Heavy Industries Taxila

Stop updating these shitty threads please, this military is killing innocent civilian and u are showing these machines which they will used against us in future..
Relax, don’t let your imagination run. If you don’t like it go to a Uthia channel. You are getting a “victim” complex.

yeh jo zuban booton par phair raha ha na din rat yeh bhi kali ho chuki ha :lol: sabar kar tera bhi ksi din sajeely jawanon wala bukhar utar jay ga , hamara to utar gia ha 40 sall in dallon k naary laga laga kar

Here is an even better solution.. Go give Imran a BJ so both u and him can feel better.
teri tara pori unit ki BJ karny sa behtar ha aik ko laga lain hum :lol:

yeh jo zuban booton par phair raha ha na din rat yeh bhi kali ho chuki ha :lol: sabar kar tera bhi ksi din sajeely jawanon wala bukhar utar jay ga , hamara to utar gia ha 40 sall in dallon k naary laga laga kar

teri tara pori unit ki BJ karny sa behtar ha aik ko laga lain hum :lol:
Speak in English or write in Urdu script. I don’t understand this stupid Roman urdu

soon you will know the reality of these Basterds, time will tell u , you will curse yourself how ignorant you was :lol:

I have known these guys since I was in diapers. It only people like you who needed Imran Khan to wake you up for his own selfish reasons. Some of its is true other is not. The fact that the likes of you were supposedly taken for a ride and kept is dark in a reflection on your lack of maturity, insights and perception than anything thing else.

every third class anti imranic patwari use to say that ,, come up with some new propaganda son

why our industry infrastructure look so low quality compared to countries like turkey 🤔

is it just low effort attempts or not enough funding?

why our industry infrastructure look so low quality compared to countries like turkey 🤔

is it just low effort attempts or not enough funding?
There is no quality control… we have no building code that construction companies need to abide by. In US u need to produce a whole 50 page document to showcase how your building is structurally sound before you can build it… and if it’s not approved u can’t build it. Where as here it’s just pathetic. I know close friends who worked under FWO and were surprised to see the difference on two projects with nearly the same requirements and conditions because the engineers made there own standards for beams thickness etc

COAS visits Heavy Industries Taxila, stresses self-reliance in defence production​

Gen Asim Munir briefed on progress of ongoing projects, latest developments in defence production

NEWSDESK
April 11, 2023

handout photo shows chief of army staff general syed asim munir visiting the heavy industries taxila hit on tuesday april 11 2023 ispr

Chief of Army Staff General Syed Asim Munir visiting the Heavy Industries Taxila (HIT) on Tuesday, April 11, 2023.—ISPR

RAWALPINDI:
Chief of Army Staff (COAS) General Syed Asim Munir on Tuesday visited the Heavy Industries Taxila (HIT), where he was briefed on the progress of ongoing projects and the latest developments in defence production.

According to the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR), the army chief was briefed during his visit on the technical capabilities of the HIT, the progress of ongoing projects, indigenisation efforts, and recently undertaken modernisation measures.

The COAS also visited various factories of HIT and witnessed the manufacturing, rebuilding, and upgradation of tanks, Armoured Personnel Carriers (APCs), enhanced protection solutions, remote weapon systems, and indigenous 155mm artillery gun barrels for the Pakistan Army.

Gen Munir stressed upon the importance of self-reliance in defence production, praising the HIT for its contributions towards achieving this goal.

He expressed his confidence in the capabilities of the HIT personnel and appreciated the commitment of officers and workforce to transform HIT into a modern defence production establishment that meets the requirements of the Pakistan Armed Forces and Law Enforcement Agencies (LEAs) at par with international standards.

Gen Munir remarked that HIT is a hub of knowledge economy and research and development, which is key to achieving self-reliance in defence production and contributes towards national exports and the country’s economy.

handout photo shows chief of army staff general syed asim munir visiting the heavy industries taxila hit on tuesday april 11 2023 ispr

Handout photo shows Chief of Army Staff General Syed Asim Munir visiting the Heavy Industries Taxila (HIT) on Tuesday, April 11, 2023.—ISPR

The HIT Chairman received the army chief on his arrival, who later visited various facilities and was briefed on the latest developments in defence production.
The COAS's visit to HIT highlights the importance of modernisation and indigenisation efforts for the defence industry, which plays a crucial role in safeguarding Pakistan's sovereignty and security.

There is no quality control… we have no building code that construction companies need to abide by. In US u need to produce a whole 50 page document to showcase how your building is structurally sound before you can build it… and if it’s not approved u can’t build it. Where as here it’s just pathetic. I know close friends who worked under FWO and were surprised to see the difference on two projects with nearly the same requirements and conditions because the engineers made there own standards for beams thickness etc
There actuallyia a building code, though its copied from general building code, its only implemented either in housing societies or in islamabad, other than, its corruption every where

HIT is Part of Pakistan’s premier Defence Industry which was established in early 70s with an objective of rebuilding the existing tanks. Over the last four decades it has evolved into a large Military Industrial base and currently involved in manufacturing and rebuild of hi-tech equipment like Tanks, APCs, Guns and other security related equipment including security vehicles.

Presently it comprises of Six production units, an in-house development and component manufacturing facility and a leading Research and Development Center.

Tremendous efforts are being undertaken to achieve our Motto, “Strength Through Self Reliance”, by investing in Human Resource and Infra Structural developments. We pay special attention to quality assurance and absorption of modern technology through innovation and robust Research and Development process.

International collaboration with some of the leading countries around the globe.

Tank Al-Khalid, The Pride of Pakistan , is our flagship product which is recognized worldwide and forms the back bone of Pakistan Army’s mechanised force. Besides tanks our product range is comprehensively depicted on our website.

Objectives of HIT are summarised :-

▪️Manufacture, Rebuild, upgrade & develop Tanks, Tank Guns, APC’s & other related equipment.

▪️Utilize surplus capacity of factories to meet the requirements of civil sector & friendly countries.

▪️Undertake joint ventures & commercial activities with friendly countries and encourage transfer of technology