Why nobody invests in Pakistan?

Congees cant speak cause they have more then him in swiss accounts?
friend, he is not a angel?
maybe you like him, thats right but, dont tell me indian politicians are not croupt?
when did i say indian politicians are not corrupt
understand one basic thing behind every corrupt man there is a greedy family .

modi has no family , no sons or daughters . why will he take a bribe ?

No, its because how many billions of our money in swiss banks, in the accounts of noora, s , ghadaris?

Before that, Surrey mahal & mayfair manssions , how they buyed that ?

In a growing economy, corruption is inevitable but at this time it is political uncertainty and Law and order situation which is the problem. Economy and Investments only grow when govt looks stable.

Congees cant speak cause they have more then him in swiss accounts?
friend, he is not a angel?
maybe you like him, thats right but, dont tell me indian politicians are not croupt?
Politicians are corrupt here too but Modi is not after money. 5 mahine mein ek din aaram nahi..na family..na immediate relatives ko benefit. Ye dekh ke humne pm banaya hai. You will also realize this later.

In a growing economy, corruption is inevitable but at this time it is political uncertainty and Law and order situation which is the problem. Economy and Investments only grow when govt looks stable.
If you are talking about pakistan, sorry its like that since the beginning, just under the rule of militry , yes we had good days but before & after, we never had political certainity & law & order, thats why our economy was better under militry led govts?

Crouption is been found every where in the world , less or more but like us it has cross all the barriers?

Politicians are corrupt here too but Modi is not after money. 5 mahine mein ek din aaram nahi..na family..na immediate relatives ko benefit. Ye dekh ke humne pm banaya hai. You will also realize this later.
Babu choro, when you have , money , you can find many relatives?
abb modi jee ko, ghandhi jee tu na banao naa? Lolzz

when did i say indian politicians are not corrupt
understand one basic thing behind every corrupt man there is a greedy family .

modi has no family , no sons or daughters . why will he take a bribe ?
Not only having a family can make a man croupt, there could be 1000 other reasons?

If you are talking about pakistan, sorry its like that since the beginning, just under the rule of militry , yes we had good days but before & after, we never had political certainity & law & order, thats why our economy was better under militry led govts?

Crouption is been found every where in the world , less or more but like us it has cross all the barriers?

Not only having a family can make a man croupt, there could be 1000 other reasons?

Pakistan was in a far better position to grow after independence and more than half the time have been under military rule. Still it is not doing so great now then why so much fascination for military. Why do you guys hope for a military hero to get you on top or out of troubles.

Economy was always better under Military govts in Pak because investors knew that military govt will stay for a long time now. Also don't forget the foreign aids which came heavily during military rules as well.

Sure allthe good work done by militry govt in tge financial sector was brutly looted after by so called political govts?
even the aid money was not left in the country, after militry govts?

Investment k time tum log dharna laga lete ho.
Or phir puch te oh k koi invest kyun nahi karta...

this supplements my point.

The main problems causing the lack of investment are abysmal law and order, lack of political stability, poor infrastructure and dearth of a trained workforce.

Sure allthe good work done by militry govt in tge financial sector was brutly looted after by so called political govts?
even the aid money was not left in the country, after militry govts?

No matter what, It is the job of the political parties to run the govt. This country had already suffered a lot under military rules

Nobody want to invest in Pakistan because of constant dharna for tabdeeli. :o::o:

Might be the case. Pakistan has the potential to develop rapidly but it has itself created a monster on western border. On eastern side it is at proxy war with india...india will keep the pakistan's internal conflicts alive till pakistan agrees on Kashmir.
Internationally also islam is getting a bad name and nobody will take any islamic separatist movement seriously. Pakistan on the other hand will keep kashmir issue in front. All this means a mess.
And quite frankly all the pakistani politicians look incompetent and corrupt.

No matter what, It is the job of the political parties to run the govt. This country had already suffered a lot under military rules
Suffered under militrý rules?
I guss its 100 times better then this Damocrazy?
If the political parties arent able to run the country then what?
break the country, or give it on lease to the suppeior damocrats like IRAQ or AFGHANISTAN ?

Nobody want to invest in Pakistan because of constant dharna for tabdeeli. :o::o:
No because of the dharna , s they just knew, whats been done to them?