Where is the second pilot

Oh! We seen that in kargil where who refused to take the bodies and after that PM and genral pulling each other's pants.

You lost half the country with no economy your PM and Army is pleading for peace on international media.

2 mile to ghus nahi paye jara map dekh lo kahan IAF ne bombimg ke hai.

indian media is still posting F16 is down
indian media still posting only 1 mig was down
Ndtv and others admit that 2 jets were down.
And the carcass of both jets one in budgam and one in azad kashmir was checked by local and international media and both are Indian jets ....
The one fallen in iok is clear in pictures, it is Indian jet and one in azad kashmir is open for everyone too .
So these stupid rhetoric is baseless.
Indian media is not accepting anything until their officials confirmed it..
They are not media actually. They are media cells. Bjp media cell most precisely...
F 16 if shot down was Atleast shown..
The media was quick to show it even it is fallen from Pakistan.
Just saying that a pakistani jet has fallen and Indian has seen it from ground is funny.
Everytime they mention their jet is down they immediately has to calm their public by mentioning the alleged Pakistani jet down which is extremely funny.

That exist in wishful thinking of Pakistani friends.
Atleast we have one how many you have.... Most probably we have 2..

And the carcass of both jets one in budgam and one in azad kashmir was checked by local and international media and both are Indian jets ....
The one fallen in iok is clear in pictures, it is Indian jet and one in azad kashmir is open for everyone too .
They are not media actually. They are media cells. Bjp media cell most precisely...
Just saying that a pakistani jet has fallen and Indian has seen it from ground is funny.
Everytime they mention their jet is down they immediately has to calm their public by mentioning the alleged Pakistani jet down which is extremely funny.

Actually indian army saw a jetfighter falling down from border posts..so they reported their higher office...they didnt know its their own...name f-16 pa laga diya...

Pilot bi dakha bhai wo tu abinand ta :)

I believe he is in hospital. But we still haven't gotten any pics or information about the F-16 you guys claimed shot down. Or the 350 terrorists in Balakot. Lol

Those proofs would be like the proofs requested and demanded of the "phast sabzical" strike, still waiting.

Its not just special. Its very SPECIAL. I hope next IAF will try to send their Truck Rider. Mtlb teja

Which ones!! Those still on trial!!!:big_boss:

If india downed f16 there would be data stored in indian jet and ground command center of lockingon and firing missile on f16 they should share such details

Atleast we have one how many you have.... Most probably we have 2..[/QUOTE

If india downed f16 there would be data stored in indian jet and ground command center of lockingon and firing missile on f16 they should share such details
Jhoot ke Paoon ni hoty. Ye khud ko expose ni krny waly[emoji3]

so much humiliation for Modi and IAF...

Unfortunately that's our MI 17. Initially media reported it as a plan because it blasted in the air and came sharply to the earth. But the news was cleared by every media that it was a chopper, not plane.

Total 7 troops including pilot got martyred in that incident.

So for we have accounted for our every plane. We have lost total one mig 21 and one mi17 in this whole fiasco.

And we declared it immediately.
There was never any discrepancy in our govts statement from start to the end.