052D可能最终停留在21艘

yjdlbcj

China
The last batch of 052D, probably 8. 055 the first batch is 8. The next 055 will be the main Chinese warship. Considering the relationship between China and Pakistan, we should consider offering a 052D to Pakistan at low prices. Aegis warships, will enhance Pakistan sea combat.
u=522728625,820037926&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Fantastic idea we do need few ships

We need 8-10 Ships for CPEC security that is what most analyst agree on

4 Type 054A
4 Type 052D

Is needed for security of Pakistan Sea
Type_054A_Frigate_Xuchang_PLAN_China_1.jpg

Type-052D-Luyang-III-Kunming-172-a.jpg

4 Large ships of either type would be a great start

Pirates have caused problems in past for sea cargo and only by Joint Patrol between Pakistan/China we can secure the sea route

58ca94d68c329.jpg

pakistan-china-flags-air-china-plane-afp-640x480.jpg

Little boats with a big punch are actually more suitable for Pakistan's naval objectives than large tin cans that massage a national ego.

for some people and some instances size Matters :)
I am not up for buying everything China offer us, but i would glad to see 4 Type 54A's alone with 2 DDG's as flag Ships , followed by Milgem and F-22P's ..

The last batch of 052D, probably 8. 055 the first batch is 8. The next 055 will be the main Chinese warship. Considering the relationship between China and Pakistan, we should consider offering a 052D to Pakistan at low prices. Aegis warships, will enhance Pakistan sea combat.
u=522728625,820037926&fm=27&gp=0.jpg
8 of these in Pakistani Navy Indians will get heart attack but should come with at least 2000 KM Range Cruise Missile to make sure all new rises in South Mumbai vanish

Fantastic idea we do need few ships

We need 8-10 Ships for CPEC security that is what most analyst agree on

4 Type 054A
4 Type 052D

Is needed for security of Pakistan Sea
Type_054A_Frigate_Xuchang_PLAN_China_1.jpg

Type-052D-Luyang-III-Kunming-172-a.jpg

4 Large ships of either type would be a great start

Pirates have caused problems in past for sea cargo and only by Joint Patrol between Pakistan/China we can secure the sea route

58ca94d68c329.jpg

pakistan-china-flags-air-china-plane-afp-640x480.jpg

What I know for sure is that Pakistan Navy demand is of at least 20 Frigates budget sucks other wise we would have gone for 20 by now. But after CPEC I think we are left with no other choice. I suggest China should spend 3 Billion dollars for next 10 to 15 years on our Navy I mean 3 Billion dollars each year and we should get these so Indians stay away from us

for some people and some instances size Matters :)
I am not up for buying everything China offer us, but i would glad to see 4 Type 54A's alone with 2 DDG's as flag Ships , followed by Milgem and F-22P's ..

Speaking with complete neutrality and objectivity, what would you do with them, that you cannot do with AIP-equipped diesel submarines, shore-based anti-shipping missiles, and shore-based maritime surveillance and attack aircraft? Just think of the huge difference in costs. If you like to hear engines, push in missile-carrying corvettes. This combination will give you complete cover for all shipping lanes coming to your ports, and also cover a large part of your fishing zone.

Any attempt to blockade your coastline will be looked at with complete disapproval by the littoral states and by Iran, whose territorial waters jut out far enough to make any enveloping blockade impossible, and to enable shipping to sail through other territorial waters and make a small course correction once within the protective cover of this curtain of submarine defences, small ship patrols and missile cover from land and air.

Speaking with complete neutrality and objectivity, what would you do with them, that you cannot do with AIP-equipped diesel submarines, shore-based anti-shipping missiles, and shore-based maritime surveillance and attack aircraft? Just think of the huge difference in costs. If you like to hear engines, push in missile-carrying corvettes. This combination will give you complete cover for all shipping lanes coming to your ports, and also cover a large part of your fishing zone.

Any attempt to blockade your coastline will be looked at with complete disapproval by the littoral states and by Iran, whose territorial waters jut out far enough to make any enveloping blockade impossible, and to enable shipping to sail through other territorial waters and make a small course correction once within the protective cover of this curtain of submarine defences, small ship patrols and missile cover from land and air.
We need decent AD ships equipped with long range SAMs sir such as HQ-9 sir

8 of these in Pakistani Navy Indians will get heart attack but should come with at least 2000 KM Range Cruise Missile to make sure all new rises in South Mumbai vanish
Bhai Gira Do. waise bhi rate bahut Jada hai..thoda population bhi kum hoga.

We need decent AD ships equipped with long range SAMs sir such as HQ-9 sir

I have been saying the same thing, but based on smaller hulls, but perhaps you are right, Sir. At the end of the day, it is your money, after all, and an outsider can only watch the decisions as an outsider.

What we need is a healthy fleet of up to 15 Frigates, 10-12 Submarines, including an SSBN and numerous coastal defense assets. Pakistan does not need destroyers or carriers. Chinese Navy can help us out there if and when required.