Who financed Tareek Labayak dharna

And what would part of the verdict is it that a mufti could possibly clarify? Do we really REALLY need a mufti to tell us that in Islam, the benefit of any doubt shall always go to the accused? I think not. Is there any mufti who would say that all of the glaring contradictions in witnesses and evidences are actually not contradictions at all? I think not. So what on earth would any mufti say or do that would possibly effect the outcome of the verdict? This was simply hatred of a two dayhati women against another dayhati woman of a different faith.

See you don't want to learn and EGO come into you because yuo have some personal misunderstanding against mufti.

First that lady admitted it earlier in other court. CJP pass judgement because he quoted few islamic cases while there are other cases where person got punishment.

CJP is not islamic scholar if he was so clear about the judgement then why quoting islamic cases?

Mufti should be present in the court or in bench like 2 judges and 2 Islamic scholar.

Remember it's sensitive case which may cause $billions again.

That is why i said people not ony join such protest for religious cause only but for other matters and problems also
Yes agreed. But the problem they face now is that the courts will say that YOU incited the violence you are responsible whether you like it or not, citing their video as evidence of inciting violence. Our lower courts' legal system is adversarial, once you're in the court kacheris, they want guilty verdicts.

See you don't want to learn and EGO come into you because yuo have some personal misunderstanding against mufti.

First that lady admitted it earlier in other court. CJP pass judgement because he quoted few islamic cases while there are other cases where person got punishment.

CJP is not islamic scholar if he was so clear about the judgement then why quoting islamic cases?

Mufti should be present in the court or in bench like 2 judges and 2 Islamic scholar.

No dude, no dodging man. Please answer my questions...

Yes agreed. But the problem they face now is that the courts will say that YOU incited the violence you are responsible whether you like it or not, citing their video as evidence of inciting violence. Our lower courts' legal system is adversarial, once you're in the court kacheris, they want guilty verdicts.

Such people are mostly willing to do suicide due to problems in life and have nothing left in life so whether kill them or punish them it not matter for them

Our lower courts are adversarial and let's not forget...CORRUPT! har kisi ka bayaan trrorr mrrorr key admit karva liya jata hay...c'mon man you know that. You even know that the judge will even force you to admit guilt or convict you other ways if you don't "pay up"!

The people under the influence of these rascal Mulanas should be brought out of their sphere of influence by a initiative to educate people

The position of Religious scholor should be a field taught in schools Universities
  • EDUCATE
  • READ THE MATERIAL IN QURAN BOOK
  • READ HADITH BOOK SEARCH FOR INTERESTING TOPICS
  • TALK TO OTHER WHO READ SAME STUFF

Make decisions that "MAKE SENSE"

Such people are mostly willing to do syicide due to problems in life and have nothing left in life so whether kill them or punish them it not matter for them
Yes and that is sad, very sad. But you do see my point though, right?

You say that CJP gave decision because those witness contradicting okay fine.

Now tell me this.

1 - That lady admitted it already in previous courts that she did the crime.
2- Her husband not taking oath on bible

The above two points should be enough to include Mufti's in the bench to sort it out. Instead what CJP did?

Quoting Islamic cases and let her go? Who is he to quote Islamic cases is he mufti? scholar or what?

and why CJP qouting Islamic past reference when he thinks that he's judgment is base on contradiction of witness??

You say that CJP gave decision because those witness contradicting okay fine.

Now tell me this.

1 - That lady admitted it already in previous courts that she did the crime.
2- Her husband not taking oath on bible

The above two points should be enough to include Mufti's in the bench to sort it out. Instead what CJP did?

Quoting Islamic cases and let her go? Who is he to quote Islamic cases is he mufti? scholar or what?

and why CJP qouting Islamic past reference when he thinks that he's judgment is base on contradiction of witness??
What do you mean? Only muftis can quote Islamic cards in the past and no other muslim can? Yeh kis kitab may likha hay bhai??? What on earth so you mean "who is he to quote Islamic cases"? HE'S A MUSLIM! Isn't that enough? And you know how corrupt the lower courts are... that creates doubt. Her husband refusing to take oath on the bible also creates doubt. The third witness refused and backtracked altogether which ALSO creates doubt. Well the benefits of all doubts must always go to the accused...maybe her husband wants her to hang, marriage problems? Insurance money? Committee? Don't forget, she is is SECOND wife and he does have kids from his previous marriage, so it could be some internal issue where he could be coniving against her. Who knows...but one thing is set in stone, the benefit of the doubt must always go to the accused. Doubts bohat hein is case may, itna to maantay ho na? Yah is kay liyay bhi mufti chahiyay???

The examples are there in urdu/english/ arabic

Sure if people did not understood Arabic they needed a translators or middle guy but if it is written in simple words what is the confusion ?

The problem really is Most of the Ashiq's can't read arabic , so what ever stuff comes out of their Mulana , becomes word written in stone . They teach themselves that they will never dare open the actual Quran translation and why even bother reading the translations of Hadith

This language barrier , is a major problem for Ashiq's understanding and what is actually in Quran and Hadith.

Mulana says go left , Ashiq goes left
Mulana sayd go right Ashiq ges right
Mulana says , you go to heaven if you kill that guy and Ashiq qoes really to Heaven?

What do you mean? Only muftis can quote Islamic cards in the past and no other muslim can? Yeh kis kitab may likha hay bhai??? What on earth so you mean "who is he to quote Islamic cases"? HE'S A MUSLIM! Isn't that enough? And you know how corrupt the lower courts are... that creates doubt. Her husband refusing to take oath on the bible also creates doubt. The third witness refused and backtracked altogether which ALSO creates doubt. Well the benefits of all doubts must always go to the accused... maybe her husband wants her to hang, marriage problems? Insurance money? Committee? Who knows... but one thing is set in stone, the benefit of the doubt must always go to the accused. Doubts bohat hein is case may, itna to maantay ho na? Yah is kay liyay bhi mufti chahiyay???

You again.not getting he quoted.cases.where.person didnt gwt punish but i am saying that there are cases when same thing happened person got punished.

You say there.is doubt.i agree.with you then why cjp let her go? Which previous court.and she herself.admitted in previous court.

Take.visa.example one officer deny your visa first time and u go 2nd time there is 80% probabilty that u will refuse.visa because previous officer has objection unless there is concrete evidence.

There should be presence of mufti team in such cases in the decision bench in future.

There is no harm involving mufti in such cases.

How many Mulana existed in Prophet Mohammad's time ?

"0"

And that should answer you about if these characters are needed in Islam or not

All Muslims used to recite the Quranic verses and tried to memorize these by heart
and they used to recall the events happening in Prophet Mohammad's time (every day , day to day issues for record keeping)

The wording of Hadith is every day "Arabic" like people speak Urdu , even Quran is for arabic person reads like book.

How many wars were won by Mulana?

"0"

Most wars were won by Fighters/ Military generals or Warriors (Umar, Ali, Khalid Bin Waleed....)

How many Mulana exist in Pakistan ? Who claim to be the Authority on Religion ?

10,000 -1,000,000 Mulana

These Mulana are not even needed for marriges as any mulism can perform duties of Nikah and lead prayers

You again.not getting he quoted.cases.where.person didnt gwt punish but i am saying that there are cases when same thing happened person got punished.

You say there.is doubt.i agree.with you then why cjp let her go? Which previous court.and she herself.admitted in previous court.

Take.visa.example one officer deny your visa first time and u go 2nd time there is 80% probabilty that u will refuse.visa because previous officer has objection unless there is concrete evidence.

There should be presence of mufti team in such cases in the decision bench in future.

There is no harm involving mufti in such cases.
CJP also pointed out in the verdict the police and the lower completely mismanaged the case.

How many Mulana existed in Prophet Mohammad's time ?

"0"

And that should answer you about if these characters are needed in Islam or not

All Muslims used to recite the Quranic verses and tried to memorize these by heart
and they used to recall the events happening in Prophet Mohammad's time (every day , day to day issues for record keeping)

The wording of Hadith is every day "Arabic" like people speak Urdu , even Quran is for arabic person reads like book.

How many wars were won by Mulana?

"0"

Most wars were won by Fighters/ Military generals or Warriors (Umar, Ali, Khalid Bin Waleed....)

How many Mulana exist in Pakistan ? Who claim to be the Authority on Religion ?

10,000 -1,000,000 Mulana
Also how many muftis existed during the days of khulafa e rashideen...0!

The information hierarchy was simple

Quran had big picture
Hadith , had the examples of day to day cases in Prophets life

People memorized it in their heads quranic verses , so that they can gain reward of reading it
They discussed issues of day to day with Prophet Mohammad on daily gatherings

There was no middle men

The only reason why we ended up with this culture of Mulana / Wulana is that we needed some translators to translate the Arabic items into Urdu language or English so it can be understood