Why PTI failed in KPK?

Did not know that situtation of government school is this bad especially when they were talking about making the standards of education in governmemt school equal to that of private sector

Imran also got embarrassed in banoo jalsa when he asked people if they witnessed change/tabdeeli in education sector and people replied No lol

[Video]

mera chanda .... orange line train mansoba is finance through CPEC funds and lot

Mere Chanda

KPK Government Also Signed $1.6 Billion MoU with China for Greater Peshawar Circular Train

People need to realize KPK govt funds controlled by Central govt of PMLn. Also PMLn is heavily utilizing CPEC funds in Punjab development.

LOL 18th Amendment Provincial Government gets all the Funds in annual Budget Every year
That's why PTI us silent on it 2016-17 Budget of KPK is 505 Billion Rupees

Don't think. As ur brain lies to you:

Lets see:

Since PTI came in govt in KPK...
ONLY 2 hydral-power added by Punjab -vs- 25 added by KPK.
Calculate the MegaWatts yourself.

View attachment 396901

=====================================================

Now lets see total Hydro+Thermal provided by Sarhad -vs- Punjab: (not just this govt, also list doesn't include many recent projects from Sarhad, still Sarhad produced more)
Sarhad = 4108 MW
Punjab = 3664 MW(most of which is Thermal - polluting Pakaistan)

View attachment 396902

Another twister.. keep going... and save_ghenda
BTW, where did u come up with the lie that Nooraa's(Punjab) added 3600MW since PTI took over Sarhad???

Be thankful to Soba Sarhad. We punjabis will die of hunger if Soba-Sarhad stopped giving us power.

This line is the most stupidest thing i read today
... oh Bhai WAPDA Federal k under aata hai Wapda jb koi Hydel project lagata hai to poori zameen buy krta hai phir project lagta hai kisi k baap me himat nahi hai k wo electricity dena band krde LOL

PTI spends it's budgets on massive Dharnas in Punjab, they don't give two shits about developing KPK.

Any source for your claim or is it just another babooni BS
I don't support any party, so don't jump to assumptions and try linking me with PMLN.

But seriously, don't you think that they should be spending their funds on development instead of dharnas and massive support-grab campaigns?

Control of corruption, improvement in law and order and police, investment in health and education is all a smart long term planning govt needs to do, the private sector than on its own catapults the province or the said state to a path of extreme and rampant development on various macro and micro fronts the foremost bieng the econimic one, this is what we have always failed to realize, the freedom of a nation unencumbered by corrupt beauricrats and politicians, a professional police to ensure stability which is the corner stone of prosperity and a sound educational base is all it actually takes. This is how the west progressed, they freed the people and the people themselves uplifted the state, what imran khan has done in kpk will pay dividends in the future, he has laid the base and in the next tenure he can go for infrastructure etc, stupid monkeys will never understand this, they only like to ve hoowinked by large flyovers and metro trains(not that they are not important) , but a nation which has always been short of funds must now realize its priorties for the future to be prosperous... building things like metros is all well and good but the fact of the matter is we actually couldnt afford such luxuries as a state, its all being built on loans further pulling the state in the yoke of debts....

I don't support any party, so don't jump to assumptions and try linking me with PMLN.

But seriously, don't you think that they should be spending their funds on development instead of dharnas and massive support-grab campaigns?

Doesn't matter if you support them or not, you claimed that PTI spends all it Budget on dharnas instead of KPK, do you have any source for this statement or was it another BS?

Control of corruption, improvement in law and order and police, investment in health and education is all a smart long term planning govt needs to do, the private sector than on its own catapults the province or the said state to a path of extreme and rampant development on various macro and micro fronts the foremost bieng the econimic one, this is what we have always failed to realize, the freedom of a nation unencumbered by corrupt beauricrats and politicians, a professional police to ensure stability which is the corner stone of prosperity and a sound educational base is all it actually takes. This is how the west progressed, they freed the people and the people themselves uplifted the state, what imran khan has done in kpk will pay dividends in the future, he has laid the base and in the next tenure he can go for infrastructure etc, stupid monkeys will never understand this, they only like to ve hoowinked by large flyovers and metro trains(not that they are not important) , but a nation which has always been short of funds must now realize its priorties for the future to be prosperous... building things like metros is all well and good but the fact of the matter is we actually couldnt afford such luxuries as a state, its all being built on loans further pulling the state in the yoke of debts....stop this metro bullshit, a simple and affordable on road bus and hiace system was needed for every big city, a system which would've required no subsidy and could've earned profits for the govt, a system that wouldnt have needed loans in billions of dollars, all these fancy metro trains and shit can be built on a much much larger scale matching the west when we could actually affoed it damn it, didnt we learn anything fromtlt he chinese??, they set their priorities right in the initiation and now theyc an churn out a 100 such systems in a year alone

Where did I say KPK's budget?

After giving you ample time to justify your comment, you have failed to comply and i will now consider you a troll.

See the bolded part below. This is where you said it.

He is a troll, and i rightly said that his words are just babooni BS, even if he doesn't support N league,

Mere Chanda

KPK Government Also Signed $1.6 Billion MoU with China for Greater Peshawar Circular Train

LOL 18th Amendment Provincial Government gets all the Funds in annual Budget Every year

Be thankful to Soba Sarhad. We punjabis will die of hunger if Soba-Sarhad stopped giving us power.

... oh Bhai WAPDA Federal k under aata hai Wapda jb koi Hydel project lagata hai to poori zameen buy krta hai phir project lagta hai kisi k baap me himat nahi hai k wo electricity dena band krde LOL
Omer bhai , see this weak Punjab khadim e ala activities in China. It's more look like CPEC is between Punjab and China.

Mere Chanda

18th amendment open the door for more corruption. Now provinces swallow down funds without " swabdid" ..

So? Peshawar bus & Karachi circular rail will be with loans as well.
PM cabinet approved .