Why no swimming pool in India

Gobar and cow kola effect.

This kind of dehati idiot cow should not be taught English and their mouths should be sewn shut in primary school so they cannot embarrass the entire South Asia in front of Westerners.

Her fat fuggly overgrown a$$ only knows how to munch on aloo pappadum while watching Saas-Bahoo serials. She never even saw the gate of a sports complex or gym in her life I bet.

This burbak came straight from some podunk little BIMARU town probably - perfect smelly H1B material.

Nearly every apartment complex being built in Dhaka (at least nice ones) have a pool on the roof. I am sure the same case in India or Pakistan.

1666930418109.png

Go look in my Urban development thread in the Bangladesh section.

All zilla level sports complexes in Bangladesh have Olympic sized swimming pools.

The real reason kids in Bangladesh don't pursue sports as a career is solely money.

Still - the SAFF football champions in the last tournament a month ago were Bangladeshi girls. Same in women's cricket.

She might be a relative of Jamahir who lived all her life in some dirty slum and never moved out of it until she somehow got to the US.

Virtually every new decent apartment complex has a pool and a sports complex of some sort these days, same with good schools, unis, office campuses.

Also, wow, I find myself in agreement with @Bilal9 for once, nice !

I don't get it. Is the lady being sarcastic when she says that the system is rigged against the brown people? Because she goes on to rant that we have no time for sports as we are trying to survive. Ironically the Indians who have done well in sports are not from wealthy families, by and large.

Gobar and cow kola effect.

This kind of dehati idiot cow should not be taught English and their mouths should be sewn shut in primary school so they cannot embarrass the entire South Asia in front of Westerners.

Her fat fuggly overgrown a$$ only knows how to munch on aloo pappadum while watching Saas-Bahoo serials. She never even saw the gate of a sports complex or gym in her life I bet.

This burbak came straight from some podunk little BIMARU town probably - perfect smelly H1B material.

Nearly every apartment complex being built in Dhaka (at least nice ones) have a pool on the roof. I am sure the same case in India or Pakistan.

View attachment 889917

Go look in my Urban development thread in the Bangladesh section.

All zilla level sports complexes in Bangladesh have Olympic sized swimming pools.

The real reason kids in Bangladesh don't pursue sports as a career is solely money.

Still - the SAFF football champions in the last tournament a month ago were Bangladeshi girls. Same in women's cricket.

We don't have a apartment culture outside of maybe karachi , it's mostly houses max double story so in our case I think she is right maybe not for India or Bangladesh where apartment complexes are a thing

As our population keeps growing, they'll have to put a stop to housing and go vertical
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ... what i stupid post just based on a random video...
Why are you getting b***hurt?

Is she really a comedian ? I mean professionally?
I saw some of her stuff, she is just weird - I think she is supposed to be a edgy comedian

We don't have a apartment culture outside of maybe karachi , it's mostly houses max double story so in our case I think she is right maybe not for India or Bangladesh where apartment complexes are a thing

As our population keeps growing, they'll have to put a stop to housing and go vertical

I saw some of her stuff, she is just weird - I think she is supposed to be a edgy comedian

If this cow calls her stuff comedy then Rest-in-Peace real comedy.

Her stuff is just lame....coming out of her fuggly mouth.

I really don't like overgrown broads, especially mouthy ones like her....should just shut her fuggly trap.

I don't get it. Is the lady being sarcastic when she says that the system is rigged against the brown people? Because she goes on to rant that we have no time for sports as we are trying to survive. Ironically the Indians who have done well in sports are not from wealthy families, by and large.

She does not have any semblance of comedy in her material. Never really says what-the-freak she should say.

That's why I say she should just stop mouthing off like a loser before she can get well written comedy delivered in a coherent way.

hahahahhaha...such me yaar... how people get started jumping on such videos. Seriously :lol:, jiska na Sir hota hai na puchh.

Don't expect every one to be Big Booty B**** aunty enthusiasts like yourself.

Some people have a bit of taste and aesthetic sense.....