Exclusive | Abhinandan Video Message before leaving from Pakistan

he will not stand on his words he will be totally changed once he land back india mark my words .
Who cares but his attitude heroism and punch I am not going to tell you this is no more..

So what??? you got your boy back be happy

Just a friendly video

With kind words and statements

Peace is important

The message has been properly sent:coffee:
Their was a lobby who was crying for peace and dialogue after that gesture.
Now they can't show their face ,even they are forced to say things like this.
Hope for Peace and dialogue just ended with this obvious forced edited propaganda video.

Now wait for more blames and more chest thumping claim from indian side. I have been saying for long time indians are ungrateful nation.

Galti Imran Khan ki nahi hai, unki army wale unse bhi aise hi acting karwate hain jaise commander Abhinandan se karwane ki koshish ki gayi.
tm logo ka kuch nhi hosakta. Bs jhoot ko hi sach man kr chalty raho, hamara kuch nhi jata.

Who cares but his attitude heroism and punch I am not going to tell you this is no more..
Raw wanted to make him hero we made him zero. Whatever he said in future that gutts masculine attitude are no more.

In india he will have the pressure of his family being lynched so as you said "No information under duress is credible...."
It is obvious where there was chance of him being lynched.

This is a trailer, wait 2:30 hours long movie "How it felt to be JF-17's first kill" will b released later.
More like "How did you take down a jet designed in the 1980s with one designed in the 1950s?"

There are local villagers, who stated he fired upon them from distance.
Bloody parliamentarian of Pakistan... they are worst than crap.
Any FIR against pilot in local police station, would have complicated things for Imran Khan's dictatorial rule.
1) they said he fired...he said he threw the gun...He didnt say he fired then threw the gun coz like in india he prob could have been lynched alive? So both may be true
2) FIR against what? A POW? whatever he came to do he was unsuccessful that is a BIG WIN.
3) He couldnt even fire a target whatelse do you want him to do?
4) We are circulating his confession so even if he changes it later, we have him on tape.
5) Villagers case can also be debunked...Many a times people do say stuff like our media that is just exaggerated! If he fired at them, no one was injured is a question you should also ask?! Either he is a horrible shooter or he did shoot not at them but to scare them- to protect himself coz for all we know if he were a Muslim he would have read the Kalma...dropping into a territory you were sent to shoot could make anyone shit in their pants!

No information under duress is credible. We will know all once he reaches India.

If he was under duress he would have told about his mission and Pakistani army could have made him talk with some special hospitality. Even in his first informal video made by mobile camera, he was uptight and fearless in telling he is not supposed to tell more information. That was impressive show of courage and now you are insulting a brave man by calling him under duress...shame!

He was only doing his duty and to punish him for anything would be morally wrong. Also he was hit while searching for target, the same reason jets were chased away a day ago..dropping their payload and killing our six trees..

Galti Imran Khan ki nahi hai, unki army wale unse bhi aise hi acting karwate hain jaise commander Abhinandan se karwane ki koshish ki gayi.

So u agree this right now is edited. Please give full version.

Please any one can see this one is edited lot of cuts in between. Why not show unedited.
Thanks to us we not only released Indian pilot but also give you a chance to make excuses. So that you can live with your chest thumping, without your chest thumping you can have heart attack. Lol

It is obvious where there was chance of him being lynched.
how you guys know when this video was recorded or he was forced or not ? as per my understanding he was interviewed when was under air force custody yesterday . they guy is in India please asked him he was forced or not before jumping guns and blaming paksitan ? or we don't have right to interview him ?

Do i really need to spell it out for you. IF he was under duress, he could be expecting to be lied to, or simply not told that he was being freed, amongst other possibilities. I reiterate no info under duress is credible. We will know all once he reaches India.
So if he was told he was going to be free, his statement would change? Wow lying is taught in indian schools isnt it?
He was treated with respect so he went thought lying his way out was the way? I am impressed ANYONE can come up and believe such shit!