Women

. . . . . .
Well it could be they are manipulated by media that you are in chains if you are conservative and it gave raise to feminist mostly western feminist.

understandable. it is also helpful that the government gave National Award to Mehwish Hayat and now imposing her lifestyle upon millions of Pakistani women.

this in a country where elections in 2018. massive allegations of sexual abuse was rampant.

also now with chinese in the news.

i believe dajjal has worked his magic on pakistani women.

understandable. it is also helpful that the government gave National Award to Mehwish Hayat and now imposing her lifestyle upon millions of Pakistani women.

this in a country where elections in 2018. massive allegations of sexual abuse was rampant.

also now with chinese in the news.

i believe dajjal has worked his magic on pakistani women.
complete agreeing government could have given award to this intellect women

Thing is not even men are so doodh kay dulay most are thurky(perverts) and cant control there desire which is jihad al nafs which 90% fails.

...and a retired troll for good measure too.:enjoy:

here comes the brown knight of the peernis.

complete agreeing government could have given award to this intellect women

Thing is not even men are so doodh kay dulay most are thurky(perverts) and cant control there desire which is jihad al nafs which 90% fails.

itni parhi likhi khatoon bardaasht nahi Pakistan me kisi ko.

here comes the brown knight of the peernis.
What else can brown knights of peerni do but mud wrestle with their brethren and followers of "The-One" wearing tilted prayer cap.

Just doing our part in keeping women amused for a change I guess.

What else can brown knights of peerni do but mud wrestle with their brethren and followers of "The-One" wearing tilted prayer cap.

Just doing our part in keeping women amused for a change I guess.

yes blame the moslems for not letting your dajjalic peernis run free.

Roza lag raha hay kya? I'm all in favour of your tilted cap one, if only he learns to wear it proper.

ghussa araha hai apki handsomeness pe... peshwa e corrupt Imran Khan must resign !!