After Failing to Provide Karachiites with a Public Transport System PPP Government Deprives them of Their Two Wheelers too

Jeeeaayy Bhuttttoooo . Aaj bhi bhutto zinda hai kal bhi bhutto zinda tha.

@HRK @Syed1. @PaklovesTurkiye

Looking at the condition that Karachiites are forced to live under and also at the comments on this thread

No wonder those Bengalis were pissed back in March 1971. It was the same Pee Pee Pee that time too
yaar you know it better that snatched motorcycles are mostly used in 2 sectors

1- Ching Chi transport and we know Ching Chi Mafia is supported by everyone even by the common public not just Pee Pee

2- Smuggling to Afghanistan and interiors of Baluchistan.

And as far as Pee Pee is concern we the Karachiites are under occupation of Pee Pee Corrupt Feudals, but this is not our main problem, our main problem is that our previous political class was more cruel, corrupt and indifferent towards Karachi than Pee Pee Pee.

As far as concretely elected PTI leadership from Karachi is concern the least we can say about them is that they have the most indifferent attitude of any leadership ever elected from Karachi.

Trust me, if it was up to me I’d destroy half my family back home as well in Punjab along with others. So it’s just not Karachi but anyone that showers pedals on those leeches.

So don’t feel bad I’m not singling out anyone particular group. But all Pakistanis that support these parties need a lobotomy done.

AS FOR MY BELIEF and other Nationalists: I give no importance to what a person is Sindi, Balochi, Punjabi, Pathan and other shit out there. Or their caste and tribe. Either your Pakistani or not, those other labels have no meaning what so ever to us Nationalists and we neither give importance to them either.
Bhai most of Pakistan's problem are not related to Politics or nationalism but related to day to day general governance.

What it has to do some segment show Nationalist or Sub-nationalist tendencies with
- Shortage of drinking water,
- Absence mass transport,
- Non-existence of favourable economic environment,
- Depleting infrastructure
- Almost non-existence Health and Education infrastructure

and other small issued in the city ....

Why people like you who claim to be Nationalist don't try to understand the common issues and actual reasons of the existences of the issue but act arrogant ....

What attitude is this .... that you are ready to kill half of your relatives just because they support some political parties but not ready to educate them them .... ???

Do you even know how cruel and and inhuman you appear when you say or write these kind of comment and then claim to be Nationalist .... ???

Bhai being the Nationalist one has to take the difficult path pat of Creative and Constructive attitude not the path of Destruction and Destructive attitude.

Every Patriot could be a Nationalist but not every nationalist could be a Patriot there is a difference between Patriotism and Nationalism try to understand it.

For ease of your understanding just recall PTM, ANP, Achakzai, Bloch Nationalist Separatist and Sindhi Nationalist they all claim as Nationalist but could you without any doubt could accept all of them as Patriotic citizens ..... ???

Motor Bikes should be banned in Karachi , in order to fight Crime
Wah. Kia logic Hai.
Inna lillahi wa inna ilyhi rajioon.
Well I do agree with you. They should drive a mode of transport as how they vote and who they constantly vote for.
We voted jamat e Islami. We vote noon league. We vote mqm and now PTI.
OR I missed something?

@HRK @Syed1. @PaklovesTurkiye

Looking at the condition that Karachiites are forced to live under and also at the comments on this thread

No wonder those Bengalis were pissed back in March 1971. It was the same Pee Pee Pee that time too

This is true that Establishment does take us for granted....They know what's going on in Sindh and yet they are NOT interested.

Want to remove Buzdar from Punjab for "Non Performance" just in 2/3 years and on the other hand - VERY COMFORTABLE with PPP despite their years of THEFT AND ZERO PERFORMANCE

How should I interpret this?

We are being tested to our limits.

Should we take path of Baloch/Sindhi nationalists? protests? Blocking port?

???

Someone might be thinking that Karachi and her people are NOW TAMED - We can do whatever we want.

PPP-DHA nexus has big plan for Karachi! wait sabr karain sab!

one cant grab an inch of land in Caliton cantt area or DHA but Bilawal house expanding prepositionally to Fauji Inc! now thats some coincidence!

Khi and Sindh are gold mine for corrupts! and their next Target is balochistan! peace in khi/sindh or balochistan would mean Faujis going back to the barrack losing control or the area so we might not never see peace in these areas!

Greed > Pakistan!

i am sure more ppl are murdered on streets of Khi than in Balochistan...Khi is not part of Pakistan or the greedy turds dont want it to be part of Pakistan!

How can you seriously expect anything from PPP? I meant we all know how is the situation in "Androon e Sindh" ... Karachi needs:

1. Ample funding
2. Improved security infrastructure (Including the removal of ALL kinds of mafias)
3, Honest leadership

Honestly, I do not know who will be their true Messiah, they have pretty much tried every Political party with so called stake in the City...

High time it became a Federally Administered Area.

PPP is like curse upon Karachi. No hope until Interior Sindhi start worshiping Zardarified Bhutto. Or Make Karachi an autonomous unit by combining Karachi and Haiderabad as seperate federal governed unit. PPP wants to destroy karachi to a point where even a small donated water bottle will make them a hero. Considering our establishment going easy on them again i would say these Mofos are not going anywhere for a while.

wont happen!

DHA/Fauj Inc minting money by protecting zardari they dint care in 71 now they dont care in 2021 they will milk the cow as long as they can and abandon it when it becomes dry!

wont happen!

DHA/Fauj Inc minting money by protecting zardari they dint care in 71 now they dont care in 2021 they will milk the cow as long as they can and abandon it when it becomes dry!

Fauj bi iss awam say nikal kar aati hai. Given the chance every Pakistan will do the same bcz we no longer consider being corupt as a bad thing.