False Flag attack is imminent in IOK

kashmir will burn in that case.
Don't expect Pakistanis to not wage jihad to help kashmiris in that situation.
U would be free to go to UN or US. We will give u something u won't be able to control.

Right now half of pakistan cannot afford to meet their nutritional needs due to poverty.

More than half of families in Pakistan cannot afford two meals a day. This as per your own National Nutritional survey.

https://www.dnaindia.com/world/repo...afford-two-meals-a-day-survey-reveals-2776252

You think you can threaten us with "jihad" in kashmir ? How long will you continue to live in this delusion ?

The war and battle is OVER. India WON. Because pakistan has run out of money to even wage a "proxy war".

Let that sink in.

Right now half of pakistan cannot afford to meet their nutritional needs due to poverty.

More than half of families in Pakistan cannot afford two meals a day. This as per your own National Nutritional survey.

https://www.dnaindia.com/world/repo...afford-two-meals-a-day-survey-reveals-2776252

You think you can threaten us with "jihad" in kashmir ? How long will you continue to live in this delusion ?

The war and battle is OVER. India WON. Because pakistan has run out of money to even wage a "proxy war".

Let that sink in.
dont worry about our nutrition when time comes we will all have ak 47s in our hands ready to hunt and wet your safroni dhootis!!

issue khanay peenay ka hai he nai;

In 2000 Amarnath Pilgrim Massacre,32 innocents were butchered by Islamists.
In 2001 Yatra, 15 innocents were killed.
In 2002, 8 pilgrims murdered.
8 pilgrims killed in 2017.
All these attacks took place in presence of thousands of Jawans.
However No Hindu ever attacked Ajmer Pilgrimage.

How these attacks are possible with the presence of thousands of Jawans as you have said unless it has some ulterior motives and are false flags...

I have written this is on another thread, this is the modus operandi of the extremist RSS/VHP/Bajrang Dal forces of India, redundant and out of mainstream Indian politics, irrelevant and sidelined by Indian themselves...why suddenly there is a reincarnation and renaissance of extremist Ideology/extreme polarization/Hindutva in India, the reason is simple create rifts and anger in India through these false attacks ideally on religious gatherings and create anger in Hindus so that they move towars RSS/BJP/Bajrang Dal/Shiv Sena's from leftist secular parties(Congress others)....

This was successfully implemented in India by the Hindutva forces for their revival and renaissance...

Modi already won , so even if he dont deliver it won't matter cause he has rule India for two terms .

This is not congress if BJP intends to dominate Indian Polity they have to deliver on their ideological promises.

Besides in India one can be PM for more than 2 terms.

kashmir will burn in that case.
Don't expect Pakistanis to not wage jihad to help kashmiris in that situation.
U would be free to go to UN or US. We will give u something u won't be able to control.

Pakistani jihad ? kashmir burning ?
Tell us something new.
We controlled everything when we were weak economically and politically.
Now things have changed ,you may have to worry about your precious little country.

dont worry about our nutrition when time comes we will all have ak 47s in our hands ready to hunt and wet your safroni dhootis!!

issue khanay peenay ka hai he nai;

As long as you are sitting in pakistan with AK47 in your hand, all you can do and will do is shoot your fellow citizens.

Good luck with that.

As of today, 1 Indian Rupee = 2.34 pakistani Rupee.

Your currency is weaker than the Afghan currency and that is saying something.

40% of children under the age of five in Pakistan were discovered to be affected by stunted growth.

https://www.gulftoday.ae/news/2019/07/27/over-50-families-in-pakistan-cant-get-two-meals-a-day

And here you are busy making impotent threats about ak-47.

How these attacks are possible with the presence of thousands of Jawans as you have said unless it has some ulterior motives and are false flags...

I have written this is on another thread, this is the modus operandi of the extremist RSS/VHP/Bajrang Dal forces of India, redundant and out of mainstream Indian politics, irrelevant and sidelined by Indian themselves...why suddenly there is a reincarnation and renaissance of extremist Ideology/extreme polarization/Hindutva in India, the reason is simple create rifts and anger in India through these false attacks ideally on religious gatherings and create anger in Hindus so that they move towars RSS/BJP/Bajrang Dal/Shiv Sena's from leftist secular parties(Congress others)....

This was successfully implemented in India by the Hindutva forces for their revival and renaissance...

So your theory is that RSS/VHP/Bajrang Dal operates in muslim majority Kashmir ?

sounds legit.

This is not congress if BJP intends to dominate Indian Polity they have to deliver on their ideological promises.

Besides in India one can be PM for more than 2 terms.

if by Delivering you mean lynching Muslims and attacking minorities and getting humiliation than may BJP deliver more :D
and to be honest, i think All of Pakistan would love to see more of MODI ruling India and in fact we already support YOGI for next PM of India for at least 3 terms :)

So your theory is that RSS/VHP/Bajrang Dal operates in muslim majority Kashmir ?

sounds legit.

This pattern is visible all over India and this rift, anger, rethinking, change of hearts and minds of Hindus and there moving towards extremist parties and Hindutva ideology was not possible without these attacks like Godhra, Rath Yatras, all on religious Hindu gatherings where the aftermath would be always horrendous with extreme anger, like Gujarat massacre.

So my point is without these attacks Indians would not have moved from secular parties to Hindutva parties and ideology...points to who are behind these attacks.

if by Delivering you mean lynching Muslims and attacking minorities and getting humiliation than may BJP deliver more :D
and to be honest, i think All of Pakistan would love to see more of MODI ruling India and in fact we already support YOGI for next PM of India for at least 3 terms :)
By delivering i mean work on
1. 370 and 35a
2. UCC
3. Ram Mandir
these 3 are basic ideological issues of BJP ,with good numbers and coming majority in both houses they have to work on them otherwise whats the ideological difference between BJP & Congress ?

communal attacks on muslims were more during congress than BJP ,now due to social media and so called intellectuals they just get more coverage.

After Modi most probably it will be Amit Shah irrespective of what pakistanis wish.

Because it shows the statistics when pakistan was created.

Here is another example of islamic "justice".

In Muslims majority Kashmir these are the statistics,

No. of pre-metric scholarships: over 1.10 lakh
Share of Muslims: Over 1.5 lakh
Share of Hindus: 0

No. of scholarships for technical education: 753
Share of Muslims: 717
Share of Hindus: 0
hindus should mind their business and stay they **** away from kashmiri land

As long as you are sitting in pakistan with AK47 in your hand, all you can do and will do is shoot your fellow citizens.

Good luck with that.

As of today, 1 Indian Rupee = 2.34 pakistani Rupee.

Your currency is weaker than the Afghan currency and that is saying something.

40% of children under the age of five in Pakistan were discovered to be affected by stunted growth.

https://www.gulftoday.ae/news/2019/07/27/over-50-families-in-pakistan-cant-get-two-meals-a-day

And here you are busy making impotent threats about ak-47.

sounds legit.

Yet in February india was humiliated and left with repeatedly requesting Pakistan to open its airspace?

1. 370 and 35a
2. UCC
3. Ram Mandir
these 3 are basic ideological issues of BJP ,with good numbers and coming majority in both houses they have to work on them otherwise whats the ideological difference between BJP & Congress ?

communal attacks on muslims were more during congress than BJP ,now due to social media and so called intellectuals they just get more coverage.

After Modi most probably it will be Amit Shah irrespective of what pakistanis wish.

2 out of the three things are communal based, motivated by the Hindu extremists who are ruling the India right now , I don't know what UCC is .

If Muslims were under attack even during the congress than its not a Party problem but the problem with your Hindu Population who just hate Muslims Hence proving that Two nation theory was right all along .

Well this not we wish for, this is what we want and will happen seeing the current Indian Politics .

This pattern is visible all over India and this rift, anger, rethinking, change of hearts and minds of Hindus and there moving towards extremist parties and Hindutva ideology was not possible without these attacks like Godhra, Rath Yatras, all on religious Hindu gatherings where the aftermath would be always horrendous with extreme anger, like Gujarat massacre.

So my point is without these attacks Indians would not have moved from secular parties to Hindutva parties and ideology...points to who are behind these attacks.

RSS / Bajrang dal / Shiv sena operate in Hindu majority India and not in muslim majority regions.

So for your plan to work kashmir has to be Hindu majority.

1. 370 and 35a
2. UCC
3. Ram Mandir

Its not because of 35A, its because elections are going to be held in kashmir.

This is the time for Kashmiri People around the world to get out ahead of this and protest in front of the halls of power in world capitals. They need to be on record that their civil rights are about to be violated, and there maybe a false flag attack soon.

It is time for the Kashmiri Diaspora to stand up, and get the world's attention.
Lol protest what, there is 40,000 crore of work being done in JnK right now, various development works being done. Things are drasticlly changing now and for better. Insurgency is at its lowest. New recruits in militant groups is lowest. The corruption in banks has been caught. Why would sane people who want progress do any sort of drama.

I hope this time when PAF strikes it does not remove those pins.