Will Zardari be the next Chairman Senate????

Aur is iq ki badulat to aaj chaki pees rha hai

if you have ever seen a chakki it goes round n round.

he went from prison to Präsident house before as well.

Told you yesterday. Its all in the Name Asif just like its all in the Name for Musharraf.

if you have ever seen a chakki it goes round n round.

he went from prison to Präsident house before as well.

Told you yesterday. Its all in the Name Asif just like its all in the Name for Musharraf.

Sir his only achievement in life is marrying to Benazir and she married to him thinking he is a docile person who won't be able to dominate her

Technically Senate Chairman becomes President of Pakistan in case the president is ill or out of country. The President is also immune to all the criminal investigation.
The president is immune but the chairman senate is not and he only becomes president temporarily and still he does not get any immunity even during that time.

Sir his only achievement in life is marrying to Benazir and she married to him thinking he is a docile person who won't be able to dominate her

Allah protects his men from evil women as one may argue then.

So what marriage will Result in next owner of Pakistani Jannat?

Do you know who is closing all the NRO related threads?

this is pakistan. anything is possible. he may become president of the country again right after coming out of jail.
That was only possible because he was given NRO and that removed all cases against him and I think he was not even punished by any court of law. If he gets punished then he won't be able to become a member of NA or senate.

judicial system turtle ki speed sey chaley ga to yahi hona .
insaaf ni mazaaaq ha . jisney jitni bari corruption ki usko utni aasaishain mili hui.

It's too late for Zardari plus N will support him ???? I don't think so so have a chill

This is why I hate this system, 5 star prison will make no difference
to Zardari or Nawaz.

Zardari has done 11 years of prison time but came out became
the President and looted again.

Same with Nawaz got NRO from Musharaf left the country only
to return, the jahils voted him in again. What he done in the
5 years will take Pak a long time to recover.

What Pakistan needs to do is shoot Zardari, Nawaz, Shahbaz,
Hamza, Maryam and Bilawal. Make sure they don't return again
because Pak will not survive another 5 years of PMLN and PPP.

First Zardari, PPP, PML-Q, MQM and many other parties were beneficiary of NRO, while Nawaz was not among them. He only followed the agreement with Musharaf of 10 years ban.

Secondly if you want to blame , blame musharaf who ruled the country for 9 years couldn't change the system. And at the end he handed over the country to same corrupt scum which cause dollar free fall like today and market destruction where Pakistani awam lost in millions.

Musharaf himself was morally and practically corrupt so he supported same.

Asif will always have a Plan B.

No my friend death doesn't allow any B or C or Z plans. I am not praying for his death but I do like to be realistic, the hair loss, the difficulty in walking by himself ......... there is not much time left, he can chose to die a chairman senate, or start making good use of whatever is left.

"Were it not that all mankind would become a single community (and follow the same way), We would have provided for all those who disbelieve in the Merciful One silver roofs for their houses, and (silver) stairs on which to go up,

and (silver) doors to their houses, and couches (of silver) upon which they would recline

or that they be made of gold. Surely all this is only the enjoyment of the life of the world.............."

First Zardari, PPP, PML-Q, MQM and many other parties were beneficiary of NRO, while Nawaz was not among them. He only followed the agreement with Musharaf of 10 years ban.

Secondly if you want to blame , blame musharaf who ruled the country for 9 years couldn't change the system. And at the end he handed over the country to same corrupt scum which cause dollar free fall like today and market destruction where Pakistani awam lost in millions.

Musharaf himself was morally and practically corrupt so he supported same.

Hang them all including Musharaf!