement of former prime minister Imran Khan, said that Pakistan Army is busy in helping flood affectees of the country and no one can question patriotism of the army or anyone else.

However, Dr. Arif Alvi said that he remains in contact Imran Khan through WhatsApp. The former premier himself can only clarify his statement.

Earlier, Pakistan Democratic Movement (PDM) strongly condemned anti-army statements of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan.

The multi-party alliance, in a joint statement said that respect of leadership of all state institutions will be ensured and elements which are conspiring to weaken the country will be dealt with as per law.

PDM said that Imran Khan tried to make sensitive professional matters of armed forces controversial. Entire nation is battling with floods but egoistic Imran Khan is trying to drive a wedge between armed forces and the masses.

The alliance further said that the country cannot be left at mercy of an arrogant and fascist man.

Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif has also strongly denounced statements of PTI Chairman Imran Khan against state institutions.

In a statement, he said Imran Khan’s highly condemnable campaign of defaming institutions and spreading hatred against them is reaching a new extreme every day.

The Prime Minister regretted that the PTI Chairman is now directly resorting to mudslinging and toxic allegations against the armed forces and its leadership on sensitive professional matters.

Imran Khan’s agenda is to stoke anarchy and weaken the country, the premier said.

On the other hand, former president and Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) president Asif Ali Zardari said that Imran Khan is maligning the state institutions.

Zardari in his statement said that the entire nation knows by now who is the real Fitna (evil) of this country.

The PPP leader said that his speech exposed him before the nation. He also lambasted the PTI for staging public rallies when the entire nation is trying to help flood victims.

“This man is determined to weaken the country, but we won’t let that happen,” he alleged, vowing that the government won’t let the state institutions and generals fall prey to Imran’s “lust”.
No no no.

Soldiers are who lay their lives on the line.

Generals who serve US are not patriots of Pakistan.

As soon as the generals retire how do they get instant citizenship in foreign lands. Do ordinary soldiers do this?

Ain't that a surpise that pak army is " aghast at the defamatory and uncalled for statement about the senior leadership of Pakistan Army by Chairman PTI: ISPR "

Really---. First time in pakista's history someone has stood up and talked about the incompetence of pak army general in charge in a public speech.

Gen Bajwa has committed treason against the state of pakistan and that includes all his accomplice generals as well.

Yes, when he was managing day to day affairs of controlling MNAs and before that managing 2018 election. Was this job of COAS to bring MNAs in assembly?? Where were you at that time??

Prove that Army is involved in politics these days, I am with you. Insafis were on the other side when Army was with Imran Khan against PM of that time, they were happy when Army was hoarding "electables" towards PTI.

Why did the big man at the top meet the dissident MNA's including Noor Alam and Raja Riaz? I can tell you the location where they met too.

Let us see if others help IK walk back his comments this time around, or not.
I am hoping IK knows what did he say!
The simultaneous reaction from BajwarQ and PDM tells a lot. It has hurt where it suppose to hurt.
Reaction from BajwarQ is part of 5th Gen SyOps against PTI, IK, and Awam.

Just presenting a couple more examples Gen Babar should be 'aghast' at:

So, these statements included accusing the military of doing Israel ki naukri, working on an international agenda to spread terrorism in Pakistan, and direct calls for 'ehtesab' of Lt Gen Faiz (who was at that time the DG ISI) I believe.

Mera khayal hai tab shayed DJ sahab ko 'aghast' word ka matlab nhn pata hoga...koi nhn.

MFR is saying that Imran Khan was saying since 2004, who entered in collation against Taliban?? In second clip of MFR he is advising generals to stay out of politics, whereas Imran Khan is saying don't stay neutral and apolitical. He was calling Gen. (Retd) Amjad Shoaib as Israeli agent because he was targeting MFR for not accepting Israel.

Maryam Nawaz and entire nation knows that Gen Faiz was managing Imran Khan government to stay afloat with his extra-curricular activities, he should be penalised for those unlawful activities.

Why was B****** bajwa meeting and mediating between IK and opposition during NCM days? or why was he meeting shahbaz in GHQ during those days??

Just my humble opinion but just today alone a further 52 people have died and more are expected to perish in the upcoming cold snap at the begining of October not to mention the rising risk of water borne diseases.

At this time I think what is necessary is to come together as a nation, there will be a time for accountability and accusations and the rest.

Now is not it. I don't think many people fully understand the crisis that is present in Pakistan is beyond anything we have ever witnessed.

33million IDPs and those are just preliminary estimates. For comparison the population of Ukraine is 35 million.

A land mass equal to the UK is still under water...

Just some food for thought.

what i don't understand is what suit your narrative, you'll hail for that?

politics, it really is dirty, you just run behind those politicians and watch yourself falling from character.

i mean grow up, if people who share their thoughts here present themselves in such a way, then imagine people in Pakistan. we truly are representing whole nation here on this forum.

we are going through a national disaster but we have our interests in this filth. we need to perform our duty, need to do what is the need of the hour.

even if we do something good, we find a way to vent it out so that public knows, this is what we are. it just bring shame to me.

There have been periods of hyperinflation and despondency before. The present episode too shall pass. It always does. (The grass is only greener where it is watered.)
45% is a figure that has never been breached

Just my humble opinion but just today alone a further 52 people have died and more are expected to perish in the upcoming cold snap at the begining of October not to mention the rising risk of water borne diseases.

At this time I think what is necessary is to come together as a nation, there will be a time for accountability and accusations and the rest.

Now is not it. I don't think many people fully understand the crisis that is present in Pakistan is beyond anything we have ever witnessed.

33million IDPs and those are just preliminary estimates. For comparison the population of Ukraine is 35 million.

A land mass equal to the UK is still under water...

Just some food for thought.

I agree with you but I’m still gonna talk my shit about bajra and his entourage of clowns.