Panama Case - Post Verdict Discussion and Updates

ghalat nahi keh raha Bilawal bas ghalat waqt keh raha hai...

fascism flirting thori zyada hogai hai due to war hysteria
Bilawaja Bhutto Zardari always is so philosophically correct...While the latest deaths have taken the infant death toll in Tharparkar in March to 35 and 165 since January 01, 2019.

Bilawaja Bhutto Zardari always is so philosophically correct...While the latest deaths have taken the death toll in Tharparkar in March to 35 and 165 since January 01, 2019.

You can charge him under the existing laws.

Per Benazir ka beta jo hai.... Scheme of scam se Mama ka naam nahi nikaal parahe isko kia nikaloge.

Shane bhai ham allah ko apna hami o nasir maante hain... ham gol gol ghomte rahenge.. aap apni jagah imrani bhajjang jari rakhen
Pakistani bhajjang actually.

I know it hurts naysayers but show me another popular political leader who is better than him for Pakistan and I would gladly vote for him next time around.

But until you answer who should lead Pakistan, I'm afraid you are the one going in circles while the ordinary keray makoray like myself suffer the nausea.

Pakistani bhajjang actually.

I know it hurts naysayers but show me another popular political leader who is better than him for Pakistan and I would gladly vote for him next time around.

But until you answer who should lead Pakistan, I'm afraid you are the one going in circles while the ordinary keray makoray like myself suffer the nausea.

Shahid Khan Afridi

philosophically correct

Do not make it a uturn v/s standing firm debate.

I merely agreed with Bilawal's postulation because when i said Jai Imran Jai you returned it with Jai Pakistan Jai.

I did not really need Bilawal because you can search my posts where i have posted here on this forum that we are flirting with fascism and that was almost 6 months before general elections.

Do not make it a uturn v/s standing firm debate.

I merely agreed with Bilawal's postulation because when i said Jai Imran Jai you returned it with Jai Pakistan Jai.

I did not really need Bilawal because you can search my posts where i have posted here on this forum that we are flirting with fascism and that was almost 6 months before general elections.
The wheels on the bus go round and round...

i thought it was a truck

So lets go round and round.

Who do you think once Imran Khan removed can lead the country from a post of most constitutional power?

Do remember we are in a parliamentary system and rigged and marginalized inside out? Enlighten me

i thought it was a truck

So lets go round and round.

Who do you think once Imran Khan removed can lead the country from a post of most constitutional power?

Do remember we are in a parliamentary system and rigged and marginalized inside out? Enlighten me

When the best of the lot is already on top...What's in a name dear, any Moin Qureshi or Shoukat Aziz's compadre will do, even Shah Mehmood is trying to register his availability, like heading towards the masjid even before the call to prayer, lol, such pious yet wily old cat can't help but dream "cheechray" ... but but but...

Aren't you just dragging feet brother, afterall, it is already and essentially a government that , let's just say, suits the very guy you wish was leading.

It is a win win for both of us actually, Gen.Bajwa's government... but you choose to see it differently and are welcome to your Pov.

And by his own government ;) I only mean as he works under the government after all.
And so, on and on we go off topic-ish more and more, lol. What do you say we find some Indian and rub his nose with AMRAAMs.

When the best of the lot is already on top...What's in a name dear, any Moin Qureshi or Shoukat Aziz's compadre will do, even Shah Mehmood is trying to register his availability, like heading towards the masjid even before the call to prayer, lol, such pious yet wily old cat can't help but dream "cheechray" ... but but but...

Aren't you just dragging feet brother, afterall, it is already and essentially a government that , let's just say, suits the very guy you wish was leading.

There is always room for improvement.

As i said the current one represents the last of the plague. Longer he remains, longer will the process be of cleansing.