Meanwhile the Generals in India are preparing for a "Big War" with India's Nuclear armed neighbours.

Care to tell how much casualties did it estimate? Or how much land area did it cover?

You can play with the website with puny 150 nukes you posted over here and now you want me to quote figures?

And are you serious with 2000 nukes destroying india? Lmao

2000 nukes is going to take "Perlok"down with all your Gods living in it.

Stop making a joke of yourself you silly troll:p:

Care to tell how much casualties did it estimate? Or how much land area did it cover?
look at yourself you stubborn @Shajida Khan
Chernobyl.gif

You can play with the website with puny 150 nukes you posted over here and now you want me to quote figures?

And are you serious with 2000 nukes destroying india? Lmao

2000 nukes is going to take "Perlok down with all your Gods living in it".

Stop making a joke of yourself you silly troll:p:
I have the numbers. 200 km square of area can be affected in 'any' way with one 60 KT nuke, thats not enough to cover all the population areas in Maharashtra alone. So forget about it. India has much larger area which is furtile and livable hence it does not have the same strategic risk which Pakistan has in case of a nuclear war. I guess you never looked at a map or even tried a simple simulation. Anyways not that I expect from Pakistanis.

Son its time for you to feed some bananas to the monkeys!!!

Is 'Turkey' Pakistan's biggest ally? I heard and learnt on this very website that Pakistani have a certain Iron brother who deals with Muslim in their own country with Iron fist
You american stooges are obsessed with china :rofl:
:enjoy:

You american stooges are obsessed with china :rofl:
:enjoy:
Its actually the other way round. Chinese are obsessed with the west for quite sometime now. Anyways, west is way better than Pakistan or eastern Europe like Romania.

Both countries will destroyed by atomic bombs and its fallout you stubborn @Shajida Khan we are talking about two front war not war b/w pakistan and india you insane @Shajida Khan :blah::blah:

Son its time for you to feed some bananas to the monkeys!!!
she don't understand you and @Shajida Khan insist her crap with no base that pakistan will destroyed and india remains totally safe am i right you insane @Shajida Khan ? :sarcastic::lol::rofl::enjoy:

Same goes for India, India only holds a part of Kashmir.

Pakistan using nuclear weapons is a wise strategy.

Use nuclear weapons against a larger foe. That is ingenious!
Naa that's not our style....to be honest, you lack military muscle.....

Chal Chal apni aukat waikh tenu tere kaar vich wadh ke kuttan ge aasi Pakistani ... tu hai ki baniya tikkaywala jutt ...

indians have to be ready for many fronts war at same time
Aukaat di gal naa kar tu, Jaake wekh america, canada, uk etc tenu pata lag jana saaddhi aukaat daa, tainu taan goriyaan naukar bhi ni rakhna...besharam pindu!!!:rofl:

All mighty india, go conquer the world, but stop threatening your neighbours with your nukes and mijjiles, we might not compete you conventionally neither you can with china. every conventionally weaken country will use nukes first as you would like to use against china
any further orders for SUPPPAAA POWAAA INDIA sir ji? Keep your wisdom words for your people, our military doctrine is clear NFU....we won't use nukes against China until they press the button...

I
No thats foolish actually. Look at your map sometimes to know why. Ever wonder why your population is concentrated in few cities? Hint, its because of something that you have too little of. In case of a nuclear war, you will suffer more. Nope, you will lose ability to host any sizable population ever. Thats called a strategic risk.

But then if Pakistani had an ounce of wisdom they wouldn't have been Pakistani, isn't it?

I wonder what that failsafe will do against few pounds of high explosive. :rofl:

Poor Chinese! You cann't even claim your Taiwan back and keep on blabbering about this and that. Sure! give it a try!

Agar Pakistaniyon ki koi Aukat hoti, to 71 mein do tukde naheen hote. 45 saal ho gaye, kuch bhi naheen kar paye.
I disagree with you, and you are stupid. Using nuclear weapons to balance the odds in Pakistan's favour is smart.

Hindu civilization can be destroyed by Pakistani nuclear weapons, but only Pakistan will be destroyed by Indian nuclear weapons.

India won't survive a nuclear weapons hit. :lol:

Its actually the other way round. Chinese are obsessed with the west for quite sometime now. Anyways, west is way better than Pakistan or eastern Europe like Romania.
And the west is better than your toilet less country called India. :lol:

Naa that's not our style....to be honest, you lack military muscle.....

Aukaat di gal naa kar tu, Jaake wekh america, canada, uk etc tenu pata lag jana saaddhi aukaat daa, tainu taan goriyaan naukar bhi ni rakhna...besharam pindu!!!:rofl:

any further orders for SUPPPAAA POWAAA INDIA sir ji? Keep your wisdom words for your people, our military doctrine is clear NFU....we won't use nukes against China until they press the button...
No we do not lack military muscle you buffoon. we are waiting for the right time to attack and take Kashmir from the Indian occupiers. Same logic goes for you guys.

lol Indian idiots won't conquer Kashmir from Pakistan, because they know Pakistan is too strong now.

Its not 1971 anymore. :lol:

I

I disagree with you, and you are stupid. Using nuclear weapons to balance the odds in Pakistan's favour is smart.

Hindu civilization can be destroyed by Pakistani nuclear weapons, but only Pakistan will be destroyed by Indian nuclear weapons.

India won't survive a nuclear weapons hit. :lol:
India will survive, though a lot of Indians will die. Pakistan and Pakistani will be wiped out though. And if you are fine with 'Only' Pakistan being destroyed. Sure! So be it. For India, destruction of Pakistan 'only' is actually optimal solution.

And the west is better than your toilet less country called India. :lol:
25% of your pathetic country is also toilet-less. :rofl: :lol: But I agree west is better than most of Asia.

No we do not lack military muscle you buffoon. we are waiting for the right time to attack and take Kashmir from the Indian occupiers. Same logic goes for you guys.

lol Indian idiots won't conquer Kashmir from Pakistan, because they know Pakistan is too strong now.

Its not 1971 anymore. :lol:
You lack every kind of Muscle or neurons. Pakistan is actually in worse condition than '71.

Y
India will survive, though a lot of Indians will die. Pakistan and Pakistani will be wiped out though. And if you are fine with 'Only' Pakistan being destroyed. Sure! So be it. For India, destruction of Pakistan 'only' is actually optimal solution.

25% of your pathetic country is also toilet-less. :rofl: :lol: But I agree west is better than most of Asia.

You lack every kind of Muscle or neurons. Pakistan is actually in worse condition than '71.
Again you a proven idiot. In a nuclear exchange, India won't survive, India will be wiped out.

Pakistan is a thousands times stronger than it was in 1971. Pakistan now has nuclear weapons. :lol:

It is you bharti who lack neurons and muscles.

Get out of a Pakistani forum!