Will Dawood Ibrahim save Pakistan Railways?

jayron

Mumbai: India's most wanted gangster Dawood Ibrahim's henchmen in the city are bragging that the don has been approached to bail out Pakistan Railways, which is facing a serious financial crunch.

The buzz among underworld sources are that some Pakistani politicians and senior Inter-Services Intelligence officers (ISI) have asked Dawood to divert money to the smooth functioning of the railways.

The request to Dawood comes at a time when over 20-odd freight trains with loaded goods ran out of fuel in his backyard in Karachi, the hotbed of crime in Pakistan.

Will Dawood Ibrahim save Pakistan Railways?

Large number of trains are also stranded at stations including Sukkur, Multan and Lahore, sources in Mumbai informed.

According to sources, the slowdown (confirmed by a Pakistani paper 30 freight trains with 4,085 rakes loaded with goods are stranded across Pakistan) has also affected Dawood's business as many believe that the goods on the stranded trains belong to his front companies.

D's big bucks

Investigations by Mumbai's police and central intelligence agencies have indicated that gangster Dawood invested heavily in the Karachi stock market.

Investment to the tune of Rs 1,000 crore has gone into construction companies, shopping malls, cement companies and an oil company in the Gulf.

Initial investigations indicate the investment could be in the region of Rs 1,000 crore. "Karachi's stock market will collapse if Dawood withdraws his investments from there.

He is probably one of the largest players in Pakistan's economy," said a senior police officer.

Police officials said that while construction and investments in malls could be a good cover up, most of Pakistan's economy revolves around heroin trade, fake currency and arms supply controlled by Dawood's younger brother Anees.

"Some of the front companies already pay money to several ministers and ISI personnel to shield them and provide them with security cover," said a source.

Dawood in BSE

The Indian intelligence agencies are already probing into the possibility of Dawood's investments in Mumbai's stock exchange.

The government is working on a specific report that terrorists have invested in Indian stock markets.

Dawood's business associates in Mumbai said the don could be approached by the Pakistani authorities because of his proximity to several business magnets, especially Sheikhs, in the oil-rich Gulf countries.

dawood11.jpg

Will Dawood Ibrahim save Pakistan Railways? - India News - IBNLive

yes didnt u know he is buying Pakistan railways ...........:hitwall::hitwall:

What are with u indians your every news revovle around Pakistan.
Orange media tried gizzillion time to bringing ISI in the issue where they were even not needed.
Telling a lie to indian people and the world , that ISI is the bad *** agency of Pakistan having relations with terrorists .

ISI is the best whatever it does its doing whats better in interest of Pakistan. Im lovin it.

ps : aik baat hay orange media is making us popular without even spending a single penny. :yahoo:

lol don't blame me for the piece IBN live wrote. I just thought it might interest you guys.

But India is seriously investigating terrorist money being invested in Mumbai stock market. It is only logical to think they might do the same in Pakistan.

I think, He cannot save the Pakistan Railway because He is not interested in it.

Don Sala Railway kay LUFRAY mein nahi parhnay Ka.

Don ko high ROI ka zarrorat hai.

Police officials said that while construction and investments in malls could be a good cover up, most of Pakistan's economy revolves around heroin trade, fake currency and arms supply controlled by Dawood's younger brother Anees

If this is intellect of Indian police officials, how would you expect them to save from another terrorist attack?

I think, He cannot save the Pakistan Railway because He is not interested in it.
its not a matter of "choice" for dawood ibrahim :p:

now you have to give devil his deu after he saves you from your "enemies":butcher:

its like "choice between devil and the deep sea" either way pakistanies will use dawoods dirty money to cover up the craks... oops serous voids created in pakistani infra & masheehat ... ab mazaa ayega khel ka :dance3:

Don or none - The following news takes the cake:

confirmed by a Pakistani paper 30 freight trains with 4,085 rakes loaded with goods are stranded across Pakistan

Precarious Pakistan!!

Initial investigations indicate the investment could be in the region of Rs 1,000 crore. "Karachi's stock market will collapse if Dawood withdraws his investments from there.

indian police officers are retarded as fcuk-

I guess your agencies need to clear out this allegation of investment, what is the guarantee that you are right?

Our agencies will ignore the stupid assumptions of an indian police wala- they have better things to do-

Pakistan's economy revolves around heroin trade, fake currency and arms supply controlled by Dawood's younger brother Anees.

And then people feel pain when I call Indians morons. @Reviewer21

Our agencies will ignore the stupid assumptions of an indian police wala- they have better things to do-
Really? Last I heard they were not able to get a single conviction for rapes for many years, was it 2005?

yeah yeah you know the story- one is not able to convict- sad though- but the other side is very efficient in raping any woman/girl they see and then proudly convict- something to be proud of- aint it?-