Hamid Mir attacks army

Is this your professional opinion, or just another random potshot?

Here it is from another angle:

E2kk9bEXIAYaPiO.jpg

Notice the injuries on his left arm. Now ask yourself who's taking you for a fool?
Ok fool why was he wearing bandages on both arms just yesterday. Where are the 'injuries' on the right arm???
Yes, but this site seems to attract the most zealously bigoted.
The biggest bigot is the one who holds his incorrect opinion over others and thinks that only he is right. You are welcome to exit from this thread and forum you won't be missed. Get lost.

So what? Pakistan is a democratic country. He is allowed to say whatever he believes in.

Army is no more a scared cow.

For the patwaris who have accepted Hamid Mir as their new father and are defending Asad Ali Toor as if their life depended on it, #ArrestHamidMir is the top trend in Pakistan with over 65k tweets and counting.

Here comes another moronic argument. You need to have something in the first place for someone to be able to snatch it. When did Pakistan had Kashmir to begin with that got snatched under Bajwa?

Says the hypocrite who cant even spell it right!
Come up with the moronic arguments when in few years you will see the pattern of the repeated butchering of Kashmiris one by one, house by house and do 30min silence with choran of Peace after that.
Says the person who is not getting tired of being a boot polisher and just wants sellouts to be run free. Angerazi madri zuban nahi mn na sirf baat karnay k lye sikhi ha apnayi nahi, tu galtiyan tu hon gy.

The rest of your argument is pretty lame, nothing short of a rant. If you had an iota of decency and character than your pain should have started alot earlier and not now when things are actually changing for the better.
Let me ask you where were you during the past 30 plus rule of Nawaz and Co under which Pakistan was brought to its knees? Where was the so called Media, the civil society? Why was there no hue and cry when Modi visited Pakistan without visa or when Jindal visited Pakistan and went to Murree, when Nawaz told AK Gujral about the positions of Kashmiri Muhajdeen or when he surrendered unilaterally in Kargil and that too on Clinton's table when results were different on the ground? You were nowhere because you all were getting your share of the bone. Today you are screaming to the roof top because that bone is no longer there. All the haram kamai has stopped. No more expensive tours, no more advertisements, no free lunches. Hence the burn.
People like you have audacity to speak now when all of your life you have been sucking up to corruption, nepotism taking turns to loot and plunder Pakistan.
Like i said follow your own advise and quit your own hypocrisy before lecturing others.
You need to study the history of Pakistan and then you might not put wrong facts or perhaps that's not what you want to do after all.
Musharaf was the one who sent Spahis to get butchered by the Indian Army and IAF, if you have the audacity to mention Kashmir then you should have also mentioned how Musharaf agreed and let the Indian Army barb wire all the borders even in Kashmir and effectively gave up on the Kashmir. Let me give you one more fact Zardari's government was the first government since the creation of Pakistan which completed its time. Before that Musharaf had a free for all in Pakistan during his time and if he was so Pure he could have cleaned up all the departments if that's what he wanted.

Put everyone on the Takhta dar Nawaz, Zardari, Musharaf, and the rest of the sellouts as well along with the Hamid Mir just do it under the Law and Constitution.

P.S. I don't have enmity towards you and please don't pretend to know me. I have a problem with sellouts be it a Politician, Journalist, Beaurcrates, or the beloved Gernailz. Whoever has butchered Pakistan should be punished accordingly.

For the patwaris who have accepted Hamid Mir as their new father and are defending Asad Ali Toor as if their life depended on it, #ArrestHamidMir is the top trend in Pakistan with over 65k tweets and counting.
a new paad wala nasha for the amritsari tubbars poojari's.

GENERAL MUSHRAF SAID----
PAKISTANI WOMEN GET RAPED - JUST TO GET VISA -AND GET SETTELED IN EUROPE

................HAHHAHA

PAKISTANI WOMEN ARE STILL GETTING RAPED
BUT GENERAL MUSHRAF GOT SETTELED IN UK!!!!!!

JEE MAIN, JIN KI LARKI ROOZ BAAGH JATI HAI
UNKI VIDEO MAIN HOON...............

A***ole are you even Pakistani?

Only weak, pathetic, and cowardly pieces of excrement attack journalists, kidnap them, and force them to censor information, and then hide behind their state power and anonymity. I hope they see justice.

This journalist was called into FIA over a female harassment probe in a few days ... it is common for these types of scum to stage attacks and then blame it on establishment/ISI - followed by asylum in West! ISI doesn't go around shooting people as it has sufficient resources to mute people without open faces of attackers being recorded on CCTV! It seems your are completely clueless on the abilities of intelligence agencies when they want to take out even hardcore terrorists and this is just one YouTuber!

Now ISI has responded through Information Ministry. Read the publication.

Ok fool why was he wearing bandages on both arms just yesterday. Where are the 'injuries' on the right arm???

Please ask him to pose for and submit pictures detailing his injuries for you. That way you can decide which type of mental gymnastic exercise suits you best, rather than wasting my time trying to help you find it.

GENERAL MUSHRAF SAID----
PAKISTANI WOMEN GET RAPED - JUST TO GET VISA -AND GET SETTELED IN EUROPE

................HAHHAHA

PAKISTANI WOMEN ARE STILL GETTING RAPED
BUT GENERAL MUSHRAF GOT SETTELED IN UK!!!!!!

JEE MAIN, JIN KI LARKI ROOZ BAAGH JATI HAI
UNKI VIDEO MAIN HOON...............

Man why do you write in capital letters like you have leaked the Krabby Patty formula while all you post is horse shit unintelligible Horse sh*t.