Who will get married first in 2017???

• Total voters
I am married so I think Bilwal will marry someone from a strong family before election.. Imran Khan is busy and Salman khan is occupied in cases..

Not sure about others but i am having hard time finding one for myself :D

To an unromantic person like the Taj Mahal at the back bears no significance. :dirol:

@S.U.R.B. Jawan loos like a cute lil soldier while mine looks like a MAHARAJA.

Your DP I suppose is the singer who died in the plane crash.
lol i get called bayzaoq a lot... kinda same thing.
maharaja ya kuch b... aven sa dikh ra hai.:lol:
even @Zibago looks smarter than your maharaja
137370.jpg

-

yup. that's junaid jamshed.:cray:

Who knows. May be :)
Hehehe

Or do you think you will be the next @waz

Remember your reaction when you read his post??? ( I still can't stop laughing at it :lol: )
This is one of the most memorable posts of 2016>>>> hehehehe

IMG_7196.JPG

Doctor Saab when did you join army??? Congrats!!

Hehehe

Or do you think you will be the next @waz

Remember your reaction when you read his post??? ( I still can't stop laughing at it :lol: )
This is one of the most memorable posts of 2016>>>> hehehehe

View attachment 364996

Doctor Saab when did you join army??? Congrats!!

When I read @waz post. I was literally shocked for sometime.

My reaction was ROFL when I read his post and your reaction to his post was priceless. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

@WAJsal
Thanks for adding the 5th option. :)

maharaja ya kuch b... aven sa dikh ra hai.:lol:
You are jealous Naomi.

l i get called bayzaoq a lot... kinda same thing

What's BAYZAOQ?

Reminds me of a word FAREEK which I learnt from my Pakistani friend.
Once she sent me a msg which read "FAREEK ho toh batana".
I was like "FAREEK who???" :what:

@Zibago bhai halal honge is saal.:D
I have already mailed him my address for sending the mithai(which also reminds me to tell him that i like all desi ghee sweets..... *cough<Gazar ka halwa>cough*):partay:

I think we should also convince the parents of @Kashmiri Pandit to get him married asap. It will divert his mind from those poor kittens.:enjoy:

Soooo, 3 of us (@S.U.R.B. , @halupridol and moi) were having a discussion.
Since the other 2 are bachelors, the question that popped up during the discussion was
WHO WILL GET MARRIED FIRST?

Your options are given above.

PS:
This thread is doctor @S.U.R.B. 'S brain child.
I'm sure those sentenced to death are always curious to know those whoelse is gonna be hanged before them. :rolleyes:

@Mentee @Goenitz @Areesh @Zaki
you can tag your friends. :)
Well levina,,i actually have no idea,,maybe sallu bhai.
N between us,,,one martyr is enuff for the year,,i guess surb will agree :D

You are jealous Naomi.

What's BAYZAOQ?

Reminds me of a word FAREEK which I learnt from my Pakistani friend.
Once she sent me a msg which read "FAREEK ho toh batana".
I was like "FAREEK who???" :what:
jealous q hoonga mn :D
-
the closest english word would be philistine. i'm not too sure though. @Zaki
-
Are you sure she said "fareek"? 'because there ain't no such word in urdu. A similar sounding word is "Fareeq" which means partner or section and it doesn't make sense in your sentence.
She might have said "farik ho tuo batana". "Farik" is punjabi for "farigh", meaning "free".:lol:
-
wese you ARE a freak. :laugh:

@Zibago bhai halal honge is saal.:D
I have already mailed him my address for sending the mithai(which also reminds me to tell him that i like all desi ghee sweets..... *cough<Gazar ka halwa>cough*):partay:

I think we should also convince the parents of @Kashmiri Pandit to get him married asap. It will divert his mind from those poor kittens.:enjoy:
Arey nahi hamari kurbani 2019 mein hogi jab wo studies sey free hoan gi :D

Soooo, 3 of us (@S.U.R.B. , @halupridol and moi) were having a discussion.
Since the other 2 are bachelors, the question that popped up during the discussion was
WHO WILL GET MARRIED FIRST?

Your options are given above.

PS:
This thread is doctor @S.U.R.B. 'S brain child.
I'm sure those sentenced to death are always curious to know whoelse is gonna be hanged before them. :rolleyes:

@Mentee @Goenitz @Areesh @Zaki
you can tag your friends. :)
Meri dp sey impressed hogayi acha hay :D

Wow!!!
How did you know???

Indeed it was doctor @S.U.R.B. 's idea and I kinda liked it.

lolz
Sure let me try asking the mods.

@Zaki @WAJsal
Could you guyz please add a 5th option,Salman Khan??
Surb ki kafi arsey sey thi meri taza taza thi :D

In Sha Allah, me. Not actively looking yet but I know he's around the corner.

May be me.... Re marrying the same person as few of her wish list's couldn't get full filled last time .... Haha....
Thats universal problem dear. You have to re-marry, may be 200 times, before getting finally and completely married.

Out sources this task to either mom, sister or phopo....and here you go. :D