Why 'secular' Narendra Modi bashers must be ignored

Sonia lead congress made a Committee on train burning incident and call that a accident so first sonia gandhi should be hanged not any one else

yeah, with lalu as chief. this show sick, cheap, disgusting and communal are these people. shame on congress. india wants namo.

i agree with u. i still remember when lalu & mulayam made hue & cry over SIMI being declared as terrorist org. & more recently cold or no response from congress on godhra train burning issue. communalism is bad but reverse communalism is worse.

congress is the most communal party in india, people will teach them a lesson in the next elections. they cant fool ur forever.

So you're saying that the Congress controls the Supreme Court of India, & can use it for its influence?

no, the report is not from supreme court. its from "Tehelka". official report is not out yet. and we all know who controls tehelka.

Bas Daru aur sharaab milna kam ho jayega. :lol::cry:

On topic:

Way to go Modi ji!

hehehe... oh ho, tabhi yha log modi k against h... aur tabhi digvijay singh aur uska chele rahul gandhi ko modi pasand nhi.. lol

For one thing, Congress leader Haji Bilal is one of those who is sentenced to death for leading the mob that burned all those people in the train.

Furthermore, there were Congress leaders who were also in the rioting mobs:

This is the definition of secularism in india. burn people alive, and then kill some in riots and then blame it on some other and you become the most loved secular.

And many of them like Teesta being discredited for doctoring the evidence, tutoring the witness makes one to take these 'social activists' with a pinch of salt.

Anyway as you said, lets agree to disagree and I hope time will tell the truth - either way.

i think congress should nominate their fav. teesta for pm post in next election. cause she is the most secular indian alive and many here would love it.

people of Gujarat have tasted success through modi..now they want more development, industries, they want to improve the quality of life and make more money and Modi does not disappoint.

Why don't you explain it to me? Link for what post?

Why anyone explain it to you?? who are you for that matter?? A US returned teenager with lots of free time. Sorry it doesn't qualify.

Also, Modi is India's internal matter and we are more then capable to sort it out our self we don't need any interventions or help.

And in the last can you please explain why you are posting off topic like poverty etc. in this thread or starting dozens of threads about suicide, women, poor etc. etc. Yaar match khatam ho chuka, forget world cup live your life and let other live peacefully.

Why anyone explain it to you?? who are you for that matter?? A US returned teenager with lots of free time. Sorry it doesn't qualify.

Also, Modi is India's internal matter and we are more then capable to sort it out our self we don't need any interventions or help.

And in the last can you please explain why you are posting off topic like poverty etc. in this thread or starting dozens of threads about suicide, women, poor etc. etc. Yaar match khatam ho chuka, forget world cup live your life and let other live peacefully.

First of all you should stop insulting Afghan flag. replace it with your own tricolor and then speak about internal matters of your country bharat.

and wake up indeed world cup is over so stop acting like a misguided missile ;)

Gujarat has become barometer of development: Narendra Modi

The inauguration of the Vadaj-Dudheshwar River Bridge and Parimal Garden Underpass at Paldi on Wednesday evening saw chief minister Narendra Modi lashing out at the Congress. Modi even went on to describe Gujarat as a barometer of development in the country.

Earlier former deputy prime minister Lal Krishna Advani, who had inaugurated the tow projects, had praised the Modi government for development.

LK Advani praised the state government by saying that he had seen many underpasses in the country but never one with pedestrian space. "In this underpass, they have taken care of the pedestrians too," said Advani.

He praised the state government for development and thanked them for inviting him for inauguration of the bridge that is now associated with name of Rishi Dhadichi and the underbridge named after Swami Vivekanand's disciple Bhagini Nivedita.

"Gujarat is a model of balance development because both industrial and agriculture growth has taken place here," said Modi.
He said that land under agriculture has increased.

Modi lashed out at the Congress for nepotism without naming the party. He said that earlier governments knew that Rishi Dadhichi had performed penance on the bank of the Sabarmati, but no one remembered him.

"They (the Congress) have associated names of only one family with thousands of schemes," said Modi.

He said that Anna Hazare was fighting against corruption but the Congress felt that he was fighting against the Congress. Modi said that Hazare moved the Congress-led government in Delhi with his fight against corruption. He also criticised people who demanded that Anna Hazare withdraw his words praising Modi's rural development model.

"This country belongs to all and we are part of it. Then why is there untouchability for Gujarat. He (Anna Hazare) did not even mention any party," asked Modi.

Gujarat has become barometer of development: Narendra Modi - India - DNA

HE IS JEALOUS !! :flame:

hehehe.. nice reply sir.

people of Gujarat have tasted success through modi..now they want more development, industries, they want to improve the quality of life and make more money and Modi does not disappoint.

thats my question...why should gujratis have all the luck? we also want modi. please god dont do partiality. lol