Meanwhile the Generals in India are preparing for a "Big War" with India's Nuclear armed neighbours.

And Chinese will be running around like headless chickens if India arms tibetian ultras or Chinese Muslims to carry around terrorist activties in Chinese high-speed trains etc. Remember, you have more to loose and CCP does not want to look like a party who has lost control. It will be fatal for CCP... LOL.
Honestly, you're probably right. After the Indian military collapse, insurgents would probably attempt to sabotage the areas occupied by Chinese and Pakistani forces. But the high speed trains are only in the Chinese mainland ... and I'm not sure how an Indian terrorist in a Shanghai metro would go un-noticed.
Few nuclear weapons landing in Shanghai, Beijing etc will throw China back by 50 years. Somewhere in US there will be a big celebration. No wonder, wiser heads in China don't want to escalate even with a staggering conventional leverage over India.

Yes, and if you look at your map you will understand why. Hint: its not as much to do with land size.
If India ever uses nukes, it will be promptly wiped off the face of the earth. Period. You best hope that Modi isn't dumb enough for that ... India could throw back China by 50 years, but the latter will throw India back to the bronze age. All major Indian cities ... gone ... within 1/2 a hour. I think both China and India have a no-first use policy ... so I'm sure they're not stupid enough to wage a war of annihilation.

India will collapse with just one front. Not to mention even 2. PLAN will open the third front in Indian Ocean. :enjoy:

The PLA missile forces will hit all targets in India and have a swift victory over India.
Honestly, the hardest obstacle for the PLA isn't defeating the Indian military but rather limiting civilian casualties. Using massive ballistic missile barrages against a defenseless enemy is bound to cause major civilian losses ... which I bet China doesn't want.

Few nuclear weapons landing in Shanghai and Beijing will throw China back by 50 years. Somewhere in US there will be a big celebration. No wonder, wiser heads in China don't want to escalate even with a staggering conventional leverage over India.

Yes, and if you look at your map you will understand why. Hint, its not as much to do with size.
Your primitive missile is not threat to China. China is the only country after US to have concrete mid course missile interception which gives us 2 layer of concrete anti ballistic missile system.

China can nuke any place of India anytime while this can’t be say to India. :enjoy:

http://nationalinterest.org/blog/th...ested-mid-course-missile-defense-system-24434

Honestly, you're probably right. After the Indian military collapse, insurgents would probably attempt to sabotage the areas occupied by Chinese and Pakistani forces. But the high speed trains are only in the Chinese mainland ... and I'm not sure how an Indian terrorist in a Shanghai metro would go un-noticed.
That was an answer of asymetric warfare with India. If China funds terrorist activities in India and India replies in kind, who has more to loose, you tell me. Which government prides itself to be more in control? Which has more infrastructure at stake?

Indian Army in reality:

917255537.gif

Your primitive missile is not threat to China. China is the only country after US to have concrete mid course missile interception which gives us 2 layer of concrete anti ballistic missile system.

China can nuke any place of India anytime while this can’t be say to India. :enjoy:

http://nationalinterest.org/blog/th...ested-mid-course-missile-defense-system-24434
None of those shields have even been tested in battlefield. Will China take that much risk? I dont think so. And apparently your government thinks the same. The proof is that even after having a massive conventional and nuclear advantage, the border dispute has not escalated to military confrontation.

Provide evidence that China has funded terrorist activities within India
Its a 'IF'.

No thats foolish actually. Look at your map sometimes to know why. Ever wonder why your population is concentrated in few cities? Hint, its because of something that you have too little of. In case of a nuclear war, you will suffer more. Nope, you will lose ability to host any sizable population ever. Thats called a strategic risk.

But then if Pakistani had an ounce of wisdom they wouldn't have been Pakistani, isn't it?

I wonder what that failsafe will do against few pounds of high explosive. :rofl:

Poor Chinese! You cann't even claim your Taiwan back and keep on blabbering about this and that. Sure! give it a try!

Agar Pakistaniyon ki koi Aukat hoti, to 71 mein do tukde naheen hote. 45 saal ho gaye, kuch bhi naheen kar paye.

Pakistaniyon ki aukat ye hai keh tere kulbushan ke network ki aisi taisi kardi hai aur aab akhand bharat ka khuwaab chora chora karna hai waisay bhi baniya apni aukaat bhul geya hai tu ab us ki akal thikanay lagani hai ... once a slave is always a slave

If India ever uses nukes, it will be promptly wiped off the face of the earth. Period. You best hope that Modi isn't dumb enough for that ... India could throw back China by 50 years, but the latter will throw India back to the bronze age. All major Indian cities ... gone ... within 1/2 a hour. I think both China and India have a no-first use policy ... so I'm sure they're not stupid enough to wage a war of annihilation.
Throwing China back by 50 years is enough of strategic risk for China to keep it in check. Its China which has been racing with west: not exactly India. Infact thats how practically nuclear weapons work. Deterrence, the art of producing enough fear in your enemy's mind.

Brothers , don't take this Bullsh*t Seriously :lol:

Throwing China back by 50 years is enough of strategic risk for China to keep it in check. Its China which has been racing with west. Infact thats how nuclear weapons work. Deterrence, the art of producing enough fear in your enemy's mind.
Yeah look ,
the American stooge is speaking !!:rofl:

Brothers , don't take this Bullsh*t Seriously :lol:

Yeah look ,
the American stooge is speaking !!:rofl:
And you cann't even talk because you don't have enough thinking ability, right? Allah ne dimag to baksha hi naheen hai. Daant diyen hei khane ko dikhane ko.

Throwing China back by 50 years is enough of strategic risk for China to keep it in check. Its China which has been racing with west: not exactly India. Infact thats how practically nuclear weapons work. Deterrence, the art of producing enough fear in your enemy's mind.
is that the fear that make indians think not to attack Pakistan..... if that is the case then indians are coward :sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::haha::haha:

Actually you are right. Nuclear deterrence is the reason why war between India and Pakistan has been limited to border gunfights and terrorists attacks.

Yes, and if you look at your map you will understand why. Hint: its not as much to do with land size.

Im not contesting that Pakistan can survive a nuclear attack but seriously 150 nukes on india and you will still be skinny dipping in ganga????

The level of bharati trolls is going down fast on pdf. Time to break two coconuts