Why maulan Fazal-ur-Rehman announced Azadi March all of a sudden?

For how long this tamasha will continue @The Eagle ?

If you mean by the political circus; I am of the opinion that the same depends upon the will of people and their interest to learn & understand as such. Conclusively, I can say that In'Sha'ALLAH no one is going to succeed having any evil designs within the country however, these stunts may continue till people realizes that such has nothing to do with progress of nation.

Speaking of Maulana, he has the Madressah students but they also aren't going to join in much numbers even if he tries. Not to forget that many religious scholars have instructed to their respective jurisdictions to stay away from it. We might be able to see this drama going down in history very soon.

For the same reasons Imran Khan did it all the times causing more inconveniences to the nation and its economy?

I told you that one day dharna theme will backfire on Imran Khan that marching for the sake of it is now flooded more than ever with actually flooding situation on the top of it.

on 20th of october lock him and air will be out of the balloon

That is against democracy. Otherwise Imran Khan would have been in hailed by now.

For the same reasons Imran Khan did it all the times causing more inconveniences to the nation and its economy?

I told you that one day dharna theme will backfire on Imran Khan that marching for the sake of it is now flooded more than ever with actually flooding situation on the top of it.

I’m looking forward to this march. Time to put everything on the table and get it over with. Hopefully PMLN, PPP and ANP join too. Time to get rid of the trash on all sides.

True, my mistake, but you got my drift.
I am really getting to the stage of despair with Pakistan as a nation.
We have people in positions of power who have no interest in protecting and progressing Pakistan. We have a tribal backward electorate that elects national politicians on the basis of village politics. We have tottered from one crisis to the next for the last 70 odd years and not learnt a thing. I feel sorry for the guys at borders getting shot at to protect this shit show. If truth be told Pakistan as a state deserved better than the rabble it got as a population. We really don't appreciate what we have and we have run what we have into the ground.
I have shed tears for this, the land of my birth, but the antics of the population, from the ruled to the rulers leave me disorientated.
To be honest, Pakistan is in my blood, but do I want to be associated with the values and thinking on display? Not really.
Pakistan was the best thing that ever happened to the Pakistanis.
Pakistanis was the worst thing that ever happened to Pakistan.

I agree to most what you wrote. You have to remember this simple fact, Pakistanis are kept illiterate purposefully by those who by hook or crook have managed to reach the top of the tree or if we consider "the food chain" analogy.
It is a fact, uneducated population is easier to mislead and misguide compared to the educated folks, who would ask you very awkward questions and question your policies, behaviour etc. Especially if you happen to be corrupt too; you have hell of a job to last for one day, let alone "elected" as PM three times.
Therefore, I usually forgive the simple, uneducated folks for what is happening in Pakistan.
But its corrupt leaders and all educated people are definitely directly responsible for its destruction.
A nation which calls Zardari and Butts as their leaders, what do you expect from them!!
You live in the UK like me. Can these crooks lasted even one day in the politics of the UK!!
That's what the problem is. Their own parties would have got rid of them on the day one, the first time their corruption had become public.
We paying the price of our ignorance, tolerance of the corrupts. We have to change rapidly otherwise I see a very bleak future of Pakistan. If Pakistanis expect some good coming out of their future generations like Bilawal or Maryam; they are living in fool's paradise.

for once people need to be strong and openly mock them as they move there tabar towards Islamabad. "zara un ko un okat me samjhana pare ga". its time for people to take power from these swines.

I keep hearing that PTi govt is doing great, if this is the case, what are they afraid of, let fazul rehman come, the Awaam (pleased with govts policies) will reject this dharna.
Imran Khan himself said that arrange people and I will provide container, Ab kya huwa, ghubaray sey hawa kyun nikal gai??

I keep hearing that PTi govt is doing great, if this is the case, what are they afraid of, let fazul rehman come, the Awaam (pleased with govts policies) will reject this dharna.
Imran Khan himself said that arrange people and I will provide container, Ab kya huwa, ghubaray sey hawa kyun nikal gai??

No one stopped them. They have been changing the date and who knows by end oct we.will.have.new one.let them come out and few thousands wouldnt make any difference.

That's what I am saying, let them come (joa toap chalani hai Wo bhi shoq pura kar leyn) --- if the Awaam is pleased with govts performance, they will reject them. ------- but I am hearing news that govt plans to stop them by force.

If they try to cross limit then yes govt should stopped them and let them do dharna in specific area.

but I am hearing news that govt plans to stop them by force.

Protest all they want but damaging property will be clamped down hard. Same fate as TLP awaits for Fazlu.

That is against democracy. Otherwise Imran Khan would have been in jailed by now.

correction!!!

I’m looking forward to this march. Time to put everything on the table and get it over with. Hopefully PMLN, PPP and ANP join too. Time to get rid of the trash on all sides.

Count me out. I am against Azadi March and the tactics to undermine the democratic elected government as I have always been. Imran Khan is government until he is voted down by his successors.

Right now, Pakistan cannot take Azadi March anymore given the economy crisis at this moment but at the same time Azadi March cannot be derailed since it is ‘part’ of ‘democracy’ as the trend is set thanks to Imran Khan who have developed the taste of dharna March for the Awaam now.