Why a good Hindu worries if his cow think hes dumb

I always thought that urine was sterile, due to the large amounts of ammonia, and some people say pee on yourself if you get stung by a jellyfish.

After checking though, it seems that urine is most definitely NOT sterile, and contains a large number of microbes and bacteria.

So I hope they boil it first if they are going to use it as a medicine, or they could get ill.
Don't you know that to be called a pious hindoooooo, you need to drink cow piss.
Joking.
I know only one thing that basic biology classes taught me, the things which are expelled from the body because they would otherwise harm the body. How an expelled thing such as piss can be remotely beneficial, let alone holy, is beyond me.

Maze le lo abhi. Baad me ye mat bolna ki maine tumko pehle se bataya nahin tha.
Meri to ho gayi, ab tum bhi tayyari kar hi lo anuj.
Mujhe thoda boht idea hai shadi ke baad kya halat hoti hai :sarcastic:

How an expelled thing such as piss can be remotely beneficial, let alone holy, is beyond me.
Because what is NOT beneficial for the cow may NOT be non beneficial for the non cows!
Consider the alternative - that you know little about this perhaps? :)

Panchgavya : An Overview
https://www.researchgate.net/profil...n_Overview/links/0f31752fca675cf288000000.pdf

And the fact that you still post here shows that you should be taken even less seriously.
I come here for the fun now. Pure entertainment. No defence.

Dear BlackIndian,

Good to see you back. Hopefully, your affairs are in harmony...

The Holy Mother Cow and the Sons of the Cow deserve our admiration... such devotion to their Mother Cow.

The article does highlight the plight of the Mother Cow, eating plastic from garbage dumps...how can Sons of the Cow accept such horrors...?

Why isn't there a Cow Development/Welfare Bank in india?

This bank can provide food, shelter and other proper facilities to the Mother Cow... preferbly organic food and mineral water. Deity deserves the best!

Anyhow, given the devotion of the Sons of the Cow to their Mother Cow... one does expect such a Cow Bank to become reality soon...

There must also be afterlife services available for the Mother Cow. Loosing their Mother Cow can be extremly painful experience for the Sons of the Cow.

Besides, we must always show respect to their beliefs as they show to other people's beliefs. Harmony all around...what a bliss!

You take care.

Regards,

SPF

Corruption is Crime Against Humanity!
These Hindi bhaiyyas respect cows but have zero respect for their women.
All the gang rapists of India usually are from hindi states

Antimicrobial Property of a Herbal Preparation Containing Dalbergia Sissoo and Datura Stramonium with Cow Urine against Pathogenic Bacteria
http://journals.sagepub.com/doi/abs/10.1177/039463200802100427
Very authentic journal.
Does the same "SAGE institute of biotechnology " also does research on the effects of direct intake of cow urine in human system. I m sure the "extracts" are beneficial "mixed with other extracts" , but it's standalone , unextracted form may be counter productive.
May be kya, will be counterproductive.

You should be given nobel prize for your achievements.
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I always thought that urine was sterile, due to the large amounts of ammonia, and some people say pee on yourself if you get stung by a jellyfish.

After checking though, it seems that urine is most definitely NOT sterile, and contains a large number of microbes and bacteria.

So I hope they boil it first if they are going to use it as a medicine, or they could get ill.

Theoretically, Urine by itself is sterile , being an ultrafiltrate and all. it's only during the passage of urine from the bladder to the urethral orifice that it picks up bacteria .

These Hindi bhaiyyas respect cows but have zero respect for their women.
All the gang rapists of India usually are from hindi states

Dear BlackIndian,

At least there is respect for the Deity...Mother Cow.

Only thing what I find a bit contradicting is the plight of the Mother Cow faces by eating plastic instead of fresh organic grass...

Surely, Sons of the Cow find the sight of their Mother eating plastic painnful.

What I wonder...why hasn't there been a Cow Welfare Bank... can you imagine if all Sons of the Cow, from super rich to middle class, donate 1% of their annual income to this Cow Welfare Bank... how much money can they put in this Cow Bank....

Regarding the rape epidemic... I opt out of such threads... I believe we must respect other people's culture and not pass judgements.

But good thing is the indian media brings some of these cases to light for indian society to take action.

Isn't ape family also Deity? Or is it one particular type of monkey which is held as Deity?
Kind of cow and buffalo distinction.

I am sure a Holy Monkey Bank can follow a Cow Welfare Bank... it is such a waste to spend money only on temples when living gods are eating plastic or living off tourists' handouts.

Can't indian government adapt laws in your parliment in this regard? Tax benefits for donating to the Cow Welfare Bank and Monkey Welfare Bank etc.

Your insights are always educational.

SPF

Corruption is Crime Against Humanity!

Dear BlackIndian,

Only thing what I find a bit contradicting is the plight of the Mother Cow faces by eating plastic instead of fresh organic grass...

Surely, Sons of the Cow find the sight of their Mother eating plastic painnfu
l.

A deity deserves better. Also, how does Mother Cow feel about herself and her relatives being exported to Muslim countries as beef steaks? Hindus should take into consideration Mother Cows feelings and family too.