Why do Indians burn baby elephants alive?

I too have a vid about a leopard being beaten to death in a Indian village and it is too distressing for me to watch it completely.

There is another vid from "Syrian Girl" ( Mimi al-laham ) showing a so-called "Syrian rebel" about to cut a cat's throat so as to eat him/her and the cat is screaming. I vomited the ice cream I had just eaten.

Good.

The problem is that many South Asians and those alike to such a culture when gathered in mobs are capable of great cruelty and no intelligent thinking.

@django bhai, remember the lynching of Mashal Khan and the burning alive of a afghan woman, Farkhunda.

^^
But sir think of those people. This region is one of the poorest regions in India. The elephants are destroying their whole year crop. Compensation from govt is bare minimum.
What they will do?

But sir think of those people. This region is one of the poorest regions in India. The elephants are destroying their whole year crop. Compensation from govt is bare minimum.
What they will do?
no escuse... other part way poorer than this didn't burn down those who made it... it's not the first time for the elephant/Tigers... in that region...
Guys in the middle of the savannah who got their ENTIRE cattle killed by Lions..didn't went burning them down... at first they used guns to scare them...and then those "intellegent" poor tribes found a way... A battery and bulb and VOILA... the blinking of the bulb made the lions back off...

Humans whoever they are, whatever situation they are...should respect those who live aorund, even if it means they lose smthing and USE their BRAIN to find a peaceful solution... alone if needed... and if they can't , the world will be better without them...don't need for them to breed stupidness to the next generation... Instead of wanting to sterelise Muslims out there..;start by doing so to those retards...
And if supporting stupidness is what some may want to do... sterelise yourself in the meantime...

Next time , find an escuse to robbers who killed during one, two girls... for their defence they said " we didn't wanted it, we are poor,we had no choice but to do it"

PERIOD

no escuse... other part way poorer than this didn't burn down those who made it... it's not the first time for the elephant/Tigers... in that region...
Guys in the middle of the savannah who got their ENTIRE cattle killed by Lions..didn't went burning them down... at first they used guns to scare them...and then those "intellegent" poor tribes found a way... A battery and bulb and VOILA... the blinking of the bulb made the lions back off...

Humans whoever they are, whatever situation they are...should respect those who live aorund, even if it means they lose smthing and USE their BRAIN to find a peaceful solution... alone if needed... and if they can't , the world will be better without them...don't need for them to breed stupidness to the next generation... Instead of wanting to sterelise Muslims out there..;start by doing so to those retards...
And if supporting stupidness is what some may want to do... sterelise yourself in the meantime...

Next time , find an escuse to robbers who killed during one, two girls... for their defence they said " we didn't wanted it, we are poor,we had no choice but to do it"

PERIOD
Local people also tries various means to ward them off like drumming, creating large sound with speakers.... Elephants are much clever than lions and other animals, they learns how to bypass them.
Only they fear is fire, usually locals try to surround their fields with burning charcoals to ward them off. By accident the child elephant caught fire while it was trying to cross the field.
But everybody in this thread (including you) trying to portray that locals were trying intentionally to burn the animal. If you know Child elephants are surrounded by elders in a herd, going near to it, forgot burning is quite near going to a blasting dynamite. Locals worship them as god, throwing fire to them is unthinkable/ unimaginable. Finally as I have told earlier it is quite easy in India to be free by killing a man but if you touch a tiger/elephant you are gone at least for 5 years. Some of these poor people are caught and undergoing trail.
Keep one point in mind every year elephants kill around 20 odd people here.
Now I have a question to you? Why you are not able to save your tigers or lions which are extinct now. In fact India is the only country in the world where elephants/tigers and lions are increasing in number year by year. I am proud of that.
Last but not least, just I can't understand why you are bringing religion here. Muslims are not marginalised or tourchered. I can assure you nobody irrespective of religion can be sterilised forcibly, this will bring down govt. In fact the state where this incident happened has a muslim population of around 30%. This was steadily increased from 19.85% in 1951.

Local people also tries various means to ward them off like drumming, creating large sound with speakers.... Elephants are much clever than lions and other animals, they learns how to bypass them.
Only they fear is fire, usually locals try to surround their fields with burning charcoals to ward them off. By accident the child elephant caught fire while it was trying to cross the field.
But everybody in this thread (including you) trying to portray that locals were trying to intentionally trying to burn the animal. If you know Child elephants are surrounded by elders in the herd, going near to it forgot burning is quite near going to a blasting dynamite. Locals worship them god, throwing fire to them is unthinkable/ unimaginable. Finally as I have told earlier it is quite easy in India to be free by killing a man but if you touch a tiger/elephant you are at least gone for 5 years. Every year elephants kill around 20 odd people here. Some of these poor people are caught and undergoing trail.
I have a question to you? Why you are not able to save your tigers which are extinct now. In fact India is the only country in the world where elephants/tigers and lions are increasing in number every year. I am proud of that.
Last but not least, just I can't understand why you are bringing religion here. I can assure you no where in India anybody irrespective of religion can be sterilised forcibly, this will bring down govt. In fact the state where this incident happened has a muslim population of 30%. This has steadily increased from 19.85% in 1951.

We have no lions in my country... the last animal we had.. were Elephants... I used them against Rome... 35ish died...

As for this incident... WE KNOW both of us that it' snot the first time that a thing like that happened... it was done to tigers...

As for the incident of animal attack... well it' snot their fault isn't it? those guys are ravaging what left of their habitat to be able to farm...

I never bring religion... if you refer about my "muslim" word... it wasn't intended toward religion...

Other nations/states/ppl back in the days and around the world found a solution to that, so why can't India do the same? Third wold countries in Africa with one thousand of Indian GDP and yet a huge pop... found a way? can't you see the irony in it?

And last... muslims eat a cow= they die by a mob... but when Indians kill sacred animals bc of few farms taking a hit..; then it's ok..

We have no lions in my country... the last animal we had.. were Elephants... I used them against Rome... 35ish died...

As for this incident... WE KNOW both of us that it' snot the first time that a thing like that happened... it was done to tigers...

As for the incident of animal attack... well it' snot their fault isn't it? those guys are ravaging what left of their habitat to be able to farm...

And Last I never bring religion... if you refer about my "muslim" word... it wasn't intended toward religion...

And Last... Other nations/states/ppl back in the days and around the world found a solution to that, so why can't India do the same? Third wold countries in Africa with one thousand of Indian GDP and yet a huge pop... found a way? can't you see the irony in it?
You have lions and tigers. Tiger extinct around 1920 and lions in late 19th century.
Asiatic elephants were better in war than Africans. You used the wrong one.
This what you mentioned "Instead of wanting to sterelise Muslims out there". My mother tongue is not English.

This time don't take them through the Alps. Elephants don't like the cold.

Well tbh, I thou' they will die way before the ALps... Next time, I'm not making the same mistake... it's directly to Sicilia...

You have lions and tigers. Tiger extinct around 1920 and lions in late 19th century.
Asiatic elephants were better in war than Africans. You used the wrong one.
This what you mentioned "Instead of wanting to sterelise Muslims out there". My mother tongue is not English.

Well you have an info about lions and tiger that I don't have about my country...
AS for my Elephants , they were Asiatic look alike... I used the forest type, from Ethiopia... smaller than the central one..., faster and stronger for his body/mass ratio and they were free... If I imported the Asiatic/Indian ones... I will waste my money... in transport and taxes acroos the different EMpires... let alone if they survive the journey... and I could find suprises like burned back per exemples :)

As can tell you in detail Sicily is already African (in heritage). You need to attack mainland Italy

Gonna send some in Lempedusa in a small boat..;and then Italians will bring them back in Mainland..; and At that moment I will strike...No need to waste my time and Energy... they will do it for me and for free...

Well you have an info about lions and tiger that I don't have about my country...
AS for my Elephants , they were Asiatic look alike... I used the forest type, from Ethiopia... smaller than the central one..., faster and stronger for his body/mass ratio

Gonna send some in Lempedusa in a small boat..;and then Italians will bring them back in Mainland..; and At that moment I will strike...
Yes I do have, because I love them and care for them.
I believe you have a strong feeling for them.

Pakistan has no wildlife left, they gave free shoot permission to their maalik aka arab princess to enjoy their leisure by killing animals.
Europe has no wildlife left and rich coming from land of nazi germany and fascist italy about how one shd treat other.
Saala khud payajama ka naada bandhana nahi aata chale hai patloon silne. Bas bakwas karne ko bol do inko.

Europe has more wildlife than India. In Italy we have bears, wolfes, bob cats ect.

As for nazi germany and facist Italy. Maybe we can teach you to solve your biggest problem.

AS for my Elephants , they were Asiatic look alike... I used the forest type, from Ethiopia... smaller than the central one..., faster and stronger for his body/mass ratio and they were free... If I imported the Asiatic/Indian ones... I will waste my money... in transport and taxes acroos the different EMpires... let alone if they survive the journey... and I could find suprises like burned back per exemples :)

Gonna send some in Lempedusa in a small boat..;and then Italians will bring them back in Mainland..; and At that moment I will strike...No need to waste my time and Energy... they will do it for me and for free...

You come 6 months late. We pay Mafia and thugs to ge rid of the boats. There is no problem anymore.

They made me put Rome on their knees... ofc I love them...

Last time i checked Rome won all 3 punic wars and destroyed Carthage at the end. If we were on our knees, how would you describe the position you gained? :D

You come 6 months late. We pay Mafia and thugs to ge rid of the boats. There is no problem anymore.

the last time I checked... Lampedusa is still being the first tourist spot... for high tech boat...
Hope you made a written contract with insurance policy with those thugs... bc it seems they have deep pockets with short hands...

Last time i checked Rome won all 3 punic wars and destroyed Carthage at the end. If we were on our knees, how would you describe the position you gained? :D

Well, maybe I'm an eternal man..; but I wasn't present at those 3... and yes I put Rome on his knees.. since no Roman army stopped me in Italy... and Rome destroyed Carthage WHEN I was still outside of it... they took boats , crossed the mediterranean sea...and they enjoyed a city with limited soldiers... only walls... and light armed civilians... that took hundreds/thousands of Roman lifes... to cross...

I made one mistake, and that was to went back to a burned Carthage... I should have continued till the gate of the Capital... But whatcan you do... I hoped to get there before it went down... AND I will hang the traitors before leaving for campaign... instead of giving them a second chance after they betrayed me agaisnt Scipio...

the last time I checked... Lampedusa is still being the first tourist spot... for high tech boat...
Hope you made a written contract with insurance policy with those thugs... bc it seems they have deep pockets with short hands...

Well, maybe I'm an eternal man..; but I wasn't present at those 3... and yes I put Rome on his knees.. since no Roman army stopped me in Italy... and Rome destroyed Carthage WHEN I was still outside of it... they took boats , crossed the mediterranean sea...and they enjoyed a city with limited soldiers... only walls... and light armed civilians... that took hundreds/thousands of Roman lifes... to cross...

I made one mistake, and that was to went back to a burned Carthage... I should have continued till the gate of the Capital... But whatcan you do... I hoped to get there before it went down... AND I will hang the traitors before leaving for campaign... instead of giving them a second chance after they betrayed me agaisnt Scipio...

As i said. You checked propably last time 6 months ago.

Paying Mafia to deal with the boats is no big deal. Still cheaper then letting the boats through. It creates a problem though. We run out of slave workers on the fields.