Khaqan Abbasi excuse s himself from appearing before NAB today & NAB arrested him

Yes continue to arrest and inquire people who speaks against great IK and his policies .

Hmm are you son of abassi ? Have you been involved in CNG case ? Or Is your real name Hamid Mir ? Or is your real name Bilawal zardari buttho zindha hay ? Or was your master have been arrested and you don’t receive your salary anymore ?

To cure a cancer, you have no other choice than to start killing cancerous cells.

He has been arrested by NAB under corruption charges. He was supposed to appear before NAB for questioning but he failed so he got arrested. What has the hon. Prime Minister of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan Mr. Imran Ahmed Khan to do with it? Kindly refrain from derailing the thread else I will be forced to report.
Look pal every one has his opinion and view points this is not derailing thread ,we all know NAB activities and infact difference of opinion and credibility of NAB has been well esatablished how it is used to victimized so if you want to report report dont wait as this is an open forum and subject to view point by every one .

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/456351-ppp-leader-says-nab-silent-on-alleged-corruption-in-brt

ANP protests silence of NAB over govt ‘corruption’
Bureau ReportJune 25, 2019
Facebook Count0
Twitter Share

5d117a43d6d6d.jpg

ANP provincial chief Aimal Wali addresses a sit-in outside NAB KP offices in Peshawar on Monday. — White Star

PESHAWAR: Awami National Party held a protest rally against National Accountability Bureau here on Monday for not taking up cases of alleged corruption during the last six years.

According to a press release, ANP provincial president Aimal Wali Khan led the protest rally held in Hayatabad outside the NAB office. He said that high profile cases of corruption were taken up and inquiries were held but NAB had not moved forward and done anything in those cases.

“It looks like there is a hidden hand behind it,” said Mr Khan. He said that the prime minister, who chanted the slogan of accountability, was surrounded by the people facing NAB charges. He added that the case of misuse of helicopter by the prime minister was also not investigated so far.

The ANP leader said that billion tree project also needed to be probed as saplings from Punjab were bought quiet expensive and the parliamentary committee also disclosed that the plants mentioned in the papers were different from the ones on the ground. He said that eruption of fire at 92 places could be an attempt to eliminate the evidence.

Mr Khan also mentioned Bus Rapid Transit project and said that it should be investigated by NAB. He said that it was not completed within six months as claimed by the government and the delay escalated its expenditures.

The ANP leader said high profile cases should be investigated by NAB to protect the rights and lives of the people of the province.

ANP general secretary Mian Iftikhar Hussain also spoke about the corruption scandals. He said that instead of taking up such cases of corruption, NAB was acting as bodyguard of the government. He said that NAB should not become a tool in the hands of the government rather it should work for the interests of the country.

He said that ANP believed in impartial accountability that should be for everyone whether he was a prime minister or his family.

Published in Dawn, June 25th, 2019

Facebook Count0
Twitter Share

Read more

Nationalist sentiments dominate poll campaign in Waziristan districts
Agriculture varsity to be set up in Swat
Seven private clinics, one lab sealed

On DawnNews

چہرے پر جھریاں اور لکیریں صحت کے بارے میں کیا بتاتی ہیں؟

کلبھوشن یادیو کیس فیصلہ: ’پاکستان کیلئے کم بھارت کیلئے زیادہ بُرا ہے‘

لاہور بہت زیادہ ترقی اور کراچی بہت زیادہ پیچھے جاچکا ہے‘
Comments (0) Closed

Look pal every one has his opinion and view points this is not derailing thread ,we all know NAB activities and infact difference of opinion and credibility of NAB has been well esatablished how it is used to victimized so if you want to report report dont wait as this is an open forum and subject to view point by every one .
You need to back up your allegations with evidence.

Or corrupt and looters of pakistan in last decade or so.
Yes what about corruption from 2000 onwards ? i forget all are in PTI now

Hmm are you son of abassi ? Have you been involved in CNG case ? Or Is your real name Hamid Mir ? Or is your real name Bilawal zardari buttho zindha hay ? Or was your master have been arrested and you don’t receive your salary anymore ?

To cure a cancer, you have no other choice than to start killing cancerous cells.
Im not at your level and have spend enough time to understand where this is coming from ,Write as much as you can personal attacks

You need to back up your allegations with evidence.
Same as you ,you said he is corrupt but investigations didnt even started he can be accussed but not criminal

Im not at your level and have spend enough time to understand where this is coming from ,Write as much as you can personal attacks

I have also spend enough time to understand that we need to build our country. After 70 years of existence, we are still a third world country despite having all the ressources for our development We are the laughing stock of the world. Why ?
Why those leaders we had never worked to improve life of Pakistanis awam ? We wanted to build atom bombs, we built them, we wanted to build jet, we built JF17, but why our civilian leaders never developed our industries, our educational system etc ? And that despite nawaz being a mills owner ? He didn’t know (and others ) that we must improve our taxe collection system in order to be able to invest in our country for its development? Yes i said INVEST which is known by all businessmen, but seems unknown by Nawaz family and by Bhutto family. No they were happy to become richer and richer by giving a Bryani plate to poor people, without knowing the b-a ba of the business in the industry.

Same as you ,you said he is corrupt but investigations didnt even started he can be accussed but not criminal
Stop lying your patwari, I said he has been arrested under corruption charges.

:cheers::smokin::pop::police::police::pakistan::pakistan:

Bohat Leader , Ghulam bana phirta tha Nawaz Sharif KA , rate nahi bata raha tha LNG ka

GHULAM-E-NAWAZ
pakistan-politics-corruption_d8d96344-76dc-11e7-83e1-68866f5cbeee.jpg

Us ki underwear per phi Nawaz Badshah ki Picture hogi

1.gif