Which residential community is best in Rawalpindi or ISB?

Go for Zone II.

And if you were given an opportunity for D sector well you should have opted it. I believe if it was from Housing foundation, it would have been on installments. D sector in future would be VIP area.

We did pay for installments but now we have to pay 2 crore to transfer it completely in our name, Other words 2 crore more installments remain each something like 10 lakhs or 20 lakhs per month for different periods of time over two or 3 years.
The Government didn't made aware of this first about the details .
Officers who made lots of money through commission already paid the sum quite easily /
As far VIP goes ,It's one of the most beautiful sector's In islamabad(At least in my opinion) .
Islamabad-Sector-D12-Road.jpg

@Zibago G-13 has no water at all ,Not sure if they fixed the Gas issue yet,Plus the roads there are wose than lowari pass in my hometown up north, One of my friend there was sick and tired of that place.
I think the situation is the same everywhere in isb/rwp Except elite societies and Government or army employees ,Hence it makes sense we rank worst in terms of HDI /quality of life after the Least developed regions of africa.

@save_ghenda I'm very much sure its a mix of both migration and population explosion ,We're the 6th most populous country in the world ,At this rate I'm sure within few years I would be moving up north and even currently these places are not much to live with and quite distorted but quality of life in country sides is improving gradually but surely .
I used to enjoy driving in the fast lane back in 2011 or 2012 but now even though roads have opened up ,Its still not enough.
I'm not having more than 2 babies for the sake of my country lol ,Considering it a service to the nation.

As far VIP goes ,It's one of the most beautiful sector's In islamabad(At least in my opinion) .

All the corrupt tola already have their spots there ...... hence the hike in prices and once that margalla road does happen ........... well its out of reach already.

The Government didn't made aware of this first about the details .

Well what else we can expect from thugs.

Zone II would be very much developed and center of city once that new airport gets operational. You can still search some prime spot for you in this budget.

Or else you can evaluate HF apartments being built in G-13, Category A apartments are reasonable in size, and that complex once its ready would be luxurious gated community.

Ab itna bhi nahi hy :D

Carpet ho gai hain streets aur road wahan pay ......... G-13/1 ki I guess

There is still hope in buying good houses or land but no hope when it comes to cars.:(
You should lease one ,but let me tell you.
When i leased my honda city 2013 ,it ended up costing me 2 lakhs more but its worth it as you won't have to pay the total sum and risk a 2nd hand car with mechanical problems ,So it kinda evens out in terms of that.

Carpet ho gai hain streets aur road wahan pay ......... G-13/1 ki I guess
G-13 gaye kuch months hoye hain but purey Islamabad ki roads upgrade ho rahein thien