Policeman martyred, dozens injured in Islamabad clashes; Army called

Strike while iron is hot, best time to eliminate these overweight black sheep from the system.
You cannot eliminate diesel in this situation this is not connected to him unlit he steps into it in some way. eventually he will and then the iron will be hot because he will step in on the paid site and there you can grasp him.

Found this interesting information on the main culprit. (Edited)

Short Introduction to Khadim Hussain Rizvi

Khadim Hussain Rizvi is an Islamic scholar from Sunni Brelvi school of thought. He used to deliver Friday sermons at Pir Makki Masjid, near Daata Darbar Lahore. When Mumtaz Hussain Qadri killed Slaman Taseer (The governor of Punjab ) with 27 bullets, Rizvi showed open support for Mumtaz Qadri. It annoyed the government of Mian Nawaz Sharif and resulted in his job being terminated, confiscating all benefits of a long service with Aukaf (اوقاف) department. Allama Sahib happily accepted this punishment for speaking his mind out and refused later attempts of government to pay his dues and job offer for his son. His resolve to side with Mumtaz Qadri grew only stronger. Rizvi is a paraplegic on wheelchair due to an accident few years back. Despite his physical conditions he is one of the most traveling scholar, delivering sermons in width and breadth of Pakistan.

@Spring Onion

Diesel engine seized shifting to CNG lol

LOL it is funny, isn’t it. This diesel Mullah who claims to own entire Islam is nowhere to be seen when it matters most. Goes to show that such Mullahs are just opportunists.

Munna teray jaison ki takleef samajh sakta hun--- DANDA kis ko Aur kaisey mil raha, Ye hum kal sey dekh rahey hain.

and btw, this section of Molvis fully supported Quaid'e Azam --- Spare some time from social media and making selfies and read your history.
Acha? This section of Molvis? You mean this section?
80098B60-28CD-4BE0-ABDE-71CEAC77A50F.jpeg

More?
80098B60-28CD-4BE0-ABDE-71CEAC77A50F.jpeg

More?
28C81963-A8CB-4D87-BAA6-BF778B33F246.jpeg

The links are from THAT section of molvis Tolla not from my books:lol: @Zibago @Hell hound and others in every SECTION of have good people and bad not every person of that SECTION might be same what their elder were but THIS molvi is shadow of their elders.
The reason how he abuse Edhi sahib coz he belong to the section which they hate.

Attachments

• 34F2573C-541A-44EC-A8B5-00402570E7A4.jpeg
    34F2573C-541A-44EC-A8B5-00402570E7A4.jpeg
    235.7 KB · Views: 17
Its much bigger than that now I am afraid. Army has to break this nonsense up. Kick the pols so we can have a proper Gen Elect next year. Send these protestors back to the seminary where they belong.

Some political parties always prefer becoming martyrs.

Personally I don't think we should shut down debate! That would be just as bad as what the government has done with the broadcast channels and social media. People are concerned and their circle of concern is huge compared to their circle of influence and this thread is acting like a sort of cathartic release just like the people on twitter!
Yes this thread is good for catharsis. The other one to focus on solutions of the problem. Yes I agree there is no need to close this thread & general debate must continue here.

Acha? This section of Molvis? You mean this section? View attachment 439242
More?
View attachment 439242
More?
View attachment 439245
The links are from THAT section of molvis Tolla not from my books:lol: @Zibago @Hell hound and others in every SECTION of have good people and bad not every person of that SECTION might be same what their elder were but THIS molvi is shadow of their elders.
The reason how he abuse Edhi sahib coz he belong to the section which they hate.
It makes me laugh when these people say leave the country.