Israeli Spice Bombs Vs Indian Stink Bombs

Surprised you can type a line or two as usually you go around with your laughing gear in motion.
The day some Patwari, Zardari or Naswari even manages to deal with a natural disaster let alone anything else, then I might pay some attention to some keyboard policy expert. :laugh:

You talk about natural disasters yet Army can't even build a dam 😂 😂

What happened to "dollar will go up" and "political stability after Vote of No Confidence" by DGISPR LOL

This is the moment when an Israeli Spice 2000 Missile strikes a multistory building in Ghaza. The effects of the missile strikes are obvious as the concrete structure disintegrates.

Now compare the above with Indian claims of Indian AirForce using similar Israeli supplied missiles during the so called Balakot strikes in early 2019. The claimed attack on a so called militants training camp was said to be carried out by IAF Mirage-2000 jets, firing some half-dozen Spice 2000 missiles into the targets. Which are said to be nothing more than sheds with tin roofs, that would have collapsed even if you dropped a 100 Kg bag of sand on it from 100 feet, let alone withstanding an impact and explosion of a 1000 Kg bomb.
View attachment 960776
Part of the seminary photographed by Reuters just a few days after India claimed hitting it.

The reality is that the so called training camp was just a seminary for religious students and the India AirForce, despite all the fhighly flaunted claims missed hitting it by miles but through its slavish hand in glove media, glorified the failure into some achievement which was nonetheless debunked by International observors and experts.

How dyarr you "challanz" shupa-pawa kleim?? :lol:

These faddoo idiots. They take the cake in Ulti-sidhi "kleims". :p:

Best CEP is 2000 meters radius.....

4 years ago, move on 😂 😂

Faujeets kang on the past so much they end up ruining the future.

Pakistan Army installing Ishaq Dar as the finance minister has done more damage to Pakistan than any spice missile can do.
Her jagah Imrandu rona nahi krty ..

Never forget DGISPR said that dollar will go up after vote of no confidence!
Got nothing to do with this thread.. if you want to cry, please go to relevant threads where you can find many others like you..cry together with them

It kinda does. Faujeets will glorify this as if they conquered Kashmir.

They also thought they were going to conquer the dollar 😂😂

Spice is a guidance kit not a bomb
Yes, but doesn't "SPICE 2000" specifically refer to the SPICE kit paired with a 2,000 lb bomb? So, if the Indian Air Force said it used SPICE 2000s, it used 2,000 lbs fitted with SPICE precision-guided kits. @Windjammer is just asking where those 2,000 lbs of bomb went...???

Shut the fcuk up don't bring Pakistani politics in every thread Pakistan want peaceful solution of Kashmir according to UN resolutions from day one

This was 4 years ago, look at where we are at now.

IK ordered Operation Swift Retort, meanwhile india has been firing on the LoC for sometime and Napak Army has been silent!

Yes, but doesn't "SPICE 2000" specifically refer to the SPICE kit paired with a 2,000 lb bomb? So, if the Indian Air Force said it used SPICE 2000s, it used 2,000 lbs fitted with SPICE precision-guided kits. @Windjammer is just asking where those 2,000 lbs of bomb went...???
You do realise that bombs can have different types of warhead (HE, PF, blast fragmentation, thermobaric etc). How do you know the warhead used in the video is the same one IAF used in Balakot.

This was 4 years ago, look at where we are at now.

IK ordered Operation Swift Retort, meanwhile india has been firing on the LoC for sometime and Napak Army has been silent!
Oh bhai just stop we are talking different matter and you always bring napak army shit there are lots of threads in Pakistani siasat section that you can spew your nonsense

This is the moment when an Israeli Spice 2000 Missile strikes a multistory building in Ghaza. The effects of the missile strikes are obvious as the concrete structure disintegrates.

Now compare the above with Indian claims of Indian AirForce using similar Israeli supplied missiles during the so called Balakot strikes in early 2019. The claimed attack on a so called militants training camp was said to be carried out by IAF Mirage-2000 jets, firing some half-dozen Spice 2000 missiles into the targets. Which are said to be nothing more than sheds with tin roofs, that would have collapsed even if you dropped a 100 Kg bag of sand on it from 100 feet, let alone withstanding an impact and explosion of a 1000 Kg bomb.
View attachment 960776
Part of the seminary photographed by Reuters just a few days after India claimed hitting it.

The reality is that the so called training camp was just a seminary for religious students and the India AirForce, despite all the fhighly flaunted claims missed hitting it by miles but through its slavish hand in glove media, glorified the failure into some achievement which was nonetheless debunked by International observors and experts.

Indian stink bomb is 100% more effective…

Each time a Indian is around I need a oxygen mask … especially in their cars

So let me get this straight, this thread is basically... HAHAAHAH look how Indians used or fake about using Spike Bomb that doesn't/never killed Pakistan, Look how losers Indians and IAF, here look at this bombing of a civilian building that may including civilians or kids from the same SPICE bomb, Isn't it glorious and such a nice weapon system SPICE is ?

This is Chutiy@pa PRO MAXX

I guess he was talking about the impact difference, Indian one being not high blast yield while Israeli one ripping apart the entire multistorey building along with nearby ones.

Dude must you ridicule yourself even further.
On one side the bombs managed to cut down some trees while for target itself, as European Space Imaging reported, not even a blade of grass was disturbed.