Why Pakistanis are warmer than Indians

This means that except for Punjabis, no Indian is receptive to guests and is very calculative in their behavior.
I did not say that. But punjabis (I am not specifically talking one state, you can add region around it) live life king size. Dosti-yari means a lot more to them than rest of us. They also like to showoff a lot.
This is my observation, I know I should not generalize it.

political party ki tarah slogan baazi karnay se kuch nahi hota uss pe amal karo.Atithi devo bhav bas ek nara ban ke rah gaya hai.

Dear Miss, I agree with your point to some extent.

But before making baseless conclusions from less known delhi-based publicity seeking journalist Ajaz Ashraf & a Pakistani website check out the mammoth figures of tourism industry in india.

Jahaa hazaaro achi cheezein hoti hai wahaa ekke-dukke galat haadse bhi hote hai......

You missed what I wished to say,a slogan like Atithi Devo Bhav can be originate only in India, it seems you havent visit rural & sub-urban india where 70-80% of our indian population lives, wahaa ye slogan sirf nara nahi hai.

india-vs-pak1.jpg

[/B]

idians get offended when Pakistanis and Chinese say this to them...

Atleast , indians know it in their heart though...good.

Also , I think , Muslim Cultures are WAY stronger against the Western culture than some other cultures who remained imperialized by one force or the other..

Offcourse many young people across the Muslim world will follow global fashion trends , listen to some western music , and watch **** lol......but our "core" values are still intact, 'Mashallah'.. :cheers:

Muslim Cultures throughout the globe still have a very strong family structure..Ramadan is the most anticipated month of the year..people take Islam seriously....Muslims take IMMENSE pride on their history...majority of young people in Muslim world admire characters from Muslim History (Saladin , Umar , Prophet Muhammad , Khalid Ibn al Waleed , Muslim scientists etc etc etc) , Islamic Dress code is prevalent in society for the majority part etc ... So all this is good, I think.

I would be even better if Muslims develop their own strong film industries and Music industries...

In my experience...Muslims admire Western Science and Technology...which is great! We must admire the best of other cultures..

Western Culture is also famous for weak family structure , no respect for parents , indecency by our standards (Asian standards) , no traditional moral values regarding sex , pre-marial sex and pregnancies , youth indulging in drugs and useless activities etc etc ... Just check if these things are creeping in your India too...

;)

Dont equate Muslim culture with pakistani culture.. :no:
They are not the same...
Half of the Muslim ummah or brotherhood and the likes dont have any brotherly feelings for their pakistani counterparts...

When you talk about India and pakistan, talk of pakistani culture not Muslim culture...!!! :azn:

Sohail Tanvir and Shahid Afridi said the right things about the indians-

[...] india which is blindly aping west so its more confused and xenophobic.

I clearly remember (Indian) magazines,articles from mid 1980s which writes about how Indian society is doing wrong getting Westernized. it is like, 30-35 years old thing here - this "Westernization" bashing. there was no such reporting in this time or atleast past 2 decades I believe.

I guess, it is still cool in Pakistan to bash West and Westernization? it is the insecurity of orthodox societies or people that needs to be evolved beyond religious,cultural control.

Sohail Tanvir and Shahid Afridi said the right things about the indians-

Soheil :butcher:

Why Pakistanis are warmer than Indians???

NONSENSE indians are sooo HOT : :D

:woot: :woot: :woot:

DCELEB-sunny-leone-pics-001.jpg

This means that except for Punjabis, no Indian is receptive to guests and is very calculative in their behavior..but I agree non-Punjabis especially South Indians doesn't go over the top in Mehman nawazi.

All these articles are invariable written by North Indians, especially Punjabis who share a language & some cultural traits with Pakistanis. There is no particular indication that a Pakistani can identify him/herself with a non-Hindi speaking South/East Indian & show similar warmth.
For most South Indians, Pakistan are as alien a being as an Arab is. To assume that South Indians can normally connect to a Pakistani & treat him/her as warmly as family is plain silly. North Indians share a national identity with South Indians & these days, a part of an amalgamated culture, Pakistanis share nothing. End of story.

Soheil :butcher:

Why Pakistanis are warmer than Indians???

NONSENSE indians are sooo HOT : :D

:woot: :woot: :woot:

Yeah Man, Iranian are also not bad.

Check this : Claudia Lynx

She is better than Sunny Leone & Real C**k teaser as I see

Ofcourse **** stars are hot- :cheers:-

Yeah **** star do dirty things for money, with some star like Veena Malik do dirty things for publicity in India.

Every Indian is jealous of Ashmit he got so much things for free.

PS: Sunny Leone is American Citizen of Indian Origin she is not Indian