Uzma Khan Scandal: What is all wrong with us as Society

Bottles of Alcohol and Cocaine!!! And that too right smack in the middle of Ramadan!!! Wow!! Just wow!!!

These scum ought to be stripped of their Pakistani citizenship and thrown out of Pakistan, permanently.

Money corrupts, power corrupts and such people have ZERO RIGHT to claim to be Muslim.

Do someone know what was the main issue between the 2 parties ?

for me the most disturbing and disgusting part of the video is when the daughter of Malik Riaz asked her paid goon armed guard to molest the hapless woman. ( utmost filth Pashmina Malik)
LIKE FATHER/LIKE DAUGHTER!

Do someone know what was the main issue between the 2 parties ?

The woman in the second video (Amna something) walked in on her husband's other house (in a country of 220 million, with rife poverty, some have two homes!!!). Caught him with two girls, having an affair, drinking Alcohol and sniffing Cocaine, during Ramadan.

MALIK RIAZ BERRIYA TOWN IS OWNER OF EVERY HOUSE IN TOWN, U DIDNT KNEW THAT,

ALL RECORDS ARE WITH BERRIYA TOWN, NOT WITH GOVT, HAHHAAH
Mr this thing happened in Defence not Bahria Town. At least get your facts straight

There are multiple crimes in this case...1 x case against Uzma for Fornication .. 2nd case against the Aunty for the charges as i mentioned above, even if property belonged to Usman, it will have to established whether the Aunty was allowed on the premises....this case is not as straight as it appears
If Usman dies property will go to Aunty and her child not Uzma so she doesn't need to enter a house owned by her husband even if he was hiding that house from her.

They are bleeding, scared and begging for mercy and certain people are fixated on what they might be doing in their private time because the girls activity do not align with these keyboard warriors values. Bhai apnay kaam se kaam rakho, they have to answer to Allah themselves. You dont have to be their lawyer.

If you are more concerned about their activities than them being subjected to physical and sexual harrassment then you are part of the problem.
Sorry what they are doing is a crime in Islamic law punishable by 100 lashes Mr. ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW have set limits if you break them don't expect to be rewarded by 21 Gun salute. Malik Riaz is a Mafia but if you have seen entire video the women has caught her husband and the other girl pretty much in the act

Daal mein zaroor khuch kala ha :cheers:.....On a serious note kitni vali ha humhari awam, ab kasi ko corona kia fiqar nai, PIA plane crash tu jaisay huwa hi nai...

Sorry what they are doing is a crime in Islamic law punishable by 100 lashes Mr. ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW have set limits if you break them don't expect to be rewarded by 21 Gun salute. Malik Riaz is a Mafia but if you have seen entire video the women has caught her husband and the other girl pretty much in the act

There are two issues at play. Firstly, the couple were involved in an adulterous relationship. This is morally unacceptable and should not be tolerated. Secondly, the wife barged in with armed guards to basically assault and cause harm to a person. This is taking the law into your own hands and is also unacceptable. Both actions are wrong. Can’t say one is worse than the other

Bottles of Alcohol and Cocaine!!! And that too right smack in the middle of Ramadan!!! Wow!! Just wow!!!

These scum ought to be stripped of their Pakistani citizenship and thrown out of Pakistan, permanently.

Money corrupts, power corrupts and such people have ZERO RIGHT to claim to be Muslim.
Chaand raat thi bhaii.. :-)

Any photos of above stuff??

I don't need to be quoted by filthy Taliban supporting rats like you. Get lost mullah pig.

What does Islam say should be the punishment for those who support killers of school children It is a travesty that filth like you is allowed to post on PDF.
This is what Islam says Mr if you want to break laws of Islam go ahead but stop distorting what Islam says

UZMA KHAN JUST BOTCHED HER OWN CASE I HAVE READ THE FIR AND I HAVE SEEN THE VIDEOS. UZMA WAS NOT SITTING WITH HER SISTER WHEN ATTACK TOOK PLACE SHE WAS SITTING WITH THE GUY AND HUMA WAS COMING OUT OF OTHER ROOM.

What a drama....
All because the wife isnt putting out and husband is banging an actress.
Strange people. Now the whole world knows usmans wife is a bitch and he is a dog. Uzma has a rep now too. Everyone is famous.

Why were Bahria guards with the women entering the house if they have nothing to do with malik Riaz

In a supposedly civilized society, one citizen should not have the right to 'invade' home of another citizen with the intent to victimize anybody within FOR ANY REASON. Imagine this becoming a norm...

Should WE all adhere to LAW OF THE JUNGLE to address our disputes, or should WE consider CIVILIZED OPTIONS for the needful? I would advice the LATTER option.

POLICE raiding a house on legitimate grounds is completely understandable but nobody should do this in PRIVATE CAPACITY for any reason.

I understand and openly assert that the profession of acting is both over-celebrated and overpaid in Pakistan. While professional actors work hard to ENTERTAIN the masses and deserve a decent living, they are not NATIONAL HEROES by any measure. True NATIONAL HEROES of any country are its scientists, teachers, scholars, and soldiers, all of whom work hard and serve in their respective ways without much fanfare, and many among these are unable to make a decent living regardless. This is a CULTURAL PROBLEM.

Yes, prostitution should be discouraged as a profession and practice in any part of the country but isn't this the responsibility of Pakistani LAW & ORDER system? A citizen can REPORT these occurrences in private capacity but LAW must take its course in addressing these occurrences afterwards.

What kind of a society YOU desire, friend?

In Germany even your landlord cannot enter into your house without your "permission" which he has to request before coming to your house. And this is considered the legal right of the tenant to exercise his privacy in the premises of his house. So let alone anyone else entering your house without your permission. In Germany it would by a straight forward case to involve police or judicial system. Such is the sanctity of "the right of privacy" in the premises of your house for all citizens in Germany irrespective of their class or status in the society.

Truth is out Hasaan Khan and Uzma Khan:

Usman Malik wife talks, trying to save marriage:

That justifies the mistreatment, harassment and terrorising for personal reasons. Might as well check on the neighbours on what they are doing too. And then add a religious certificate on where they'll be going after death.

So the plot is twisted the house didn't belong to uzma khan but rather belonged to the husband of the same woman who did "thukai" of uzma khan because she was doing "rang raliyan" with her husband in their second house despite repeated warnings by the wife of usman malik. It looks quite complicated case than I had thought in the beginning.