Last 30 years one thing is always clear

a) Pakistan loses their 2 Openers before 120 runs
b) Pakistani coaches tell players to protect their wicket and don't score
c) They still lose their wickets
d) Middle order panics , loses wickets for 4-5 runs
e) Then 1-2 players score 30-40 runs to create false hope
f) Then major collapse happens

Playing on Dead UAE wickets has all but destroyed Pakistani bowler's technique

It is many things. The work ethics is questionable. The technical shortcomings are visible. The mindset and confidence level are a huge problem. Professionalism is a big question mark.

There are videos circulating where Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz among others are seen at sheesha lounge one night before India match. I don't know how credible this is, but if true we shouldn't be surprised at the performance.

please note no one should tag quote me . i am going to sleep . its too late now .

Pori team milker Sarfaraz ko harany main kamyab hogai. I hate this politics.
Sb ko farigh kerdia jaey.. I believe.
Wow yes entire team forced Sarfraz to make 12 runs from 30 balls and they make him out lol

Sarfraz has no physical and mental fitness and no leadership abilities and worse poor keeper and batsman

sholay.jpg

Congratulations to Team India. Massive Massive difference was there between the two teams. Indians with their mighty batting line up, out class bowlers and fielding are no doubt strongest contenders for WC. Kohli's running between the wickets along with Sharma's century was the treat to watch.

You lost 6 wicket And Weather also made Indian batting rhythm stop India Was going 370 +

I am pretty certain India would have reached 370+. No doubt that rain broke the rythm. In fact at one point at 20th over 400 looked very gettable.

India fully deserved the win. Not only the much better side in every aspect, but the more mature, calm and professional team.

The outcome is justified.

Tea offering people disapperead from TV. They always says thanks to Allah after winning matches but they will Never blame same when losing match. What a Hypocrisy! !
That's why I said we should not bring religion in sports. It's just a fun game.
lol, I have no problem with a bit of friendly banter, thoda mirchi waala bhi chalta hai

but indeed, neither religion nor politics should be bought into the cricketing rivalry. Also really like the fact that at least in cricket we acknowledge and are even big fans of great players from the other side that we produce. I doubt there are many in Pak who hate Sachin Tendulkar for being a Hindu or Indian :lol: or the other way around.

We have 5 teams from Akhand bharat, chalo, at least one of them looks like they're in with a real chance of winning this
6641.png

Sarfraz himself chosed to bat first
I think it was a baddecision, imagine batting second and rain coming, dls could have wrecked havoc on India. Your bowling let your team down, too many loose balls e as early, easy runout of Sharma missed who went on to smash 140. Anyways I think it was ok effort by pakistan. Some batsmen showed potential.

reminds me of 1992 saga.
yeah, I said just that in another post. As in just how ridiculous this D/L thing can be. The big difference being that Keppler Wessel's SA were actually in with a very decent chance but got a really bad deal, they were a great team btw.

Here it was already in the bag for India when the rains came, never say never but no way they were coming back in the match with their current lot.

SA got cheated, India won fair, D/L is still rubbish, and England need indoor stadiums or some kind of giant rain cover so we don't have rain spoilt games in tournaments as big as these.