World Muslim population doubling, report projects

Maybe its bad for you, not for us :tup:

Looking at the number of people dying daily in Afghanistan, it will be better if you guys reproduce at higher rates.
Hope you get the point.

I dont agree with you brother. Despite the fact that we are dying in several dozens on daily basis for 3 decades now, but the population is rapidly increasing. More people is more mouth to feed, pressure on the gov, services, low quality of education(and in many cases no education at all), crimes, not enough houses, limited resource and many more. I dont see a single reason why we should have high birth rate.

Proper sex education should be taught at school. Condoms and birth control pills should be distributed. People having more than 4 or 5 children should be fined. 1-2 children should be the average in Pakistan.
But again Mullis have brainwashed their followers into believing children are a gift of god and have as many until you run out.

we can put it on mullahs, but trust me it is not only mullah to be fair. our perception of sex and this subject to be super taboo issue in our society makes it really really difficult to talk about birth control. i am sure even between many many couples talk about sex life, birth control and or if they have any problem in that part of their life(sex life) is a no go area and in many cases it results in separation and divorce, becuase nobody is ready to talk about the subject as they consider it shame, and sadly they both suffer. i dont see how to implement birth controll, especially in rural areas which make up most of our population, it is a long shot maybe a hundred years or so to at least reach to that stage,and countries like afghanistan it will require alot higher number of years.. We also not to forget the poverty factor that people opt to have more kids.

^^

Why is this iranian so obsessed about Pakistan and Pakistanis...

Okay. Every house-hold in Pakistan has 10 children each.
Why is this effecting you? Your not Pakistani, you have nothing to do with our country.

We do not need advice from you.

i think this report is about the population of muslims.

you're assuming that technology will improve. What if it doesn't?

There is only one sure thing here. Population is increasing rapidly but to just say "technology" will get better is wrong.

No matter how you guys spin this, pop'n increase is bad (unless you're a country like Israel).

even it is not good for israel, considering its tiny size.

well they can support another few million EASY! Look at Japan and their population. Israel can actually hold another 7 mill no problem.

no not really.
I've never in my life called myself Persian. However it's not wrong to call yourself Persian. Turks call themselves Turks, Arabs call themselves Arabs etc...
The majority of Iranians call themselves Iranians. The thing is that sometimes people don't understand the term "Iranian" in the West. My mom met this European lady the other day and when she told her she was Iranian she looked at her all confused. When she told her she was "Persian" the lady said why you don't just call yourself Persian? There were times when I've had to say Iran 5 times before the person finally realized where I'm from.
It's easier to just call yourself Persian. It's correct either way though so it's just personal perference.

:lol: Some people are so ignorant dude..

I work at a Hollister (Idk if you've heard of it) anyway it's a famous clothing store, and there was a small replica of the pyramids.. and I swear this lady seemed so educated until she asked me 'what those buildings were'... I played around with her a little bit saying it was a mud house in ancient times seeing if she would actually fall for it.. and guess what? she did.. and later she asked if it can still be seen today.. :rolleyes:

People also get the misconception that the Taj Mahal is a palace for the Indian "Rajahs" lmao

:lol: Some people are so ignorant dude..

I work at a Hollister (Idk if you've heard of it) anyway it's a famous clothing store, and there was a small replica of the pyramids.. and I swear this lady seemed so educated until she asked me 'what those buildings were'... I played around with her a little bit saying it was a mud house in ancient times seeing if she would actually fall for it.. and guess what? she did.. and later she asked if it can still be seen today.. :rolleyes:

People also get the misconception that the Taj Mahal is a palace for the Indian "Rajahs" lmao

I have a lot of stories like that (not as bad as yours though lol). People in North American live in a bubble. they're like kids.

Me and my Canadian friend always make jokes about each other's ethnicity (his family were originally Polish). One time he was joking about 300 (we were sitting in a group) when this other guy says "I don't get it." After 10 minutes we finally realized that this guy didn't know that Persians still exist today and that they are in fact modern day Iranians lmao.

That's why a lot of times Iranians simply say Persian. In North American people are dumb as rocks.

I think the people who support this have a hidden agenda lol.

^^^
Miya ji.. is sab ka muslim population or is thread se kya lena dena hai??

more than the topic trolls have discussed India, Hindus on this thread...

^^^

The main reason they call themselves "Persian" instead of "Iranian" is because they feel ashamed.

well tbh you have a point but at the same time you're not taking a very impt fact into account. A lot, and I mean A LOT, of people still call Iranians Persians. People who grow up in the West basically grow up being called Persians. At the same time it's not incorrect so after some time the name sticks. In Europe it's very different. Iranians almost always say Iranian but in the US most people say Persian.

no one cares.

pakistan still has resources to manage this growth, and the current population, but in the future its gonna be so grim, esp the global warming is melting our glaciers river indus is shrinking, and as india is already blocking our water.. and we have corrupt govt to eat away all the money the public spends its sweat and blood to make.. our way of life poses danger and its even way down the drain in the future

we need to deal with stuff right now or our future is uncertain....

we have resources but we are heading to become the worlds biggest population!!!