Indian airforce jammed pakistani radars according to indian media

https://www.abplive.in/india-news/p...-during-airstrike-in-pakistans-balakot-929237

If India did jam pakistani radars then this is grave lack off capability in PAF i will say, the americans did the same , during their raid.

It's an Indian quick dump and run mission, nothing to be concerned about. Pakistan can do the same thing but it has no risk benefit and would be a futile exercise revealing too much about our operational capabilities. We just need to ensure we have good logistics for re-supplying the front lines for an extended war period to make it extremely painful for the Indians to provoke Pakistan. From China, Iran , Turkey to Malaysia, Indonesia, Nigeria etc we need to have the contracts. A few extra, perhaps leased, squadrons of Chinese aircraft would be useful.

Hn bhai jese hamare radars ni roti banae ke tawe hai na mtlb kch bhi kahani banao ge ab

We sw them that night at three different sectors including narowal/Lahore. Stop buying this bogus BS.
Supposedly, they either came "inside" Lahore city back in 1965, or "came into the city drove around and drove back to teh border and fought with us". This is per this young Indian dude I used to know. This is how and how much they brainwash their people.
They even got hold of a local bus is the border area back then and told BBC to say that Lahore has been taken. All our elder relatives back then go worried seeing that footage. I wasn't even born in 65 but I ve been told this bs story that the enemy tried to capitalize on. This is the main reason that i never ever believe them esp. theyr media.

We sw them that night at three different sectors including narowal/Lahore. Stop buying this bogus BS.
Supposedly, they either came "inside" Lahore city back in 1965, or "came into the city drove around and drove back to teh border and fought with us". This is per this young Indian dude I used to know. This is how and how much they brainwash their people.
They even got hold of a local bus is the border area back then and told BBC to say that Lahore has been taken. All our elder relatives back then go worried seeing that footage. I wasn't even born in 65 but I ve been told this bs story that the enemy tried to capitalize on. This is the main reason that i never ever believe them esp. theyr media.
if the Indians can believe cows, elephants, monkeys, rats, penis are gods then they can believe anything.