Who is going to Imran Khan's rally on the 27th?

Biryani plate or ethnographic loyalty will win out. Despite much progress most of Pakistan is still ignorant or corrupt

You are the difference that you want to see in the world. It starts from you sir. Even if you have to stand alone.

Please spare the developed world of our cringe politics. The last thing the West wants is expats from a developing country protesting yet for another leader who is supposed to make his country great again.

The best thing overseas Pakistanis can do is to be of the best character. Be so impressive that you start to be associated with honesty, piety, civility and hard work. Just look at the respect the Koreans and Taiwanese enjoy in the West. Unfortunately, in countries like UK, every second mugshot is of a Pakistani, specially if it involves molestation of women. Overseas Pakistanis can support Imran khan's mission by spreading awareness about what Islam truly is, and why Muslims are suffering around the globe. Because at this moment, they think of us as backward minded. Practising Christians are most probable to have a soft corner for Muslims who are fighting Islamophobia. Reach out to them and socialize. They often turn out to be much better Muslims than the ones you find in the Subcontinent, if they convert.

No personal attacks intended, just my thoughts on the overall condition of overseas Pakistanis. Their contributions to Pakistan's economy are not ignored. There are some exciting times ahead for overseas Pakistanis, but staying reserved, and working on becoming better Muslims has a MUCH better benefit in the long run to counter Islamophobia, and xenophobia against Pakistan.

There's nothing as "developed world". Its just that plundered resources have been systematically collected in a few countries. None of west's progress in organic. Most of it is based on wars, genocides, mass killings, racism and plunder. I agree with rest of your post for sure. Contribute in a way that can help. Maybe overseas Pakistanis can donate to PTI fund for organising upcoming rallies.

Bro we live in the age of social media, you could even help online if you wanted to.

Make infographics regarding IK, get a Twitter trend going. Spam the oppositions Twitter replies with infographics on their horrible performance. Pictures with Indian state actors.

Not everything has to be physical, especially not in a foreign country which may just ruin your reputation further if not organised in an appropriate manner.

Its time for overseas Pakistanis to put the foot down.

Make sure your voices are heard that if corrupt elements are allowed back into power than the billions of dollars in Roshan Digital Accounts will be withdrawn.

Those elements found to be abetting the return of crooks will not be welcome when they are on their foreign visits.

These are the type of folks who are being allowed back into power.

Screenshot_20220322-020511_Twitter.jpg

Its time for overseas Pakistanis to put the foot down.

Make sure your voices are heard that if corrupt elements are allowed back into power than the billions of dollars in Roshan Digital Accounts will be withdrawn.

Those elements found to be abetting the return of crooks will not be welcome when they are on their foreign visits.

These are the type of folks who are being allowed back into power.

View attachment 826086

Don’t need, they already got by using backdoors and zero day vulnerabilities already known By their specialists… or by the doors our IT experts let opened.

But the people still believe in PPPPP and PMLN, as you can see..
1647899640451.png

You are the difference that you want to see in the world. It starts from you sir. Even if you have to stand alone.

There's nothing as "developed world". Its just that plundered resources have been systematically collected in a few countries. None of west's progress in organic. Most of it is based on wars, genocides, mass killings, racism and plunder. I agree with rest of your post for sure. Contribute in a way that can help. Maybe overseas Pakistanis can donate to PTI fund for organising upcoming rallies.
Oh absolutely! But there is also pragmatism based on the ground reality which is why I said change is coming but it wont with IK. 7-10 years more maybe but whether Pakistan will be past the inflection point for survival is the real question.

Change is coming, but did it come fast enough for this cancer patient of a country?

Even Firaun said “I believe” as the Nile was closing in around him

Oh absolutely! But there is also pragmatism based on the ground reality which is why I said change is coming but it wont with IK. 7-10 years more maybe but whether Pakistan will be past the inflection point for survival is the real question.

Change is coming, but did it come fast enough for this cancer patient of a country?

Even Firaun said “I believe” as the Nile was closing in around him

Hope is everything. Lets be patient and have faith. If God brought IK here, there must be a purpose. Good times to come InShaAllah.

I am just curious, how would you describe this bunch?

• Bilawal?
  • Zardari?
  • Sharifs?

And what height did they take Pakistan over a period of 40 years till 2018? I first heard of Nawaz Sharif when I was a teenager and just had my first shave. 40 years later all my hairs are grey.

So over this grand time how high did Pakistan fly? We all know about China, Malaysia, Turkey, India and hell even Bangla .... !!!
When PM Imran Khan can gift the nation equivalent to three times democratically elected PM Nawaz Sharif's $62 CPEC Project, come back and ask me to compare politicians.

So you want to bring in certified corrupt people to replace him? He though has been proved sadiq & ameen from supreme court. There has been no proof of financial corruption against him. He is the only leader who has dismissed his senior party leaders based on supreme court orders such as JKT, ...
I'm sure you are Sadiq & Ameen too but are you a born leader? No.

He's a failed politician who campaigned for 22-years for the kursi and got nowhere.

When he realised he wasn't getting one, he invited every single lota from wherever he could think of (even Fawad Chaudry from PPP). He stood on a container for 126-days, layed siege to the Pakistani capital in a foreign funded dharna and begged over and over for the Umpire to help him get the kursi.

That's his legacy. He's not a leader, he's a loser. He's a bigger comedian than Ukrainian President Zelensky.

I'm sure you are Sadiq & Ameen too but are you a born leader? No.

He's a failed politician who campaigned for 22-years for the kursi and got nowhere.

When he realised he wasn't getting one, he invited every single lota from wherever he could think of (even Fawad Chaudry from PPP). He stood on a container for 126-days, layed siege to the Pakistani capital in a foreign funded dharna and begged over and over for the Umpire to help him get the kursi.

That's his legacy. He's not a leader, he's a loser. He's a bigger comedian than Ukrainian President Zelensky.

Quaid e Azam must be a comedian too? He had struggled for so long in congress, he then joined muslim league. He left politics and then came back? Must be a traitor?

Moreover, this is whataboutry. Tell me how the others are better "born" leaders. One came to power by polishing boots. The other used to sell cinema tickets in black. A feudal who has impoverished Sindh for decades? Whats the substance of your argument other than an over flowing amount of hate towards Imran Khan?

Are you beneficiary of this corrupt system? What are your means of income? Your families means of income? If you do business are you a proper tax filer? Do you pay proper custom duties or you hire agents? Give us a disclaimer first so we shall know if we are discussing with someone on logical grounds or in built bias?